Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Accusation Against Nigerian Police...

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Funny Accusation Against Nigerian Police...

21 comments:

1. This country has turn to animal farm.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahaha, I need to laugh abeg!

3. Stella it's not an accusation this is fact. In my city, when they were still trying to make the lockdown compulsory police will enter some of the non essential shops dressed in casuals and pretend to buy something then arrest you. By then the others will be by the corner and won't come with the police van but come on bike. This way,they got a lot of money

4. One day like that I was driving to ketu. When I got to gbagada I decided to stop n ask a police man. He it was who asked me to enter the street. When I asked whether to climb the bridge or not, he opened a gate and asked me to enter. It was then I saw it was a police station. Then I asked what my offence was. He said shey u no see say na one way. I said Oga I didn't enter one way it was you who asked me to enter. He said u better cooperate or you regret your action now. I had to enter n park inside the police station. He seized my car n said my fine was 50k. Ahhhhh oga where dying want me to get thag when I didn't even commit any offence. He said he would deflate my tires if I didn't comply. Later as he some o senior colleagues approaching he quickly collected the 1k I offered n have my my car keys. If I had not given him the money he might have planted something in my car. Police is our enemy. There's no way good n evil can coexist. Wicked set of ppl. Gbaga Police men are corrupt.

1. Wow. So sorry.
      This one way thing has gotten me into their trap too but I was quick enough to escape.
      They claim it’s one way but they don’t place a sign bold enough.... More like an ambush.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Oga madam, English and pigin is your no. 1 enemy.

4. Oga madam, English and pigin is your no. 1 enemy.

5. Such effrontery!!

5. No be today, they have been doing that for years and lie that the victims have been roaming about town

6. The Nigerian police force is a total joke.These are individuals lacking in scruples.I begin to wonder if the spell of corruption and deviance are actually cast on them once they join the force,because they all act in same way and manner.They are a disgrace!One can not easily differentiate between the Nigerian police and hoodlums as they are apt to act recklessly.

7. This is crazy. Hubby & I were just talking about this a while ago.

8. Police is your friend is a scam.

9. This is a fact nah. Police with their unlawful arrest of innocent people is like 5 & 6.

10. The one I saw recently, they used their van for commercial at night in Lagos. Carrying passengers and collecting fares.

11. 😂😂😂Niaja police for you.