Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottest Veteran Musicians..

Friday, April 03, 2020

Hottest Veteran Musicians..

Which of these Veteran Musicians was/is the hottest for you?If your hottest is not on this list,then pray tell!!

By Hottest,we refer to the Best of the best!!!

I choose Styl plus any day any time...OMG!!!

59 comments:

1. 2face Idibia, I remember I use to have a huge crush on him those days.

1. Styl plus for me,still married to zeal in my head

2. Tuface, 2face, 2baba, Innocent Idibia!
      Please, is there any other name he's known by?...

2. I luv Eedris guts. Stella u didn't include my sweet Don Jazzy

3. I can't pick just one o.

2face and D'banj were the hottest followed by Psqure and 9ice.

Style plus were hot not hottest.

4. Stella, you are making me feel nostalgic.
    2 face's first album is the only one I can listen to every track now and still feel like it was produced today. OJB really put in work.

Dbanj the entertainer.

And Psqaure will take second and third place.

1. Where's sound sultan?
      It's a tie between Faze and paul play for me.
      I love all on the list. Zule zoo and idris should be removed. Apart from jaga,wetin e sing again?

5. Styl Plus,
    Still heard them perform without Tunde 2 years ago, they still rock.
    Tuface Idibia,
    I wrong out all the lyrics of his first album in an exercise book. I did this while listening to the song on a cassette player.( Chai! Good old memories).
    Paul Play,
    Guy man broke my heart by just disappearing.
    9ice,
    When he released his first album.

Lemme download runaway by Stylplus.

1. Cassette????
      Ah ah. Cassette ended in the 80s na...abi?

2. @anon 16:13,

When tuface dropped his first album, it was the cassette I bought.

6. Psquare or Faze it is for me. I remember when Faze's Kolomental was on repeat in all radio houses in Nigeria for two months! Damn it!

7. Tuface,pswuarr and d'banj.
    Every song was a bit then

8. If these once nah veterans, Sunny okosun, Majek, evi edna them go be Ancient of days

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. You're damn funny.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. When we still had good music ๐Ÿ˜ข they were all good evergreen artists

11. I love STYLE PLUS

12. Tu baba any day, any time... Paul play just disappeared without warning me. Sobs...

13. They are all hot in their music...
    All of them but I love Stylplus so so so so fucking much!!!!

1. First time o heard Olufunmi, I remember I went to rent a movie at a ‘video club’. I recall asking myself that ‘Ah, is this Boys II Men’ until I heard the chorus, meennnn, I felt so proud.

14. It was Styleplus for me
    Oh Shiffy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Un beau homme !!!
    Mon dieu ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. Kolokolokolo.... Kolomental!!!!

Why Me!!!

Busybody eh!!!!

I miss old songs!!!!

16. Tony Tetuila
    Styleplus
    Eedris Abdul Kareem
    Play Paul
    Danfo driver

Tuface

Faze
    Dbanj

Psquare

Ms.A

17. It has to be Tuface. Just has to be

18. StylPlus were a class of their own! Those guys were beyond amazing!

19. 2face all the way

20. Please give it up for PSquare. They were the ones that had so many consistent hits for many years from busy body to omoge mi to senorita to temptation to yoga police and so many good songs. Or was it their amazing dancing talent? That's why I was surprised when that arrogant Burna boy was nominated for Grammy awards. They didn't see our very talented Psquare that can sing and dance? It's Burna boy that is singing rubbish songs that can never be evergreen

1. Louder please!!!!

God, please bring the family back together

21. STYL-PLUS, over and again.
    Then for females who choose them like Stella, Diana and Jessi, l can for sure write a short story about you ladies personality traits, inferring my end and l will be 85% correct ✔

1. I would like that Keke. I'll be waiting!!!

Stylplus drives me crazy... O my! that is a title of one of their songs๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I told my man, ain't no fun on my wedding party if Olufumi and Tonight wasn't played by the DJ
      He should take note.

I'm a diehard fan

2. Played by the DJ, lolll. Tell him to play for him to perform...

3. Loading Jessi......

22. They were all amazing I just did not feel zulezoo

23. In no particular order.
    Psquare.
    2face.
    Style plus.
    Paul play.

1,2 dreams come through, here I come baby looking out for you.
    3,4 knocking your door, baby you're the woman I'm waiting for.
    5,6, pick you at 6, baby it's about time we stop playing those tricks.
    7,8, won't be late, baby we going on a special date.
    I'm lonely, waiting for your love to set me free
    If you want me, baby I'll be your king you be my queen.
    Together, I know we can reach out for the stars.
    Come into my love boat, so that we can sail at sea.
    Everytime I have this feeling that I want you just with me...

Good ol' days.

24. Styl plus...those guys could make you fall in love

25. 2baba for sure followed by Psquare

26. lol. I m 32 now. danced to all these 20 years ago.in secondary school and year 1. how about resonance?

27. In this order for me, Dbanj,2face ,9ice.

28. Ahh Stella you left out Emete the former afropop girl band and Kush.....

1. I doubt if anyone found KUSH songs as irritating as I did! O how I hated KUSH yet love them doing their thing individually...

29. Style plus
    Paul play
    Psquare
    Tuface

I love Runaway by Styl plus so much.
    It was my caller tune on MTN for so long

30. Back then it was Alex O and Pretty of Junior & Pretty. I don't know why but guys wt permed or Jerry curls hair used to be a thing for me. Chai! How times have changed.

31. D'banj please. He was the hit maker back then followed by psuare n 2facw