Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#anotherweekendinlockdownandlovingit #stayhome #staysafe #ekaro #namaste #goodfriday #easterfriday #naso

Good Morning Everyone...

Today is that Friday that one is not supposed to eat meat...Well,that is if you are a practising Christian...Good friday!!!

You stay away from anything Beef and make do with fish or Egg or nothing for today....or you use the day to observe a one day dieting programme.

This year 2020 Easter is the worst ever and i pray that the land is healed soon...Lord have Mercy!!

How una dey?

Have a good day!

E go be ✌✌✌

344 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Happy weekend everyone. I just can't wait for this lockdown to be over, it's really exhausting๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

Good morning lovelies and a beautiful weekend ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. May we all be partakers of the FINISHED work of Christ on Calvary๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
      Happy Good Friday !!!

4. The mystery woman and the oversabi faceless anonymous attacking me under yesterday Chronicle. In the first comment I stated. well Me as a person I hate strangers visiting and especially staying long. I love my space. My second comment came immediately addressing the poster that since the visitors in question is your husband father! Again they just came temporary and wont stay forever. She was wrong giving dem attitude. There are better ways to go about it. Mystery woman nd co I believe becos most of you are too toxic here and dnt settle to properly read comments u only run to reply. Pls learn to read well nd let it sink before you throw the person under the bus. Am not the reason or coronavirus that is causing your frustration ok. Thanks.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

You've Got To Write!!
    2 Corinthians 3:2-3.

Excerpts!!

"Now, there's the Word of God ministered to you (the letter). Which you've received to become the epistle of Christ, but that may not be sufficient for the life that God wants you to live"

"So, what are you going to do? You've got to write, our own truth as inspired by the Word"

"The one you heard preached or taught was written to you, or written into you-into the tablet of your heart. But, when you're done with that, like when you're done studying today's devotional, what are you going to write?"

"That's what really transforms your life and sustains you on the glory highway"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for your Word that has come into my heart today, resulting in positive transformation and promotion causing me to walk in glory and soar on the wings of your Spirit, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. DIFFICULT PROBLEMS

Problems are not pleasant. That’s why they bring out the best in you, and in many, many others.

When one person finds a problem unbearable, that person works hard to get beyond it. When millions of people cannot tolerate a problem, that problem gets solved.

Good times are enjoyable, and bring about marginal progress. Difficult times, however, give birth to massive breakthroughs.

There are always things you can do to make life better. When you’re faced with a serious challenge, you actually do those things.

When you’re not happy with the situation, that’s good. Because you’re also powerfully motivated to change it in a positive way.

Difficult, complicated problems don’t usually go away on their own, but they do go away. Because you, and a whole lot of other people, do the demanding work to make them go away.

#Stay Safe
    #Stay Home
    #Stay Alive

4. "When God wants to mock your foolishness, He shuts your door and leaves the key with that very person you call irrelevant ---- Be Humble!"
    -------------------------------------------------------
    If there's ever a thing I've learned in this life and possibly want you to learn as well, I think it should be, Never hold anyone down or look down on people, you never can't predict the destiny of the next man.

1. Teejay,"you never CAN predict.. ".it's not CAN'T. Two negatives(can't and never)is a positive. Be guided.

5. Never be the reason the mean side is brought out of a nice person... Because you may loose someone special even before you realize that I'm sorry was all it could take for it not to get to that level...
    THANK GOD IT'S FRIIIIIIIDAY! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Goooood morning beevees ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

6. LET THE TRUTH OF GOD'S WORD SETTLE YOU.

“Forever, O LORD, Your word is settled in heaven,” Psalm 119:89, NASB.

“And let the peace (soul harmony which comes) from Christ rule (act as umpire continually) in your hearts [deciding and settling with finality all questions that arise in your minds, in that peaceful state] to which as [members of Christ’s] one body you were also called [to live]. And be thankful (appreciative), [giving praise to God always]” Colossians 3:15, Amplified.

