Sunday, April 26, 2020
59 comments:
I love Femi Jacob's acting like kilode?!
ReplyDeleteMoi aussi ,
DeleteVery handsome 😍 homme.
Same here Anon. He acts effortlessly.
DeleteOnny Michael, he started acting way back. Love him still.
DeleteHappy Birthday.
Yeah. Femi is a good actor.
DeleteI never knew femi sings. Watched one of his some days back on tv.
Delete2face cute.
Esther,Uche ogbodo posted a pic recently that made her look 16. So your pic proves nothing.
Khaffi,you're beautiful.
Ayoola cute thang!
Onny micheal? Now i know your name. Happy birthday,sometimes i crush on you.
Mercy Chinwo😘
DeleteOnny I love you, but your "am" instead of "I'm" has dried the juice that was accumulating for you.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteForget am or I'm onny come to me. Thank you for making way for me🤣🤣
DeleteForgive him. The 'am' left a sour taste,but i love him still.
DeleteOnny my spec😋😘
DeleteBeautiful people apart from AY.
ReplyDeleteAyo, saw "If I were president" you're a good actor.
2face, you're such a fine man very fine man!
Too many fine people up there 😍😍😍😍
DeleteAge post everywhere.
ReplyDeleteNancy that your hair cut.
Nancy look like regina daniels here.
DeleteThat car looks like a toy car
ReplyDeleteIt is.
DeleteEsther the 23yr old grandma.
ReplyDeleteEven Khafi that's 30 looks younger than you Ma so I put it to you that you are nothing less than 35. Barrister azu mgbune
See my boy Frodd😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
U sabi Esther b4? Why so concerned & hash? Behaving like one of these female BVs. Not so cool, abeg.
DeleteAll these childish comments.So what if she is 35,
DeleteAlas Esther!!! It's your photo, and here, I was thinking you posted your DOB certificate to prove the naysayers wrong.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteSo ahneeka went under the knife and kept it a secret. If not for Dr Laser we wouldn’t have known and I was busy admiring her.
ReplyDeleteThe way i looked at the picture, she was looking so shapely and so fine
DeleteHmmmm but she was already beautiful na
Ahneeka had some work done on her body recently. Slimmer waist and slightly bigger butt thanks to Dr Laser.
ReplyDeleteThis Mercy Chinwo looks so natural and original. I don't know her though
ReplyDeleteWinner of Nigeria idol season 2 and a great gospel singer. Excess love is one of her song.
DeleteWinner of Nigeria idol season 2 and a great gospel singer. Excess love is one of her song.
DeleteI like khafi...only house mate that got my attention.
ReplyDeleteOnimicheal... You look good.
Mercy chinwo 😍😍😍
Ay..... I smiled
Ayo Fine man .fell in love with him in skinny girl in transit. Loved how he loved Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteAhneeka I dey hail ooh.
ReplyDeleteEsther and frodd😁😁😁😁😁
Others👌👌👌👌👌
There we go BVs, I’ve been confusing Aneeka & Jackie Mmadu, hence my contesting Jackie being 23years. I’ve forgotten about a good number of these housemates. Beautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIs ShirleyIgwe related to Adaeze Igwe(Yobo)?
ReplyDeleteAY are you me?
ReplyDeleteMy travel bi like, from bathroom to kitchen from kitchen to living room, from living room to bedroom.
Lord in a every situation, I give you praise
Femi Jacobs 🧐🧐🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteThey are all very beautiful
I love Ayo's acting skills, uncle is good at what he does...Femi is another good guy. I love Mercy Chinwo 🧡💓 like KILODE.
ReplyDeleteAyoola😍😍😍😍😍🥰
ReplyDeleteOur Mide
DeleteFemi Jacobs 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
ReplyDeleteEsther all of a sudden now hv oval face, Am not getting it , ABI is it not d same Esther I watched on bbnigeria, or was my tv bad, cos d head I saw there most especially when she had braids on, I still can't describe it till today n d lip was something else, let me go n wear my mask
ReplyDeleteI think I might be crushing on Ayoola.
ReplyDeleteWhat!!!
🤣😂🤣😂 he has a likeable personality and his acting skills 👏 is something I really love.
DeleteWe are plenty 🥰🥰🥰
DeleteStella ehh, today's collection is the bomb!
ReplyDeleteI don't even know who to compliment amongst them, beautiful clean pictures everywhere!
That picture of Jim and Nancy is a classic and epic in its perfection, love it.
Obviously, Tuface and sound Sultan has refused to age, they've been like this for ages.
Shirleyigwe, EstherBiade, Ahneeka, Kaffy, you girls are looking creamy😍😍😍
Who's Onnymicheal? He's fresh! Frodd nko? Looking good too, what about the handsome reserved Femi Jacobs? he's a cutie😍😍........ Beautiful Beautiful collections today.
Mercy Chinwo💓💓💓💓💓💓💓
ReplyDeleteMercy chinwo ❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteOnuchukwu...MANCHI in New Haven,I see you,happy 42nd birthday.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle.
Mercy...Holy,Fresh and Fly.God got you.
I love Mercy Chinwo. Her songs are dope and soul uplifting.
DeleteAyoola is a good and fantastic actor.
ReplyDeleteMercy chinwo i love your songs
NancyIsime,47k+
ReplyDeletewhen u r bigz u r bigz
My beautiful gorimakpa Nancy! Love you.
ReplyDeleteAhneka is so lovely. If she had work done on her body, then this is the best in Nigeria so far. Some of our female celebrities look ridiculous after surgery.
ReplyDeleteA-Cup-of-Khafi
ReplyDeleteAyoola is a spec. Gosh!!!
ReplyDeleteKhafi does not joke with het engagement ring
ReplyDelete2face l love, you don't want me to crush on another person uhh?
DeleteFemi Jacobs💕💕💕
Beautiful people
Esther is beautiful!