Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Sinach And Hubby Rant About Pastors Who Have Derailed....

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Gospel Singer Sinach And Hubby Rant About Pastors Who Have Derailed....

Popular Nigerian gospel singer Sinach and her hubby, Pastor Joe Egbu have condemned some pastors for seeking Counsel from people of the World.....

What do you think about this post?

127 comments:

1. They are trying to inform us that ivf was not involved. Praise the Lord.

1. Are you ever going to be ok?

Nut case !

Leave a womans choice and method of birthing children out of you mouth you bully!

Dirindirin

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Anon finish them.

3. It is not about that, but about their pastor Chris ranting on allowing church to hold Easter service.

4. Jessi read bw the line. U did IVF/ Surrogate. Was it entirely you that brought that child to birth? NO.
      Now Covid is killing lives and u open mouth say na science? Church offering no go kill Una o.

5. Oh, my bad. Thanks Jessi. I'm an ivf hopeful so for me it's a miracle. But now I get it.
      Anon, I'm ok now.

6. They don't believe in science but they both carrying a science baby.
      The same baby that miracle couldn't give them.
      Awon were meji

7. They’re missing tithes and offerings and all the honorariums or are they shading Pastor Adeyemi????

8. Don from the put of hell! Always looking for opportunity to attack thetchurch! Better repent before it's too late. What a shame.

Who made you a Don btw? Everything about you screams gutter..... You can still be clean you know. Think about it

All love

Happy Easter

9. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, gullible things. All Christ embassy members are gullible, if Pastor Chris tells them to wake up 2am, poo in a bowl and eat it, they will do as told.
      BVs just ignore these people, their church members will come here to fire soon.
      I attended BLW in University and I know some of the things they do.
      Focus on Christ, I hope this Covid phase has taught most of us that our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit and you can worship God anywhere. It's good to fellowship with brethren by attending church service but don't forget that God will always be God.πŸ™‡

10. What are these 2 saying? I thought God is the author of science.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, they should go and sit somewhere 😏πŸ₯΄

11. Childish rant from 2 adults in baby bodies.
      Nonsense, coming from people who went the route of IVF and surrogacy. C'mon tell this to the gullible members of your church "Christ embassy" and not world πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

2. Two of you should go and take several seats.

1. Says the owner of the seats.

2. Like take the whole of the seats at the biggest stadium in the world.

3. 8:44 you don't need to remind me. I know. Mind your own business before aproko finish you.

4. Hypocrite... Like you're minding yours.

5. Well said Swag

3. LOL isn't God the author of Science? Why are both seen as mutually exclusive? Science simply studies what is already created.

The church is not a building and therefore cannot be a place to avoid. The church is us. We are the church. The early Church in the book of Acts didn't have buildings, they met in each others' homes and the presence of God abode with them. It is absolutely heretical to teach that the church is a place.

In this quarantine period, churches are thriving. Believers meet online (thank God for technology) and fellowship. We are breaking bread and having online communion together and it's amazing. The church is worshipping without the bright lights and stage presence and pizzazz-just simple bowing of heads and praising God's glory and I think that is more adorable than anything else.

1. ✅✅✅πŸ‘Œ⭕️❤️

2. Na offering b the main issh my darln.

3. Mystic you've said it all.
      Thank you.

Lovelace.

4. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. The Bible is in itself SCIENCE

7. Spot on😘😘

8. Anon 8:42 God bless you

4. it depends on where his rant is pointing to. Whether cos of the stay at home no gathering order or men of God who have taken another route. If it is the former, well it is only necessary

1. Please support your point with evidence.

Lovelace.

2. My panel of judges, accurate time keeper, co debaters oya 9:57 I have epp you enuf, please kwantinue.

6. They both are seeking attention and sure they will get it...

1. Says no 1 attention seeker

7. This is a couple that toured the IVF/surrogate path and here they are talking about people obeying science. So many hypocrites that claim to be Christians, they don't even take time to study their Bible and follow all that God commanded, they only use the verses that suits them to derail themselves and other gullible people.