When your mind and emotions are full of care and worry, there’s only one thing that can settle you—the truth of God’s Word. When everything in our lives crumble, His Word stands firm. When we feel sad, angry or uncertain about the future, His Word stands firm. When everything seems shaken, His powerful truth stands firm like a rock. So let the truth of God’s Word settle you. Let it settle your mind, and your emotions. Let Him minister peace to your heart. I challenge you right now to focus on a scripture from God’s Word and speak it out loud. See how His Word will bring you back into focus and calm your emotions. God wants to settle you today!
    Daughters of the King Devo.

7. Today is Good Friday, blessings of God
    will locate you and your family.

8. Good morning beautiful people,Happy Easter Friday,i hope we all are safe this too will pass soon.God is still faithful

1. Happy easter. Never knew you were a guy,you have a cool personality.Side eyes at Don and Ceaser

2. Amen

Good morning dearie๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

9. Good Friday to you all...Lord please show us mercy.
    Up and Thankful

10. First to comment ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ

1. Ye you are ๐Ÿ”Š ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽป๐ŸŽค
      Here, your award ๐Ÿš—

Sluttychic

11. Surely,goodness and mercy shall follow us,all the days of our lives and we shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever and ever......Amen
    Good morning all

12. Happy Good Friday SDK villa
    we remember the sacrifice of His blood and ask that it will speak for us in times like this
    Stay safe ✌

13. Father please deliver the world of this dreaded disease ravaging the populace.

14. First to comment ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฟ
    Tear bra
    Teeeeer pant....

Lol jobless house wife
    Where are you

1. Lol. No bra and pant to tear again. I dey miss her

2. Try again ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ everybody don see ya nakedness nau cos you tear bra and pant ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

15. Tired of this lockdown, wife noticed that too thinking I really missed office but deep down am missing my girlfriend already

16. Psalm 91"10-11
    No evil shall befall you, neither shall any plaque come nigh thy dwelling, for He shall give His Angels charge over you, to keep you in all your ways in Jesus Name... Amen.

Good morning all

17. Good morning everyone.

Happy good Friday to you all

I'm grateful for the gift of life.

18. Good morning everyone and happy good Friday. He was mailed on the cross for our sins and diseases ( Coro inclusive). May that blood continue to wash our infirmities and heal the world. Jesus is Lord

19. Good morning y'all.

So today is good Friday? Didn't even know that easter is here. Na covid 19 cause am.

May this day bring forth blessing to us all.

Have a good day y'all.

20. Good Friday is today and it's looks like ordinary day.

Good Morning beautiful hearts..
    Stay safe everyone..

E Don Happen oooo!!!!
    Stay at home!! Stay at home!

House Girl Don Mistakely call Oga BABY in front of Madam for my street
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Hehehehehehehehehehe.

2. I need gist ooo,chai! Come give the full gist after doing gbeborun,but some men sha

3. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

4. You sure say na Fabu

21. Good morning fam!
    Happy Good Friday!

Let's us continue to stay safe!

22. "…..The problem is that he doesn't like to take his bath and brush his teeth. I've complained, fought, nag, begged him to change but he's used to it. Even when he takes his bath he doesn't use sponge and soap. He just pours water on his body and that's all. His teeth, he brushes like 3 times in a week. Aside that he's really a good man. What do I do pls?" Beautiful Soul.

Jehova, bรบ Chineke nke usu nile nke ndi-agha;
    Gi Onye nฤzu Israel dika aturu, แน…a nti;
    Gi Onye nฤ“du Josef dika รฌgwรจ ewu na aturu;
    zแปputa nwa gi nwanyi. Chai!

1. That man is a pig. How you wanna breathe. Lolz u go just die

2. Lmao! I know this must be funny. Pls,someone translate ooooo....hahahhahhaaa

3. LMAO. Anwuom ooo. Caesar, ishi agbariela gi o.

4. Both of you should start bathing together since he is your husband.

5. Caeser, come back here and interpret.
      Reading that piece made me want to vomit. In this age and time, a young man will not wash properly, a husband and father.

