Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: European Union Donates €50 Million To Aid Nigeria's Fight Against Covid-19

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

European Union Donates €50 Million To Aid Nigeria's Fight Against Covid-19

The European Union (EU) has reportedly donated a grant of €50 million to the Federal Government as their contribution to Nigeria’s fight against the Coronavirus.

26 comments:

1. Hmmmm I hope they use the funds well ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. I don't understand why they are giving huge amount of money to a government that will embezzle it while Nigerians are suffering. They should get peoples BVN and transfer money to them or supply households with food.
      Nigeria govt/ rulers/ politicians don't need money to fight Corona Virus from the EU rather its the citizens, the mercies are hungry ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

2. More money for them to share into their personal pockets.

3. Watch how they will embezzled the money and then increase the number of infected people to make it look serious and then BOOM,more donations.

2. Let them use the money for the purpose o...

3. hmm
    I really wish this money would be put to good use ,
    I really hope .

1. @Chocolait
      If you cannot put to "good use" the money you earned, how do you put
      freebie to good use? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. You're right ,
      Its just wishful thinking ๐Ÿ˜•.

4. I pray they use this money for the purpose

5. More money for the Abuja hawks to share? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Ozeba money๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ if you know, you know

7. Side eyes at the Oga's at the Top๐Ÿšถ

8. Handicap Nigeria pele, dem don thief you finish, no limbs to work and walk.
    Let the Tied Aid keep coming.....looters are you ready....

9. Another free money for our politicians ๐Ÿ˜ž

10. They keep donating money even when they know that they are donating to a corrupt government.
    There has been no accountability so far.

I don't trust all these donations, it always come with a clause.

11. Na this one our politicians dey find, i can't just imagine how much they must have buried in their under ground by now.

12. Thank you EU. We have received the money, we are very very happy. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

13. Trojan horse?

14. This is the main reason for the lies and propaganda!
    After this hoax,the truth will come to light!
    Dear Nigerians,you have been scammed!

15. People that have far more than that hidden in their foreign accounts. Oh Nigeria

16. So they shld forget the loan from IMF den and manage this. Instead of begging up and down... mumu government, this money is voice mail

17. What a waste