Actress Mercy Johnson has not birthed her 4th child and her hubby has made a post saying she is still pregnant...
Meanwhile,Nigerian celebrities are making posts congratulating Mercy on Instagram...
Hmmm i wonder who started this.... *side eyes*
Sunday, April 26, 2020
43 comments:
Heyyy, see trouble o.Wetin person kno go see for social media bikonu.Oh sorry for that Mercy,you shall deliver safely.oh chim
ReplyDeleteNawa o!!
ReplyDeleteAnd someone on the other post already confirmed the sex of the baby 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 and even making mouth about it. Oo! Odi egwu really!
OK. May she deliver safely
ReplyDeleteSo who started the rumour? O..k..
ReplyDeleteI saw same post on FB, people are jobless and bored.
DeleteIs it only boredom? Even before this whole saga, people always cook up foolish rumours.
DeleteThe one I detest most are all these silly WhatsApp voice notes and broadcasts. Very foolish.
What about the pictures? Perhaps that was the last daugther's pix...OK safe delivery
ReplyDeleteNa wa...it is well
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu, children of social media.
ReplyDeleteAproko don dry talk pass im mouth
Hmmmmm na wa o. Congratulations in advance though.
ReplyDeleteThey had a dream and the dream was fake.
ReplyDeletewow what a wawu
ReplyDeletethis stay at home is causing too much boredom and making people start rumours anyhow😩
This is quite funny 😆😆😆😆
ReplyDeleteWe still congratulate Mercy Johnson and her entire family.
The baby is on its way
Jnr Pope is too forward.
ReplyDeletei doubted the first post cos the previous post of her here she didn't look due
ReplyDeleteThere U go wrong... Most pple do not actually look due few days to their delivery...
DeleteNa wah oh! I pray for safe delivery for her
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Sey we should take our congrats back now ni?
ReplyDeleteWell, wishing her safe delivery.
Eniola badmus started it I guess, she even posted it like she is a family friend. Like she was told personally about it
ReplyDeleteThe close proximity of the medical professionals in those photos should have told you that they were not recent. In these 2020 Corona streets, a lot of hospitals have rules stating that fathers are not allowed into the labour and delivery wards. As a mother, would you want your newborn around doctors and nurses, who are not wearing PPE? Of course not - considering the number of patients they attend to on a regular basis. There was also the case of the woman (possibly a family member) in the photo. If fathers are not allowed, why would an outsider be present?!
ReplyDeleteYou are actually right Miss E
Deleteyou are right the picture tells it all...he will be home with the kids
DeleteGbam
DeleteGbammer
DeleteWhy do I find this funny😃😃. Safe delivery Mercy, may you deliver like the women of Herbew
ReplyDeleteYou ee y Nigerians have to be very careful of fake news.
ReplyDeleteDouble check everything, ask questions efire you believe some things on social media, same with what people share on WhatsApp.
Don't be docile.
Congratulations in advance... but this mercy’s hubby is corny, mercy should be careful with fair weather husbands like him... how easy for him to forget his other children from his first wife... he doesn’t even show them off on social media, he closes that chapter of life from social media...well i pray God be with those kids and announce them to the world himself...
ReplyDeleteI think Eniola badmus started it on instagram.See the way she posted it as if she just called the couple
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂celebs and fake rumours una doh oh🤗
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebrities and our “impression“ of them as “rich” people! Not raining on their parade but the neighborhood where this picture was taken is a poor neighborhood by this country’s standards. These nollywood folks stay in la Bonita in Houston and poor parts of md,nj, Chicago, or wherever in apartments where they park in the lots of the apartment complex etc. They form big men in naija but they can’t afford a short term luxury accommodation(about $3k/mth with beddings, pots and everything) so they stay with friends or struggling relations or they sublet at a low rate under the table (rental income not declared to IRS by host) from a struggling Nigerian while forming rich back home. Must they post pics taken here?
ReplyDeleteMost of their so called hosts and hostesses can’t wait for them to leave and gossip about them here. Most folks here don’t want you, your husband and children cramping their apartment complex while waiting for baby no 4. So the guy now has 7 children, congrats! And you complain about depopulation!
The crowded apartment parking lot was the first thing I noticed as we have seen so many pics of this woman pregnant before.
Haa! Oo Chukwu, but why did some celebrities make a congratulatory post about Mercy without confirming first??
ReplyDeleteOo nsogbu uwa!
Safe delivery Mercy. Seems she travelled out of the country before the lockdown. Pls stay safe
ReplyDeleteRumour mongers everywhere
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery anyway
ReplyDeleteNa wah oo, I wonder who started the rumor. Safe delivery, Mercy
ReplyDeleteThey always start by" I woke up this morning ....."
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery Mercy.
Lol
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 nawao
ReplyDeleteMbok, who she epp
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance
ReplyDeleteA lot of people do not take time to read. That could have been a picture shared by Facebook as Memory, and people saw it and started congratulating her. It happened to my friend,
ReplyDeleteShe shared a pic of when she had her second child and even captioned the pic memory 2016. More than 50% of her FB friends were congratulating her. She thanked them and asked them to read the caption. She didn't have the strength to start explaining. Facebook
This post right here finally confirms that ninety five percent of the time, people japes with the trend without checking the authenticity. The picture clearly said throw back and at some point I started wondering if I was the unusual one who didn’t see the picture and automatically concluded she had birthed. At least she was really lucky to leave naija before the lockdown.
DeleteWishing her safe delivery, she is a darling