6. 1. Can someone interpret please?
      2. Why are we not getting a 20 page epistle from you about your fellow man?
      3. What are you still visiting a blog filled with 'razzoids'?
      Have a wonderful Easter. My prayer is that as Christ died for us, may our sins, bitterness, judgemental attitude, condemnation and pride die with him and may our minds be renewed and refreshed with his merciful love.

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃEzigbรณ รญฤทรฉ gwลซrรน mmadu na nkeรก nwanne..

@MARTINS

8. Ceaser nwannem. Amemu o.
      Nkea juru gi onu wee turnruo go to Prayer warrior.. Hmmmm. Yoruba people will say "e mess for your mouth, come add salt to it", chaii

9. This is not funny ooh
      Haba!I can't deal ooh
      This man na pig Biko.

10. Maka Chi, that woman afujugo anya mehhnn! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

11. Translation"Jehovah God Almighty,the leader of the host of heaven,
      You that leads Isreal like a Shepherd by the ear,
      You tht protect and leads Joseph like a herd of goat and sheep.pls save your beloved daughter.Chai!!!(hope say I try) hahahhahaha

23. Happy Good Friday my people.

May this day bring healing on our land and make our lives beautiful!

Have an amazing day everyone.

24. Worst Easter ever,no going out,no coming in,no visits,no money,fear everywhere father lord we need ur mercy,we need our normal lives back.

25. Replies
    1. This free light for two months something sef.
      Because Ghana did it.
      Benin too did it.
      Nigeria now want to DID their own. When are they counting from, bcos NEPA bills have been distributed for April๐Ÿค”.
      I don't trust their words.. Sounds like audio.

26. So I guess its because of the so called free electricity we no longer have light.cant remember the last time we stayed this long without light. Naija which way abeg. We don't want the Free electricity again

27. 3 persons came back from Lagos few days ago, and they've self isolated.
    If you see the way i aviod that area now ehn?

God help us all....

28. My husband cheated and brought in HPV into our home, passed it on to me. I knew when I had genital warts during my second pregnancy. Confronted him, he apologized and we are good. That was 3 years ago. Now whenever I give him a blow job, I get some form of sore throat. I just make sure he sucks me as well, so he gets same. Rubbish, we will be treating our sore throats together as there is no cure for this thing.
    Abi any idea how I can handle this?

1. Warm + salt after giving head
      Naso one naija sisi got angry saw me brushing my teeth and tongue after action saying “ what are trying to say “? I can’t come and die ontop head giving

2. Na wa. If you husband is cheating. Tell him to use protection before you die pukere

3. I pity your life. U better be using condom. HPV causes cervical cancer, ojigbijigbi. .....be careful. Don't contact STI

4. Che! Pls start using Condom Biko.May God heal una.

5. You people should just stop the "sucking" patapata and start using condoms.
      Abi na only there enjoyment dey?

29. Happy good Friday.
    May the death of our Lord Jesus Christ take away our sorrows, frustrations, sicknesses, limitations.
    We adore you oh Christ and we praise you, because by your holy cross, you have redeemed the world.
    Have a glorious Easter celebration ๐ŸŽ‰

Sluttychic

30. Good morning everyone, hope we all are still hanging in right there.

Sorrows ay last for a night, but joy comes in the morning. Wishing everyone a lovely weekend.

Stay safe.

31. Who made this law that Christians are not supposed to eat meat on Good Friday? It is not in my Bible. I'm eating...

1. I guess catholic and Anglican church. Cause we eat meat oh

2. My sister is not by force!

Is for the Catholic.

3. Anglicans don't observe that biko. We only appear sober and have deep reflections over our lives.I miss my Anglican o,now Catholic by marriage.

32. i saw a burial programme the lady is 34 years,married in 2008 and has 4 kids. I decided to ask my neighbor what happened and how the lady died. She said they were living happily untill the husband got hooked to another woman. Shortly after,she developed BP and became really ill,the illness was soo strong that she later tested positive to HIV. It happened that the husband got it from the side woman and they have been treating themselve secretly without the wife knowing now the poor woman has died

1. Shameless husband,may he reap what he sow at the end..

Rest in peace to the lady.
      May God console her family and loved ones.

