Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Laugh Out Loud...

Who is on this table..lol

62 comments:

1. Stella I'm on this table🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I was on this table in Secondary school 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. This one dey learn work, mine I will scrape pencil body with blade and use biro to write my likely answers, the pencil from outta look will be looking like designers pencil, I will have 2,i will then use needle to write almost 2 pages of summarize answers on a long transparent ruler, nobody knew my secrets, I was coming top in class, 4th or 5th positions from jss 2 to ss1, 2nd term exam I failed woefully because the weather was cloudy and it was difficult for me to see the tiny print and I needed sunlight to see it clearly, I faked Malaria... Till my uni, I be pro, I am even ashamed to tell you where I wrote my uni expo.
    Now I am regretting, I can't even speak fluently, I stop telling people I am a graduate, I later learnt fashion because all the interview I was called on were all mesmerized when I couldn't defend my cv, my dad, friends, families are thinking I am under attack, because they think I am very brilliant, with very good grades and still can't secure a job, well I alone know the truth.
    I met my hubby and claimed drop out and he still married me, our wedding was well attended and it was then he knew I graduated with first class (I paid my way), he was so proud of me and due to corocoro virus, he is planning for me to do online biz base on my profession, me that I have been forming sickness.
    I regret my actions.

1. It is not too late to improve yourself.

2. Awwww I'm sending you love sweetie but at least you write well. Don't dwell on the past hun dust yourself and build your Empire. Accepting your flaws is a way of growing up.

3. Twale fun awon mama🙌🙌🙌🙌 you're a professional In microchipology😁😁😁😁

4. Anon 20:49 trust me,you get brain but you're not using it the right way. I'm sure it's only few genius like you that had thought about this your way of cheating. As I sabi think reach, stuff like this has never crossed my mind. Though,I don't have mind for expo.

5. @anon 20:49
      🙆🙆🙆

6. Anon 20:49 dont regret too much. At least you accept your fault. Just make sure your kids don't do same.

7. Omo you na ogbologbo. Twale for you👏👏👏👏👏.

8. Babe your own strong o! Ehn!! I'm happy you realised your mistakes, just forge on and do what you are passionate about. Be open to learning, dont underestimate yourself tell yourself you can do it. Always speak positive affirmations and never stop learning and conquering.

9. Anon 20.49, you are very brilliant to have passed very well. Some persons dont even know how to arrange their answers even if they go into an examination hall with a textbook. Girl, forget and forgive your past. Build your communication skill by reading good novels, it does help.

10. I just love how open and sorry you are... hugs...

11. I never read in higher institutions and it's affecting me now. I was always too in my class in my primary and secondary school days but things change when I gained admission. I knew all the omokrikri tactic and I used them without being caught. I'm waiting for service and I'm working. I feel so foolish when I'm asked little thing about my course of study and I don't know it. Right now I'm reading from my level one first semester textbooks. Enough of me being stupid at work.

12. My mum always says that it is only people that studied at least to some extent that can use expo and pass and pass in flying colours. Do you think those times that you were painstakingly writing with needle that your were not reading? Just a going through your expo(summary) thrice would have made you have no need for it or at least you wouldn't have been so dependent on it that you can't defend your cv.

Brace up and realise that repition is the mother of all learning. Since you are good in reading and summarizing develop the habit of going through your notes at intervals to deepen your understanding.

Ada.

13. Wow!! Anonymous, don't be too hard on yourself! You write so well.

You can still go back to school if you so wish to retake your course or another course.

Sending you lots of hugs 🤗🤗💖

14. Anon you are a genius. For you to have imagined and actually created the scenario you have painted means you got brains. All you need do now is channel it recreating yourself mentally. Revisit your educational past. Study whenever you are free and see what you will come up with.

15. You are a genius for you to write expo and even know how to use it smartly. Don't look down on yourself. Learn basic thing on your course before interview most jobs of now adays will train you on the job. Don't give up on yourself

3. 🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
    See dubs

4. Reminds me of amaka, this girl can write expo on an unimaginable place, her boldness baffles me,
    She will write on her shoes, on the walls and on her thighs. Chai...

1. One in my secondary school can hide expose even inside her area one. With all the expos she will still score below average.

2. There was a girl in my class as she sabi book reach she still like chips. Jokes apart the girl is world class now but I can't mention her name. She sabi book true true but at the same time like chip irony ba?

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Yep yep first to comment on this post💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺

7. I can't forget my Wicked bestie, she was an ajepako and me olodo ajebutter, we always sit together, I give her gala and juice everyday because she will write my notes and do my homework.
    During exams she helps with answers, the teacher let us be, until they changed our teacher, this teacher was from hell, I knew she will separate us during exam, I planned with my friend to use her right hand fingers as letter A-E and left hand fingers as numbers eg no 1 A or B etc, we practiced and it worked, all she needed was to pretend scratching her hair.
    Exam day,madam separated us so far, I couldn't see her but I would have see her hands but on this day so many people had their hands up or mini up to ask questions, I got so confuse that I failed. After that day I said no more. I faced my studies.

