The European Union (EU) has reportedly donated a grant of €50 million to the Federal Government as their contribution to Nigeria’s fight against the Coronavirus.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
European Union Donates €50 Million To Aid Nigeria's Fight Against Covid-19
The European Union (EU) has reportedly donated a grant of €50 million to the Federal Government as their contribution to Nigeria’s fight against the Coronavirus.
26 comments:
Hmmmm I hope they use the funds well πΆπΆπΆπΆ
ReplyDeleteI don't understand why they are giving huge amount of money to a government that will embezzle it while Nigerians are suffering. They should get peoples BVN and transfer money to them or supply households with food.
DeleteNigeria govt/ rulers/ politicians don't need money to fight Corona Virus from the EU rather its the citizens, the mercies are hungry π€·πΎ♀️
More money for them to share into their personal pockets.
DeleteWatch how they will embezzled the money and then increase the number of infected people to make it look serious and then BOOM,more donations.
DeleteLet them use the money for the purpose o...
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDeleteI really wish this money would be put to good use ,
I really hope .
@Chocolait
DeleteIf you cannot put to "good use" the money you earned, how do you put
freebie to good use? ππ
You're right ,
DeleteIts just wishful thinking π.
This is an error.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
DeleteI pray they use this money for the purpose
ReplyDeleteMore money for the Abuja hawks to share? πππ
ReplyDeleteOzeba moneyπππ if you know, you know
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at the Oga's at the TopπΆ
ReplyDeleteHandicap Nigeria pele, dem don thief you finish, no limbs to work and walk.
ReplyDeleteLet the Tied Aid keep coming.....looters are you ready....
Another free money for our politicians π
ReplyDeleteThey keep donating money even when they know that they are donating to a corrupt government.
ReplyDeleteThere has been no accountability so far.
I don't trust all these donations, it always come with a clause.
Exactly
DeleteIn exchange for......?
Na this one our politicians dey find, i can't just imagine how much they must have buried in their under ground by now.
ReplyDeleteThank you EU. We have received the money, we are very very happy. πππ
ReplyDeleteMore money to loot.
ReplyDeleteTrojan horse?
ReplyDeleteThis is the main reason for the lies and propaganda!
ReplyDeleteAfter this hoax,the truth will come to light!
Dear Nigerians,you have been scammed!
People that have far more than that hidden in their foreign accounts. Oh Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSo they shld forget the loan from IMF den and manage this. Instead of begging up and down... mumu government, this money is voice mail
ReplyDeleteWhat a waste