2. The kind of thunder that will fire those two is doin press-up. What??? ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

3. Such wickedness. Not fair at all

4. Chai.....may the Lord pay that man in folds

5. There is a special place in hell for the man and his side vulture. Those poor children. May God look after them.

6. Please once a man is cheating just use protection i take God beg you

7. The horseband is a wicked man. May the wrath of God fall on him.

8. OMG! wicked Man.
      Kama must surely visit him.

33. Stella please people that don't eat meat today are practicing catholics not all Christians .

34. And everything I’ve taught you is so that the peace which is in me will be in you and will give you great confidence as you rest in me. For in this unbelieving world you will experience trouble and sorrows, but you must be courageous, for I have conquered the world!

John 16:33

35. Happy good Friday bvs, mama I made it to SP for d first time

36. Woke full of life and gratitude.

The best exercise to do is dancing
    Dancing since 6am
    Why am I dancing?
    I don't even know too.

Good morning to you all.

1. Good morning. I don't know how to dance to save my life ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž

2. You already said it's good for exercise nau

Good morning Biggie

37. I am confused right now with DStv and the purple bank team. My DStv subscription is to expire on 10th which is today, I made payment for this month till may on 30th of march. My account was debited for the payment, I got an alert for it with the hope that everything is alright this morning I just noticed my account has been suspended,

I have been calling DStv customer care service yet is not connecting, send them SMS no response. Staying at home without watching anything may drive me nut more. They should be responding to calls or emails since we all are on lockdown.

1. Those people frustrated me last week! Call your bank if dstv doesn’t connect, my money was refunded after 4days of making the complaint as dstv portal didn’t receive payment.

38. Have a great day everyone!!! Stay blessed, stay safe stay home!!!
    First time commenter

39. Good morning. Why will Gov Wike address people to go to church and mosque when there is danger.

40. Good morning Stella and everyone
    It's been long I came to sp post oh.

1. Longest time Amanda
      Welcome back
      Miss reading your comments.

41. I have a low battery so I'll just summarise.

I found Nasiru, told him how sorry I was for snubbing him and narrated everything about my new skill so far. He had no atom of grudge or malice, he even apologized for misplacing my fabric. He was happy about my journey in tailoring so far.
    "I want to learn more from you, Nas. Please could you teach me"? I pleaded.
    "Yes. If you pay me". He replied smiling.
    "How much"?
    "80k".
    For what he had to offer, his price was fair.
    "Nasiru, I'm broke right now. I'll pay you eventually but not now".

I begged Nas for hours, and while I did, I watched him work. His methods were different and admirable. I wanted that! He told me to go and look for money.
    Where e dey?
    I left. But I already had a plan. The next day, I went to our shop and told my madam I'll be coming to the shop only thrice a week. I'm preparing for an exam, I lied.

So, on Tuesdays and Wednesdays, I went to Gwarimpa.
    "Did you bring the money"? Nas asked me the first time.
    "No, I've not started o. I just came to see how you're doing". I replied.
    He smiled and shook his head. He's always had a soft spot for me and I knew that.
    I paid attention while he worked. Gradually, I started handing him things when he c
    reached out for them, offered to iron, bead dresses, ran little errands for him. I gradually warmed my way in.

After three weeks, I'd gone far. I could cut and sew better than I ever imagined. I could cut different types of sleeves. I could work with the industrial machine. OMG. I brought an expensive lace material I've kept for long and made it, skirt and blouse, from start to finish. Y'all should see it. And an Ankara, all with Nas's machine.
    "So you dey use Igbo sense for me"? Nas asked me one day.
    "Haba mai gida, I no fit. I'll pay you".

