Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hottest Young/New Musician

Monday, April 06, 2020

Hottest Young/New Musician

Is your hottest present day Musician on this list?

49 comments:

1. Just discovered Joeboy, the guy is so good. They are all good but they need to incorporate Christ into their songs now, because that is the future.

2. They need to submit their lives to Christ o and even 10 from now they will still be relevant like Ighalo

2. I love fire boy and joeboy.
    I'm a Marlian 🔥
    Teni, my favorite female artist.

Sluttychic.

3. Teni
    Joe boy
    Fireboy
    Lyta
    Zlatan
    Naira marley. Dassol.

1. Its a tie between fire boy,joe boy and rema.
      Teni and lyta are good too!
      Peruzzi dey try small.

4. Fireboy and Joe boy these guys are exceptionally good! Teni is cool too.

5. I think it's between these 3musician:

Lyta

Joe boy

And Fireboy

6. Lyta is good too. In fact all of them are good.

7. ..... well apart from Naira Marley

8. Replies
    1. Help me ask o. E don they since I dear hear Peruzzi o, since 10 years now...

9. Fireboy,Joeboy and Rema
    Vibration and nobody on replay

10. Too blessed to be cursed6 April 2020 at 12:22

Joeboy has the best lyrics so far, seconded by fireboy! Joeboy is a bunch of talent, i pray he goes very far in the industry.

11. Funny enough I really do not know the names of these new generation artistes but I know most of their songs . The barbershop beside mealways play their song, I'm very familiar with Teni and Naira Marley..
    I like this "my baby my baby" , baby I go dey for you "song, I just know the chorus..I guess the artiste that sang it is up there...

12. I think Teni, followed by Fireboy DML. I'm loving his songs.

13. DICE AILES PIM PIM is dopE.We coming up

14. I don't know any of them neither do I listen to their music 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

15. NCDC/Detol has come out to debunk endorsing any body as their ambassador.

16. Stella should have used d newest crop of musicians under 30. Non of them is below 20years.

17. My favourites are Joeboy, Fire boy, Rema, Teni, Lyta... others arent doing bad as well

18. Fireboy. Vibration got me all day.
    Teni.
    Rema.

19. Fire boy dml! That’s his King song moves me mehn.
    Rema.
    Those two are killing it o.

20. Fire boy!
    Fine boy wey con sabi sing again🎶

21. Fireboy..Joeboy.Teni(how I like their music)

22. Peruzzi is more of a super song writer than a singer , as attested by our A-list musicians. Abroad he’ll be making a hell of money. If I can sing almost all ur songs like I do Tiwa, Psquare, Davido, Banky Tuface & a few others, then u got me. I’m finding hard to relate with what these new artists are singing.

23. Rema na. Who doesn't know that. He's bring the Grammy hime

24. I don't even know any of them,well... Except Teni

25. Teni, her voice is unique...followed by Joe boy.

26. Fireboy dml is d bomb

27. Abeg why is Naira marley on this poster???

28. You people did not even get the joke. It's about Teni being among them. In reality, she has no business being there cos she's not a guy. But then, do we really have any defence in that regard?!!!!

29. Who is oladips