Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Rapes And Kills Teen Wife Days After Wedding For Refusing To Satisfy Him...

Friday, April 24, 2020

Man Rapes And Kills Teen Wife Days After Wedding For Refusing To Satisfy Him...

This is wicked........

The Police in Jigawa State have arrested a 30-year-old Alasan Audu for allegedly killing his wife days after their marriage.

Spokesman of the command, SP Abdu Jinjiri, confirmed the incident to Dailypost in Dutse on Thursday.

He said the incident happened on the 21/4/2020 at about 0800hrs at Kankarelu village in Ringim Local Government Area.

He explained that one Hansa’u Audu, 17-year-old, a wife to one Alasan Audu, 30, of the same address was found dead in her matrimonial room twenty days after their wedding.

Jinjiri said the Police removed the corpse and took it to the hospital where it was confirmed dead by a medical doctor.

He said investigation revealed that the suspect was not the one the deceased prepared to get married.

Jinjiri said after interrogation, the suspect confessed committing the crime.

“At about 0400hrs, I went to her (the deceased) as a husband, but she turned my request down.I then used force on her to satisfy my sexual desire.”

Police spokesman said the case was still under investigation and will be taken to court for prosecution.

26 comments:

1. Wickedness of man, I pray he goes to jail

2. Smh...the way people take other people's life eh,its becoming alarming. Because of toto you killed her even after forcefully having your way.God will PUNISH you

3. The parents of the girl should have themselves to blame for this.

1. So the killer should be freed? Confirm skoin skoin dey your brain.

2. Anonymous where did you read the killer should be freed. He only said parents should be blamed for the daughter's death. Una Sha like to dey abuse person . And simple comprehension you no understand. Rubbish

3. Anon 11:35, una too hate don for this blog, why now? Na wow oo.

4. Rot in jail already, wicked somebody. Just to satisfy your selfish needs.

5. Abokis. They love killings. It will never be well with him and the girl's parents for contributing to her death.

Somebody that should be preparing for waec and jamb.

Idiotic and selfish people

6. How will a 17yr old child satisfy you. Wicked being. How do u even marry someone you know doesnt want you and her mind is not in the marriage.

7. Should checking mental state of partners to be included on the list of what requires before marriage?
    Frustrated people are increasing oo

8. Adieu teenager.
    The North claim to be wise but they are destroying the fabrics of their society.
    This underage forced marriages and Almajiri is the bulldozer.

9. Gory stories one wake up to hear every eh ...too much.

10. Very pathetic...

I read how a bride in one of the northern states ran 3 times back home to her parents, saying that her husband's way of making love to her was too strong. Her parents, especially the mom turned her back to her husband on all occasions.

The poor girl eventually poisoned her husband, but some of the husband's friends came home with the man and ate with him. Na so dem die.

1. Something that could have been avoided.

2. Abi oo. When the wife is not his sex slave

11. May her soul rip, I pray justice is served to her killer husband

12. Marital Rape is real...it's a pity there's no real awareness on this issue on this side of the equator. I hope the culprit is brought to book.

13. May God rest her soul..

Husband may you rot in jail for this wicked crime.

14. Pathetic.Rest in peace young bride

15. A 17yr old virgin does not just turn on automatically to sex, especially in a repressive culture. It takes patience and a lot of small steps for a young girl to get to a place to receive a fully grown and experienced man who may not even think to treat her gently. How hard is it for these places to put off the marriage age for women to 21 years. Allow the body to develop properly. A woman's body is not physically ready for sex until around the age of 21. No wonder these girls have fistulas and all sort of complications with their reproductive organs later in life. Then the man who forced himself on her in her young years just go get a new wife and leave her to suffer after plowing her young body through and destroying it.

This beast should be sent to the gallows. This poor girl didn't even get a chance to live out her life. So passed off😈

16. Hmmmmm..... May her soul rest in peace

17. Until people understand that marriage is a social constuct of "control",after religion,culture and tradition and also know themselves as an individual and what they want, stand bye it... we will have loads of shitty marital stories. RiP to the dead, wisdom to the living.

■Lape.

18. Until people understand that marriage is a social constuct of "control",after religion,culture and tradition and also know themselves as an individual and what they want, stand bye it... we will have loads of shitty marital stories. RiP to the dead, wisdom to the living.

■Lape.