Back at my Madam's shop, I still maintained, I no show myself.
    So, Nas got a job to make traditional outfit for a Northern bride and ten bridesmaids. I didn't go to our shop for a week plus. That was a big break for me because I learnt a lot. I didn't cut any but I sewed about five of the dresses. I fixed the sleeves and zip and ironed them all.
    It came as a surprise to me when Nas gave me some money for
    transport. It wasn't much but it meant so much. I was paid for learning something I should pay to learn. Nas said he likes working with me and after the lockdown, I could continue. But I'll pay him o. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I work at home for now. Improving on my skill, sewing for my neighbors and making amendments. I love what I do, it's quite fulfilling. I wake up, look at my machine, remember I'm now a tailor and smile. How did it happen? It all started with a book. I hated calculations, sketching and ironing. So how? Even my mother still thinks I'm joking, she knew how I hated needle and thread. I was determined.

Shout out to all the tailors here. Fashion is life. You are the MVPs. And to everyone aspiring, if I can do it, You can!
    Good morning Stella and BVs.
    Good Friday to you all.

1. Congrats to you. Fashion is life indeed.

2. Wow! God is your strength! Keep it up

3. Yasssss..... still in the process too๐Ÿ’—

4. Congrats Castle ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜˜

5. See how I'm loving this. All the best to you.

6. Wow Castle,this is so inspiring.
      Me too hate maths and sketches and all but I have always loved been stylish and dressing other people.
      Congratulations dear

7. Congratulations, castle the good lord will surly bless the works of your hand..
      Your name will travel far and wide..
      So happy for you, but you won't understand...

8. congratulations fashion designer

9. Congratulations to you Sew mate.I am still.learning but I have started making clothes for people,really enjoying it

10. Huge congrats! You will go far. May I suggest you keep a journal of your journey into greatness? It will make a wonderful biography some day.

11. This is inspiring. Congratulations.

12. This is so touching, congrats to you.

13. Aww Castle you have done well

14. Congrats Castle;the only time I like maths/calculation is when it concerns counting money..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Greater height and success to you..

@MARTINS

15. Congrats to you. May you be successful in your business.

16. Congrats girl...The sky is ur starting point

42. Good Morning everyone!!
    Thank you all for your words of encouragement, I really appreciate it.
    Love truly lives here
    Hope we have a wonderful good Friday. The lockdown shouldn’t prevent us from having a good time
    ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

43. Good morning Stella and everyone
    It's been long I came to sp post oh.

44. Good morning my people
    Happy weekend to u all.

45. Good morning to you all beautiful people and a happy Good Friday to you all!

No meat for some today, so, I chose to prepare fish with mushrooms sauce.

Y'all have a peaceful day and stay safe out there ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

1. Happy good friday Ms. A

2. Mrs A,i like your personality on this blog. You are a disciplinarian too.My regards to your boy

3. You too Ma๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Good morning

4. Good morning

46. Dear stella that's wrong ideology or false teaching. Nothing stops a child of God from not eating meat on good Friday. Please let us be very careful about what we preach or teach, say based on the word of God. So, if you're a true child of God baptized in water and in holy Ghost and power please eat meat at anytime you wish to eat! God bless you all and we shall experience the resurrection power of our Lord and Jesus Christ.

Every dead carries, dead businesses, visions, marriages shall come back to life in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen

47. Good morning everyone. Not all practicing Christian observe not eating meat on good Friday.
    Let's stay safe.

1. I want to believe its only Catholics that practice this...well won't be eating meat today.

48. Morning all
    Yeah Stella,I was thinking of this yesterday,since thirty something years of my life on this planet Earth,I haven't seen anything that stopped Easter celebration ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    May the Spirit of this season bring healing to the land
    2chronicles7:14๐Ÿ™

49. ISAIAH 53
    1 Who has believed our message and to whom has the arm of the Lord been revealed?

2 He grew up before him like a tender shoot, and like a root out of dry ground. He had no beauty or majesty to attract us to him, nothing in his appearance that we should desire him.

3 He was despised and rejected by mankind, a man of suffering, and familiar with pain.
    Like one from whom people hide their faces. he was despised, and we held him in low esteem.

4 Surely he took up our pain and bore our suffering, yet we considered him punished by God, stricken by him, and afflicted.

5 But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed.

6 We all, like sheep, have gone astray, each of us has turned to our own way; and the Lord has laid on him the iniquity of us all.