I will continue to listen to Sinach songs but, not this thrash that they put up there.

Go and tell this bulshit to those that are clinging onto ventilators, those that have lost their family members, a generation has been wiped out the surface of the earth by this deadly apocalyptic virus... Go to Italy or Spain, even the UK; people are dieing like roaches and these brainwashed followers of jerry curl haired pastor is here putting out this thrash.

You people want to obey God, go to every quarantine center, hospitals where people suffering from the virus are admitted and start laying hands on the sick without mask and gloves, then, come back after fourteen days to spill.

1. May God bless you for this loaded statement

2. @your last paragraph, very true. Abi the healing power na only inside their building e dey?

3. Mrs A You dey mind them..All I know is that you cant be holier than the Jesus Christ..So they should go to Maracana stadium and take several seats..

4. God bless you
      Imagine this same science gave them a baby their pastor's miracle could not do.

5. The last paragraph summarize everything, God will bless you for that. Easter food on me Me A.

6. Mrs A may GOD ALMIGHTY bless you and your family for this answer you have given πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ say no more!πŸ‘ŒπŸ€œ✌

7. At the same time why are they omitting the part that Jesus said his disciples should obey the law of the land?????? Give why belongs to Govt to Govt oh ye Believers Love World

Gbam

8. You see why i love you.
      You're so blunt and have said nothing but the trueπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. Mrs A, a million gbosa's for this your comment, let them go to the hospitals and show their faith and power.

10. Ms. A God bless you big time. They should practice what they preach

11. Ms.A, But for His grace... What do you want for Easter? I repeat What do you want for Easter?

12. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

13. Love you more Ms A πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

14. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

For God, the church is his people but for those who get paid to sing at concerts, the church is a business. If they don't perform on stage, they won't have "honorarium" and there would be no offerings to share. There would be no stage to strut and no applause from men after singing. Notice no free online concert has been announced by those who have been cashing out service after service.

You used your 4g connection to type this nonsense on your touchscreen smartphone while your baby, a result of scientific breakthrough, coos tenderly- do you know how many people may expose themselves to death as a result of this post? Your G.O. can tell people to stretch their hands and receive healing through the TV but has not been able to do the same with COVID-19 through your church's online portal, YouTube or Zoom- who are you people deceiving?

The same way he went underground with ebola and had no revelation on Lassa fever. Now that he can't rake in a large Easter harvest, he is using 4g technology to blame the 5g that he uses in London and South Africa.

15. Well said Ms A and Anonymous 14:50 πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

8. The church in the time of the apostles after te teachings sat down and questioned the teachings of Paul etc using scripture.

Sinachi nwannem does it mean noone has the right to disagree with Pastor Chrises teachings?

So the church should swallow teachings on 5G which is obviously not in the bible and Coronavirus hook line and sinker without asking questions?

Much as I may never step forward and run Pastor Chris down or mock him about the teachings because I love that man so much I'm still very entitled to having reservations about that particular topic he treated.

Dont turn people into zombies...let people breathe and think for themselves biko Nne

Even Barnabas had disagreements with Paul (e dey bible) and went his own way ..let those PASTORS be Sinach!

9. Ate they stylishly shading their mentor? Because that one was all out on science explaining the 5g issh and corona.

10. I don't understand what this rant is all about.

11. Are you both talking about your Pastor?

1. @cynthia,I love u so much. Pls don't join them. Men of God are d last people u should talk about,take counsel.

2. Anon 10:21, leave Cynthia and people to air their views and stop shoving the way you have chosen to live down other people. This is our major problem in this country 😑 and has kept most people bound.

12. They should mind their business,Bible says Judge not!!

13. The things you read on internet, especially from so called celebrities can be a bit off. So, we can not have any other knowledge about from spiritual knowledge. You travel by air, use medicines use the best of facilities but now that the government is trying to protect further spread of diseases, scientists are devils. Its Resurrection Sunday, I chose to be wise and not insultive

14. I dey reason this comment? in 2020? by educated ppl who go overseas a lot???

I conclude that maybe its the template their baba at the top gave all of them...

