Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates 30th Birthday + Hubby Thanks Her For Completing Him..

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates 30th Birthday + Hubby Thanks Her For Completing Him..

Former Beauty queen Adaeze Yobo is celebrating her 30th Birthday and her Hubby Joseph 'finish work' with the sweet words.....

78 comments:

1. Oh wow! Happy birthday beautiful

1. 30yeara, wow. Lucky her then, nothing as good as marrying your soul mate, na stress, unhappiness dey make person old quick quick.
      She married early though 🤷🏾‍♀️.
      Happy birthday Ada 🎉

2. The most important thing is to run your race.
      - Some marry early and get stuck in an unhappy marriage. Others marry early and it's the best decision ever.
      - Others marry at what is considered late but go on to have the best marriage.

What matters the most is to END WELL. Being able to look back on the years of marriage and be genuinely thankful.

Run your race, folks!

3. My dearest Ada, u definitely deserve all this and more. You have a heart of gold and unbelievable maturity, very simple hearted and godly. In fact Jo is blessed to have u. U are a rare kind of woman. God bless u for all u do.... we turn up as usual

2. She has a good life.. 30years old, married , with 3kids and doing well. Abeg I envy her

1. But she some years back, she was passive-aggressively complaining on her instagram about how a wife shouldn't stress herself and dress up and look good at herself.

2. 13:54
      And those that mean her life isn't good? Abeg swerve.

3. Olodo oloriburuku, it means her life isn't perfect so no one should envy her but run their race.

4. Lol, dont envy anyone abeg Especially someone you have never met.

5. Gbam don’t envy anyone.

3. Hbd queen.

SEXYHIPS

4. Happy birthday, Adaeze!

Joseph is doing a great job on Ada! She's well taken care of.

5. Happy birthday beautiful Chief... God bless and keep you

6. Happy Birthday Ada, is she really 30? Wow Baba God o answer

1. She got pregnant and married at 19/20.

2. I know her reach house...she IS 30..
      She married very young!..

3. Queen na only you dey know everybody reach house,nah only you Waka come smh

4. Indeed you were there when she was born.

7. 30th birthday? 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Which wedding anniversary did they celebrate last?
    She should come and suck breast milk. 😏😏😏

1. Why do some people find it difficult to believe some else's age?

Always arguing about it. As if it will make your account balance fat.

Happy birthday Ada.

2. Are you okay? She’s not from the Bush like you that she can come and lie. Her mum was a famous beauty queen and people watched Adaeze grow up, plus she married at like 18/19 or something so young like that. I’m even surprised she’s up to the 30

3. Anon I believe her age. I can still remember when she won the MBGN. I was in SS1 or 2 then and we were always looking at the magazine of her photos in school and thanking God that it was a fellow
      'feddy' that won. And it was the same year she left secondary that she won the contest...so Anon I think she is really 30.

4. Hiaan oo!!why are you taking it so personal? She is 30! she won the MBGN, at age19 in the year 2008,got married the next year and was heavily pregnant in her weeding gown! Some persons really achieve a lot at a very young age,everybody isn't a liar like yourself.Wish her a happy birthday or move on to the next post!#CHISOM.

5. No dear, she's truly 30 years.
      Happy birthday beautiful Ada

6. @Chisom
      YOu just called the commenter a liar,so what's the difference between the two of you?

7. Sebi of all the comments up there, it's my own you choose to come perch under okwaya?? Get my name off your hand and mouth!being cool with you for reasons known by me alone. #CHISOM

8. How is being married and pregnant at 20 or 19 'achieving a lot'?

8. Happy 30th birthday Adaeze Yobo, may God bless you now and always. Hearty cheers

9. Happy birthday to these beautiful woman.
    Ada, you get more beautiful as you get older.
    You are glowing dear

1. Xoxo is 'this' really you? Doesn't look like your hand writing oh!

10. Happy birthday beautiful Adaeze!

30 sure looks good on you!

When a woman marries the right partner, she glows and keeps looking younger.

Wishing you more blessings

1. Errrr,she doesn't look younger than 30. Infact,she can pass for a 36yr old.
      But yes,she glows....she's beautiful.

Happy birthday.

2. I think so too, she looks older than her age. She is still beautiful but no matter how we paint it, child birth still affect women.

11. 13:36 , 30 years is not young .

1. 30 years is quite young
      Very young

2. 30 is young for a woman who's married, living luxuriously and done with childbearing. She's really done well for herself!

Happy birthday beautiful one!

12. Happy birthday Adaeze Yobo,God will continue to keep you and you shall continue to celebrate more birthdays to come

13. She has many Olosho friends. I wonder how she's coping being with them and not feeling jealous of their "freedom" and messing up her marriage.

She dey try. Happy birthday to her.

1. How?
      Her close friend Nwunye Montana is married
      Caroline is single but will marry again
      Anna Ebiere will marry when she gets out of the shadows of Flavours dick, I am sure she has suitors to pick from.

2. She has a good head on her shoulder and her mum is a badass momager too.

14. One of d few celebrity with no bad record both husband and wife. Happy birthday beauty queen

1. Very true. No scandal, baby mama ish. I love them together

2. Even when the bad record came the wife laughed it off. She cherishes her peace of mind.

3. Very true anon14:14. I love their love

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful adaeze ❤🥂.

15. This is what a married woman should look like, and 30 is young pls. God blessed her with a very good life.

16. Happy birthday Adaeze. God bless your new age

17. Na wa o. People that I know to be my mate are now getting younger while I'm getting older. Issorite

1. She is not ur mate..U are an old woman..Deal with it.

2. LMAO 😀😀😀 @ anon 17:05.
      Happy birthday beautiful Adaeze

18. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Adaeze, i really like this lady.

20. Happy blessed birthday to the ever beautiful Ada! An absolutely gorgeous woman!
    Back in those days during her reign as TMBGI, She used to look exactly like Rihanna😍😍😍. #CHISOM

21. She is Young, beautiful and has accomplished a lot even before 30. Go lady!

1. What did she accomplish biko, Being married to an ex footballer and having kids? what does she do for a living?
      Our life does not revolve around just men.
      I admire her no doubt, but saying she's achieved alot is what I don't get.
      Ask me a young girl who has achieved alot, I'll point at Powode, a nurse, a pilot, an ex beauty queen, a model, a wife and mother!

22. i envy her sha.She got it right from beginning. Good mother to guide her and a good husband plus God on her side.She wasnt extra but everything worked out for her.

23. If you marry after secondary school, wetin be 30? By 25 you don born finish. The difference is that she married a famous personality/rich too. And shes so beautiful. Happy birthday Ada

24. Happy birthday Adaeze.
    God bless you abundantly.

25. Beautiful lady, Happy Birthday😍

26. She is indeed lucky and blessed! Tapping into marital favor and having my children starting this year

27. Does she have a degree?