7 He was oppressed and afflicted, yet he did not open his mouth; he was led like a lamb to the slaughter, and as a sheep before its shearers is silent, so he did not open his mouth.

8 By oppression and judgment he was taken away. Yet who of his generation protested?
    For he was cut off from the land of the living; for the transgression of my people he was punished.

9 He was assigned a grave with the wicked,
    and with the rich in his death, though he had done no violence, nor was any deceit in his mouth.

10 Yet it was the Lord’s will to crush him and cause him to suffer, and though the Lord makes his life an offering for sin, he will see his offspring and prolong his days, and the will of the Lord will prosper in his hand.

11 After he has suffered,
    he will see the light of life and be satisfied by his knowledge my righteous servant will justify many, and he will bear their iniquities.

12 Therefore I will give him a portion among the great, and he will divide the spoils with the strong, because he poured out his life unto death, and was numbered with the transgressors.
    For he bore the sin of many, and made intercession for the transgressors. Good morning.

50. Sweet Jesus you are Great ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Happy good Friday everyone...hope y'all holding up wella? Pls stay safe

Back home from grinding ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Have a peaceful day people

Good morning darlings๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning happy Good Friday. I miss Maudy Thursday its one celebration look forward to every year. God knows I wont write off 2020 cause something good will come out of it. Amen

51. Not been seeing miss Ess comments, is she ok?

52. I can't believe it's Friday again. Thank God for life. I was almost crying yesterday cos I'm tired of being indoors

1. My dear throughout last week i was feeling blue..even me core introvert don tire to say at home. It is well. If nigeria na better place we all should have a mental evaluation with a therapist

53. Good friday

Good morning everybody...
    EEDC no wan show us some love since yesterday.

Please o, any Bv in Uyo????

54. Good morning sdk ville.
    Happy good Friday to y'all.

55. Please, could someone recommend a good relaxer, have been using organics but it now costlier than before. My hair is the harnd type

1. Use ORS relaxers some have 8, 16 touch up kits

56. yesterday SP post was flooded, people are really bored.I haven't seen BLessed princess comments, hope she is okay

57. Morning Stella and darling bvns, I'm finally back home. I got back from hospital 5 days ago. I am 90 percent better than I was before I was rushed to hospital.
    On the 14th day, the fever just disappeared but three days before then I noticed I wasn't breathing very well. Walking from my bedroom to any part of my flat was like a big task and I'm one who can't stay in a place for too long but this time, making a cup of tea was like cooking for 100 people. Thank goodness I had no appetite at all. I was only taking fluid. On the 17th night, a friend called and when I picked the phone, I couldn't talk, I was breathless so she dropped and called 999. I was able to open the door slightly so they can come in. They already know I had symptoms so the paramedic that came in was fully kitted. On seeing me he called for back up and placed oxygen on me because at that time my oxygen had gone very low. Within half an hour I was on my way to hospital. I was on oxygen and nebulizer for three days in icu before been taken to the covid ward. In all, I spent 8 days in hospital.
    My test result came back positive, my lungs got affected because I am an asthmatic. I was highly dehydrated which was a great puzzle to me because I was drinking and almost drowning at home.

58. Happy good Friday. God is on the throne, He will heal our land.

59. Good morning all

Everyone out dear
    Should be extremely careful.

Something happened yesterday in my area.A young lady that has a daughter was found dead @ Akapjo junction With,blood coming out
    Of her mouth,ear & private part.

This was someone I saw the previous night.
    When I went to buy beverages @
    The shop close to my huz
    I over heard her saying" I don dey comot oh people wey Sabi Gossip
    For our compound make them go gossip
    Tell my boyfriend"

I never knew that was her last
    Day on Earth.

Only to wake up with the news
    That her corpse was found
    @ d junction their.

Her little daughter of 7
    Has been crying ever since
    I really felt bad for her.

Rumor has it that she was
    Use for Ritual purpose.

All this Waka Waka Even in
    This Corona period self
    I'm just shocked.
    This would have been an adviodable death

May her soul rest in peace.