1. SINACH AND HUBBY MAKE UNA GO SIT FOR THE CHURCH NA WE NO HOL UNA

15. Childish ranting. What's stopping your pastor for healing covid-19 victims than trash-out rubbish.

16. If they turn your auditorium into an isolation centre, I bet, you will go there will full medical PPE, you will not trust God then. Try and have sense, even people that have faith in God still go for medical treatment and trust their docs too.

17. They are supporting their pastors.
    Myopic, brainwashed people. That una pastor will be the death of una.

18. Speaking for their Papa Chris, how can you separate science from God, is He not the author of the inspiration behind science and medicine(although man in his fallen nature will always perverse everything that is good including science). Your so called Papa Chris didn't he get the 5G conspiracy from the so called secular World?

1. It is not a conspiracy. He did an independent research. You can do yours

2. Which foolish independent research ? See blind mugu.
      They are not hard to know from their comments @09:25

3. Independent research? when all he said even the videos he showed were all copied online? Please tell yourself the truth and stop supporting your self-absorbed, narcissistic pastor.KMT

19. They are right,only small pandemic see as some of them are beginning to fall for science teachers,most of these men and women are GOD are scared chickens,they will stand on the pulpit to proclaim the superiority of GOD over all things but yet are quick to run to science when things get hot,GOD is OMNISCIENCE so instead of these chicken men of GOD coming out to wait for science and doctors to give them answers,why don't they seek the answers from GOD,as for me it is GOD over everything and this pandemic has shown that science is b.s and can never ever be Superior to GOD,if them know well well make Dem find the cure nau.

1. God give scientist the brain, if it's bull shit, you won't be using phone.
      Get sense.

2. Come and tell me that just Lost someone close to Covid 19 in the UK " Just small pandemic" if i wont Literally Kill You or go and tell The Vatican "just Small Pandemic " if You and your Generations will not be Lynched.
      Let He who feels he Loves God more,Go to any Isolation center and pray 2 Cure a Covid 19 patients.
      For Goodness Sake,if gou cant be Sympathetic, Sleep

3. God bless you Tabuzz. Apt

4. "Only small Pandemic". This is so insensitive considering the thousands of people that have lost their lives.

You are a child of God too, the power that raised Jesus from the dead is in you too, instead of looking to and judging those "scared chickens" why don't you seek the answers from God yourself???

5. See how people are so insensitive to the broken, you say "Only small Pandemic" okay it is small as you say, go and exercise your power and heal them. @ Don, God bless you jare, even though I know say you nor dey spare person sometimes for this blog. @ Simi God bless you too.

6. Did your Bible not say to love your neighbor as yourself? You sound like those wicked people who create noise pollution in public buses. Fellow humans, God's creatures are dying and all you see is a "small pandemic". Do you know the meaning of a pandemic? How can it then be small, you godless lout? You claim to know God but have no love for your fellow man- is it not obvious that God does not know you? Doesn't the Bible say be that loveth not, knoweth not God for God is love? Over 150,000 humans have died and you are unmoved? Do you know how many will still die or are suffering you heartless Pharisee? On Easter Sunday when their God have his life for them?

You are the ones who would be told on the last day "depart from me, I know you not, workers of iniquity" because you completely lack empathy and are unfeeling of the suffering of others.

Didn't the Israelites self isolate during the plagues?

Stella, you will gain nothing from deleting this post o. This poster is openly calling for genocide and it is only godly and responsible for he/she to be called out. He/she takes panadol and vitamin C but wants other people to die so she can pretend to be more righteous than others.

