Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, April 27, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Celeb Question ''Are prayers being ignored or is God being ignored?''

51 comments:

1. Tania the floor looks tacky and dirty.. Pls do better next time.
    U re beautiful babe.

1. Says some who has no bath tub

2. Lady G, you’re talking in the rubbish

3. You have eyes. Yuck! Mouldy!!

4. Darling, they are not tacky or dirty. It's a carpet and that's the colour. Statement rug they say.... not everything must be shinning and marble. Interior decorations is not all about that.
      The style of the bathroom is chic, rusty and very classy.
      Sorry for the tutorial ,I just hate when people talk out of ignorance.

5. Thanks Anon 19:28 I had to scroll up and I am yet to see anything dirty there

6. 19:28, Lady G is right tho go back and look very well. If u want to show glamorous then go the whole 9 or10 yards.

7. It's your type who do anything for the gram.. Fake arses, you go to people's home to take photos.. See your bend bend fingers like tacky

8. Poor idiot. That is a rug and not a dirty tiled floor. See how you just made a fool of yourself in a bid to shame her out of envy.

9. So happy for Tania she didn't settle for wizkid. She wld have bn so miserable entangled with the desire to constantly be in a competition.

2. Cuppy, if na joke abeg stop it.😮🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

3. Is this the same Cindy of BBN, she looks different

1. Seems like she has lost weight

2. Yea, she is looking really nice and beautifully different

4. Baby girl for life 😍😍😍

5. Tania!
    The only Nigerian celebrity girlfriend that decided she's worth more than being a babymama, or being known just for dating a Celeb,
    She went for more and obviously got better.... Love you girl.
    Cindy, you're looking beautifully chic, Tokestarr be looking ravishing and beautiful😍.
    Yul dear, even the greatest of the Odogwus fall helplessly and hopelessly in love

1. Hers isn't better. Her man is a worse cheats it's not even a secret however,I won't lie he has reduced the cheating a bit.

6. Cuppy,is that dust on your face?

7. Rachael Okonkwo is doing well for herself and minding her business.
    Big girl!

8. Anon who is always on Vector's case, has he accepted your proposal??

Cindy looks so different

1. I'm about typing the same thing! Maybe Vector have reached out to her 😆😆😆

9. Is that Cindy of BBN up there?
    She has cleaned up so well😍😍😍

10. Cuppy, I am not understanding this your eye shadow

11. Is everything alright with Cuppy?

1. Very funny question Perxian...

2. the passcode us 'naughty'
      Chic got no worries.

3. Perx, boredom can make you do stuff aswearugawd! I downloaded one workout program last night and foolishly started something I hadn't tried before at night!
      Perxian, I feel like I was hit by an 18wheeler...

4. Aww! You went hard. Sorry, Mama Mia. 😂

12. Cuppy and coloured hair are like 5&6

13. Toke, love ur head band
    Timini I really do like u butttt😬
    Ph first son biko wear shirt next time.

14. Na wa for Cuppy.
    Toke, l thought we capitalize the letter “H” when we refer to Jesus Christ? Nor vex. Just asking.

15. Angela okorie praying. 😂😂.. Audio woman

16. DJ Cuppy why dis ojuju calabar now!! Vector easy with the fifikpo oh! Anyway real rhetorical question!!

1. Please don’t call that name again before that girl obsessed with him appears.

17. Dj cuppy i love your hairstyle
    Timini is cute sha

18. This Cindy's post Sha,I don't think any amount of boredom can make me dress up to stay at home.
    To each his own.

19. Cindy...love your ensemble,eclectic.

Dj Cuffee...naughty by nature,hahaha. Rock on.

Tania...hmmm,this your shade na wa.

1. I like you XP. In an alternate universe, I think we are great friends. Lol.

2. Yea, she seems really cool.

20. Timini...am crushing
    You cute aha...

21. Was reading a story online of all person to mentally capture as the villan na timini entery mind 😁😁😁 cute dude though