60. I was on antibiotics intravenous every three hours for 7 days. I had to stay in hospital until I could convince them I could walk to bathroom and back because I was very breathless but today I'm almost getting there. I walked 300 meters back and forth 4 days ago, I huffed and puffed but I made it back home. It's one day at a time for now but I'm getting there.
    I want to thank all of you showing concern and asking after me especially my virtualfriend Perxie baibay. God was present all through. Looking at the numbers and a few people I know who didn't make it, all I can say is, it was Jesus all the way. I will continue praying for protection for all of you. No one deserve to suffer from corona virus. Please stay safe. Kisses to you all.

1. I'm happy for you anon. God will perfect his healing on you.

Sluttychic.

2. Aww we bless God for seeing you through. Affiliction will not come the 2nd time.

3. God's perfection upon you dear..

61. Nkowa mesomma gi...Chi ga-eji, Chi ga-abo. Ihuoma ona emerem o...chi ga-eji, chi ga-abo.

I'm so grateful lord for everything.

62. There was this guy I used to date,when I was younger. He used to use that phrase "he go be",oh I hated it like kilode.

63. Happy Good Friday everyone.This year's Easter is going to be a memorable one. We however, look forward to when this will be over and we get to celebrate once again with our loved ones.

64. Its well with us all.
    Happy good Friday

65. Can I Pour some ๐Ÿฆ there while I lick them up dry?

Sorry I mean on your .......

1. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

66. Good morning dear ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

67. How can UPTH have less than 20 houseofficers while many doctors are looking for job

68. Good morning lovelies.

Lagos State govt is embarking on door to door search for people showing symptoms of Coro? Means they got wind of guys hiding and refusing to show up at Isolation centers.

Those who went a jogging on Gbagada expressway hope your head is down now, stay in your house they say no.

I'm beginning to envy the families that emptied their freezers,shut down their Lagos homes and proceeded to their villages in the East,now they have the longest sweetest Easter break with full power supply,enough palmwine and fresh air in the lockdown,what are we doing here?Oh Corona virus.

Those still insisting that Coro is a Scam, do you actually have friends or relations abroad? Or you stubbornly sticking to 'it is the antichrist' your Pasta Crease is talking about?

Please Stay safe,stay locked down as you cruise to victory in Nigeria.

Happy Passover day.

69. Please before calling for a reversal by your bank, check your email for 'Online Payment Slip' from your bank for the actual IUC No and reference code,see that you disn't mistakenly transfer to a wrong number, it is likely activated for another smart card no.
    Else, call directly and pay charges on 08039044688.The GOTV will surely answer when transferred to IT officers not Customer Services Agents.

70. Good morning Stella and blog visitors.
    Good Friday! Lord heal our land, amen

71. This lockdown is beginning to get to me...my usually unbothered self is beginning to get bothered.

I wore joggers and a hoodie took a stroll around my estate at 2am cos I needed to clear my head and I saw things. Bushes were just moving anyhow, at first I thought I was about to get robbed only to see one married church member banging one chick by a wall. I recognised him cos he had this unique hairstyle plus girl saw me but she didn't say anything, just continued her moaning. I thought that would be all but boy was I wrong. Nna eh...inside cars, along walls and there is this dark corner like this by my church na so I see orgy taking place. I just shouted in shock and you need to see race lol. I was dressed all in black and it was dark plus I'm tall so they thought I was the security. Everywhere scatter...it was like a stampede of half naked pot bellied men running off, cars raced off... within mins I was alone. I laughed so hard I rolled on the ground LOL.
    I turned back to go home and met the security cos they saw people running and I told them what I saw. Na so dey vex o! "Aunty why na? Dem never pay balance...dem don comot now" hissed and walked off. Wow!

Anyways, this made my night. Didn't see that church member again but it's not my biz sha.

Be safe everyone.

72. Today is good friday, Jesus was nailed on the cross today His last words was It is finish, today every issue of concerns in our life come to an end today, Coronavarius comes to an end today in Jesus Name Amen.