Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thank God!!!...

36 comments:

1. The way I love this Nsem lady ehn πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜πŸ’•, sending you love @ Eucharia πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

2. Ratchet twins.

1. Evil Anonymous 17:07, some of you are evil. Haba 😏. See as people you don't know are making bitterness eat you up.
      Receive honey 🍯.
      Like Eve said, get over it 😏

3. There is no shame again in this their photo-editing of pictures by the actresses.

4. Nse my love πŸ˜πŸ’ž

Mike πŸ’•πŸ’• so apt on social distancing from bad vibes

Avala😍😘

5. Nse my lady,I love u 😍

6. Eucharia nnukwu nwayi, I adore you ma'am, God's love upon you always.
    Joselyn is a Catholic? 😍. Ugebe, you are truly an Ugegbe! A very beautiful woman you are.PadetaAgu be looking like the slimmer version of Nicki Minaj in an African costume, beautiful lady with a lovely skin.
    Avala is a beauty to behold.
    Nse always takes artistic and beautiful picturesπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ, everyone is looking great.

7. Beautiful people.
    I like and want Mide Martin's hair.

8. Mide mide mideeeee!how many times i call you?

9. I hope all is well with Mike, looks thinner

10. Beautiful Nse

11. Ugebge 😘😘😘
    Aneketwin u guys look beautiful.

12. They are beautiful. Love your hair Mide.

13. That is not Mike up there right?

1. Exactly. Just his handle.

2. Anon ooooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. He shaved his beards

14. Beautiful people.... Eucharia mama you are so cute..... Ugegbe ❤

15. Mide's hair is really beautiful.

16. All I see is mode martins hair

17. Joselyn Dumas picture is everything😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

18. All i see πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• is mu beautiful Nse...
    Avala you are pretty.
    Uk mama i sight πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

19. Joselyn dumps😍😍😍.
    UK mama i love you.
    Nse my lady always a taking beautiful pics