20. They should tell that to the Italians who took a while before they prohibited gatherings, especially at religious places. See where it got them. If by now, She and her hubby do not realize that the church is not the building, then they really do not understand the Bible.
    When there was a plague in Egypt and firstborns were going to be killed, did God not instruct the Israelites to lock themselves in and put the blood of a lamb on their doorposts? I want to believe that if any Israelite had disregarded that instruction, the plague would have caught up with such person.
    If Sinach and co believe the building is the church, they should move base to any of the infectious disease centres and set up church there to heal everybody there. Is it their own auditorium that the patients will attend or is it healthy people they want to congregate to pray for those in the isolation centres? They should go to the treatment centres and pray for the sick. God is not limited by time and space. He doesn't answer prayers only in church buildings. Sit in your houses so that the curve of infection can be flattened, then we can all congregate and thank God for his grace. Your pastors are not healing COVID-19 patients, but they want healthy people to come to church. The doctors who are treating them are not children of the devil. Some of them are even more spiritual than these pastors.
    Let's just tell the government to shutdown the COVID-19 treatment centres and send them all to your "church" and see how many of your healthy members will show up at services.

1. The plague was sent because the Egyptian disobeyed God. God cannot send any plague now because he wants sinners to come to repentance

It is not the Will of God for anyone to go to hell. You can go to hell by choice. God loves us that's why he sent Jesus to die for us

A virus doesn't exist in nature. God cannot send any plague now because the time of his coming is near.

2. Exactly!!! The spread in Italy started from the church and theirs was so bad. It is people like Pastor Chris that should be arrested for flouting government orders and making misguided statements.

Pastor chris are you holier than the pope?? Why can't church service be done on line for now?

God gave us brains, let us use it and stop behaving like programmed robots.

3. Yes, the plague was God's punishment to the Egyptians. But God still told the Israelites to sit their ass at home.

4. @Styne, may God blesssssssss u

5. Sytne, I join mouth say God bless you. Just say what you want for Easter....Oya I dey wait

21. He is talking about his pastor.

22. All through this covid-19 saga,I ve not heard of a pastor healing any victim. It's those doctors and nurses. And I sometimes thing education will purge us of this mental slavery

1. They are on break, they dare not try to do their usual mass production miracle for now.
      None of those guys are called by God Almighty.

Church is nothing but a pure business venture to them.

2. Don what exactly is your problem with the church?

3. Don go and start your own if it's a business and stop being a nuisance

23. I think if he had hair, he would have 'fried' it.

1. Kamikaze why are you being so petty.... Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Oh, it's fried inside in his head along with whatever else that is inside.

3. Wait, what? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

4. Haaaahaaaahaaa!

It's already fried no need.

5. OMGπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. People in the days of Noah acted exactly like you, go and check what happened to them.

He that has ears, let him hear what the Lord is saying

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ please stop.

8. Ur sarcasam smells alot

Get loss bitch

24. I really don't understand how some people think. So because It is Easter, we should all congregate amidst a pandemic that has killed over 100,000 people in the world?

Do these ones have a brain at all? Now It is convenient to ssy people are relying on science but when you go to the hospital for one thing or the other, you don't start shouting science.

God is everywhere, sit your gullible arses in your homes and pray for this virus to go.

25. At last , she has fallen out with her so called “ MENTOR “ . God of Anita is watching all of u.

1. God of Anita is the God of Chris..God of Paul...God of peju stop being annoyingly petty

2. Do you know something we don't? Give me tea, i'm parched.

26. They are both infected with Jerry curl desease. You cant be a protegee to pastor Chris bd have sense..
    Shame on all of them in that useless church.

1. Bigger shame of you son of perdition! It's not too late to repent

2. Ur hate for d church of christ might
      End up leading u to early grave,

3. Anon:1751 we reject that statement on behalf of Don. What a Christian you are πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜”

27. You can say what's on your mind, have a different opinion and totally disagree with no insults you know. Does it make some people feel good when they use abusive words.

Pastor Chris is a VERY spiritual Man of God.. World people should be careful how they insult him ooo.

1. That's why I jump pass each time you post your Rhapsody stuff. I was a member of the Christ Embassy 'cult' for half of my adult life -25yrs, to say God delivered me from that 'Cult' will be an understatement. Where people will exalt Rhapsody above the Bible, and worship their papa Chris as though he were the Christ.