1. But, your bestie wasn't a wicked person! It wasn't her own doing, according to you, you said the teacher separated you guys, how's that her fault?
      See you calling her wicked bestie.

Thank God you later "get sense" and faced your studies.

8. during on of my exams, when i always almost done, a female course came in with a full scap expo... omo i hurry go summit to avoid probls..
    when it comes to exam malpractice,fear women, dem to get mind

9. I still wrote playfully on my palm yesterday...😃😄... let's keep washing our hands biko

10. Lol. I am o. Right from SS days till Uni.

11. Expo dn dey tay tay 😂😂😂😂

12. Expo dn dey tay tay😂😂😂😂

13. Chai 😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 some people na laps oh! They will download a whole keypoint on it 😅😅😅😅😅😅

14. I remember my exam partner then, she wrote expo on wherever provided that thing is going with her into the exam hall. Thank God she didnt put me into trouble from first year to final year. Even with the expo she wont still know what to write, she left school with a 3rd class but today she works with top government officials, flies first class, visited many countries, dines with VIPs.....this life sha

15. Back then,I'd get a small phone,remove the Sim card, then record voice notes of questions that might likely appear so in the exam day, I'd be wearing weavon to cover my ear because I will be using earpiece to read it out to my ears while I write down. I would have to post with my ID but you all will forever turnt me.

1. *love to post with my ID.

2. That's why you don't know the spelling of taunt☺️

16. Nope, not me, I always read my 📖, do my best, and leave the rest to God

17. this upset me. Why?! learn something and it's yours forever

1. Thanks Anon. I left school so many years ago, an average student. But I can sit you down and still explain or teach what I learnt back then now. I'm proud of myself. Our problems in Nigeria did not just start with the politicians but from all facets of the society.

18. Not me too because I no get liver but not because if I could that I wouldn't have. 🤣🤣🤣

19. The fear of this is the beginning of Expulsion in my school. the time u face panel u go no how far.

20. I used to write important and hard formula in the calculator wit pencil. I was caught during a test and regretted it cos I am naturally good with almost all courses.
    I can defend my 2.1 results and perform better that first class on the field.
    Our school system needs transformation and exam tensions are too high in our schools.

21. This is for those that got liver.

22. I did o,with the linen of my white skirt...laps,shoes and arms.I was a pro in that aspect cos I refused to read.In my final year,read and made the best result out of my five years in school.Mgbo gives u short answers that won't give you good grades.
    Go and read student of uni.

23. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 my friend then normally use an empty biro, that is a biro with no ink to write on the shit we were to use to write the text , we call it invisible pen .

24. I discovered that cheating doesn't pay me in my sec cos i'm shortsighted, so I face my book jejely and I came out with good result in the university.

However, I used to have a friend in the university who we taught was smarter than us cos he always come out with flying colours not knowing the he was addicted to micro chip. He was caught and he kept on failing woefully cos all eyes were now on him.

But I know he is intelligent,he was just being lazy.

25. Book wey no gree enter head go follow me enter hall nah be dis o

26. Fear no go gree me lai lai.I can't fit abeg.

27. There is a girl I knew in University who was studying Ele Ele Engrng, she's now a deputy director. That girl's kind of cheating is out of this world. She will get money from rich students in her department so as to get leaked exam questions for like 3k each as of late 90s/early 2000 from at least 10 or more students. She will pay some staff like 10k to get question paper. But learn the question on her on. So, she will write solutions to the questions, then give the securities on duty for her exam hall like 1k each to carry the chips for her into the hall. When she needs the paper, they will now come and cover for her to protect her from non ring member invigilators. You know thing like this are bound to fail in the end cos too many people are involved,as the saying goes "everyday is for the thieves.....". She was caught in her final year so she had to repeat yr 5, she then spilled over but she graduated sha. But later on I heard she is actually Kleptomanic. She steals from her parents, siblings,friends, hubby and even co-wives. I heard she even stole from her house helps, she'll pay them salary and end up stealing their undies and clothings that she cant even use. The reason I'm writing this is because I want to remind the younger once NOT to make the mistake of starting something that you might not have the power to stop. It's just pathetic.

28. I come from a home where we were told that "God is everywhere and He sees you too" I think that kept me grounded but to be honest I felt some of them jazzed up to beat the system. I know of a friend who goes in with a textbook and she was never caught, the level of confidence she had was out of this world.

29. From the many comments, I think very few people read the caption on top- this picture is about washing hands, not about scribbling answers on your palms. I hope we have actually imbibed that habit to continuously wash out hands with soap and water because we don't need the stories that touch once the lockdown ends in a few days.