Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1653

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1653

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

29 comments:

1. Fact 1:👍👌
    Fact 2: is it consciously or were they sleep working?

1. Sleep walking*

2. @2 is so me. I will wake up in the midnight around 1-2am take tea,or cornflakes watch movies or browse the net before going back to sleep around 5am. God deliver me from this.

3. Clearly you do not have a job.

4. As innnnnnnnnnnnnnn! How can you go back to sleep at 5 am? Would have to be up in an hour

5. Na una work pass. In this stay at home mk she no sleep as she like? Which 1 b "clearly you do not have a job"? Nonsense self righteous ppl

2. Way to go @ fact 1.
    Fact 2.- I think its because they had longer nights then.

3. The sight of the corona virus is scary and irritating

4. Wow. Creative police man 😂
    I have a thing for men in uniform, don't Nigerian police or even soldier oh, I jump and pass those ones.
    Fact 2. I'm still like that sometimes.
    I wake up to wash my clothes btw 12am to 3am, I attribute it to mild insomnia.

5. Fact 2, I do this most days of the week.

1. I do it daily because i sleep by 8:30pm.

6. Mums with newborns can relate with fact 2..na normal levels.
    Nocturnal people too.

7. Fact 2: Night watch.

8. Fact 2 is me on a daily basis loool

1. Exactly! It became worse since the lockdown.

That helmet gave me the creeps. Ewww

9. Fact 2 can be me sometimes
    Fact 1 is scary.....

10. Fact two; I do that all the time.

11. Fact 2. I used to do that when I was in secondary school. Sleep by 10pm, wake up by 1am. Do some washing and ironing, might even take my morning bath, sleep back by 3am till its time for morning devotions by 5:30am.

12. Fact 2: I still do that two nights ago @fact2.
    It looks scary @ fact1.

13. Am on this no2 right now. Mosttimes i woke up to drink water or tea then go back to sleep

14. Bring fact one to Warri as soon as possible bikonu. People just dey waka anyhow.

1. If only Rivers people will fear that thing sef😌😌
      Fact two😏😏

15. It still happens. I usually break my sleep. May wake up middle of the night to check my phone.

16. Fact 2 is a normal thing o. I wake up to read. Sometimes wash, if there is light i iron my clothes.