2. Tell your spiritual daddy to stop disturbing us at this sensitive period when the world is mourning, we aren't in the mood for crap.
      Human beings are dying in large numbers and the world economy is in crisis.

Going to church is the least of our worries for now, stay at home and pray!!!

3. Rapsody slay queen, I think your brain us fried like Chicken.

4. Honestly,I also jump and pass everytime you post that rhapsody stuff too. That church, has nothing to offer anybody 😏😏

5. Anon 10:37 jump and pass if you want. Why are you still purging and vomiting over that comment??? Tueh

6. Anon 10:37..Na you know wetin pursue you comot from Christ Embassy. If you felt the doctrine of the church is not for you, other Bible believing churches ve their own doctrine, find one and stay in faith.. Las las your salvation is no 1.

And the Rhapsody is not exalted above the Bible, instead it directs you to study more with a lot of Bible quotations and insight. You can't study Rhapsody and not read the bible.

Anon 10:47..I'm not a slay queen. Read 1 Peter 2:9 that's who I am. Thank you.

Abroadian you got one thing right.. He's my spiritual daddy. Happy Easter to you.

7. Madam Rapsody stop vomiting all over the place. I am CE member and that anonymous is not lying.

8. Anon 12:22 you're a church goer not a member.. There's a difference.

9. Anon 12:22 you're a church goer not a member.. There's a difference.

10. So spiritual he spent 17 good years away from marital duties and could not build or keep his home. We are all spiritual. The only reason you would exalt the spirituality of another above yours is if you're a registered captive in an idolatrous cult.

28. I dont really understand their definition of 'People of the World". Are they people of heaven? who told them that? How do they know they qualify? Are they the perfect and intelligent ones? This covid is bringing light in various aspects.

1. As a member of the body of Christ (Christians), even though you are in the world, you are not of this world. This sinful world isn't your home,heaven is.
      Jesus isn't of this world and since we (Christians) belong to him, are one with and in him, we too do not belong to this world.

Read John 17:14-16 when you can.

We know we qualify to be called citizens of heaven through faith in God's love for us(Jesus), through faith in God's grace.

Ephesians 2:8-9
      for it is by grace you have been saved, through faith.... not by works, so that no one can boast. It's really not about been perfect or intelligent, you just have to believe and proclaim it.

29. I wish all the isolation centers can be moved to churches who claim to heal. Lets see their powers in action.

30. You guys, you guys, you guys. Do you people even understand what the man is talking about? You might be an English but there is such a thing as context. As these insults because someone made a post on their page? That you're not certain what part of their mind it's coming from? You guys, you guys.

31. She chose to be ignorant. She has forgotten that right from the time Christ was born, God the Father sent His earthly parents to Egypt just to keep Christ alive (because His time had not come). And the many times that Jesus left a town so He won't die prematurely. And all the disciples that wrote some of the books of the Bible which she reads today. Sinach should have kept mum.

32. Wisdom is needed in this situation,I believe staying at home doesn't stop us from wishing God.

33. I think they are indirectly blasting pastors for their inability to carry out healings and waiting for scientists to come with a cure.."They have become sheep like congregations, cowardly waiting for any shepherd to proffer solution. ...it's a shame that church known for HEALING is now regarded as a place to avoid" in other words, the church is supposed to be a place to HEAL people and not a place to be avoided...That's my own interpretation of their last paragraph jor...y'all should stop blasting them biko

1. But her husband is a pastor nau. Instead of coming on SM and indirectly blasting other pastors he should lead by example and carry out the healing himself and not wait for scientists. If he starts the healing of Covid- 19 patients first other pastors will follow his example.

2. Kidjo, they need the blasting Biko

34. I love my Rhapsody, thank you so much for not using abusive words in your replies. God richly bless you. Oh, you should rejoice by the way! You just witnessed your first persecution(i am assuming that this is your first?). Brace yourself for more.. These are the end times... The things of the Spirit, will always be foolishness to the natural man...