Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Discharges 7 Patients After Testing Negative To Coronavirus In Quarantine Centre..

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Lagos State Discharges 7 Patients After Testing Negative To Coronavirus In Quarantine Centre..

The governor of Lagos state, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has announced the discharge of seven more patients who have tested negative to Covid19.

20 comments:

1. This is the kind of news I like to read. God please heal the world.

1. Good news, but I'm concerned with this frequent discharging. Is the Covid in Nigeria different from the one that has hit us here in the UK please? I'm just curious, no bad feelings pls 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. All these discharging! I hope they have done a good and thorough job before letting them out cause I dont tend to believe they know what they are doing.

There are many cases abroad after discharging they die shortly or are positive.

Somebody may be in a hurry to proof something or seek accolades. Though Sanwo Olu is really trying but please be sure they are free of the virus before discharging them.

1. Who is the somebody that is heartless like you and imagination that is trying to proof any mumu point. This people are doing everything to save as many they can save and stop the spread you are spewing rubbish.

2. And you think they didn't do thorough tests before discharging them??? Dumbass bitch!

3. Posh, I'm concerned as well. Cos it's really terrible here in the UK.

3. Infact this Covid- 19 has taken over the system. The whole governance. No rest for Lagos State governor. I pity him.

Does he rest at all? He is getting lean and over burdened. Uneasy lies the head that wears a crown.
    But 10B is no joke ooo. If you know you know.

4. Good stuff!!!

It's like for every discharge, there's a new case..... Everyone should just stay at home bikonu

1. More like for every discharge there's five more cases

5. Great News...kudos to you and the medical teams.

6. Thank God for the healing
    Nigeria is breaking limits

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

8. To God be the glory. May God continue to protect all the health workers and has many working with them to win this unseen enemy. We shall overcome.

9. This is a great news! I'm so elated!! God is great and we thank Him for His mercies.

10. At least there is progress that’s the main thing,may the healing be permanent we need to come out from this phase.

11. Jesus You are wonderful.
    Thank God for the testimony....

Father heal the World..

12. Thank God. God bless all those helping in the fight. May we start having more discharges than new cases, Amen.