Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, April 27, 2020

Monday In House News

Hailings.............

BIRTHDAY GIRL EGO COVERS MONDAY IHN

Thank you madam stelz for all you do.
I am blessed to see another year of God's love and protection.Happy birthday to me,it has been an amazing journey so far & i wish myself all the goodies of this life.Pls bvs,celebrate with me.
Love you loads stelz

WOW,you look like someone i grew up with you...you are so so pretty !

Thanks for loving me,I love you too...
Please send me a photo of your birthday rice if you make any......yummmlicious!

MADAM TOK TOK DON LAND

Our children are the most wonderful people in our lives but there are times they behave in a way unacceptable to the society. 

Handling a child with negative character like stealing, lying, stubbornness and the likes can be very challenging but it's worth it to prevent the child from bringing shame to the family. The job of raising an excellent child is a delicate yet very essential one because if you don’t get it right, you end up raising a negative adult that becomes a burden to society.

When you notice a negative character in your child the first thing to do is to discuss first with the child, he/she might be passing through emotional or mental stress or something similar. Some of these negative traits might be inherited. Get to know why they are behaving negatively.

Don’t be too quick to raise your hand. Get them a therapist. A dull Child in class might have some underlying reasons why he/she is not succeeding as he ought to. Most importantly get on your knees and pray to the Great One who gave you the child. 

A simple prayer today could prevent you from irreparable damage tomorrow.

You inherit negative traits?I have never heard of this behave....

I think the children watch the parents and pick up the negative traits...I am sorry but i disagree with you on inheriting negative traits...lol

Wait oh...or did i inherit this stubbornness?is it that my Bambinos have inherited it?Blood of Abraham's ram oooooooh

QUESTION FOR BV's

My name is Precious, and l am a BVS.
I have been married for 7 years, and May 4th will be our 7th wedding anniversary.

I have this issue of High Prolactin (hormonal imbalance), which started after my first miscarriage. 

Stella, l have taken drugs, upon drugs, and my breast is still producing milk.

On Sunday afternoon we were making love and my husband noticed my right breast was bringing out milk again. I took drugs for three months before it stopped but it has started again. 

Please Stella l am 34, and l am a little bit scared of this situation. I need your help in posting this. 

Majority of your readers are women,and l saw that post of a woman who got her own testimony by using syringe to pump her husband's sperm. I believe a miracle will come from it.
I need advice from women, and what else to do.

WOW,madam stop being sad and look on the Bright side..at least una no go need to buy milk again for house..lol

Just kidding..I pray the Doctors in the house help you out....

Please bvs I need your help concerning this ; my younger brother got admission last year to study Medicine and Surgery in UNN. Since then his admission status on jamb has been reading "not admitted" and the department has refused allowing people like him complete their "registration" and have"registration number". Ending last week some of his friends were given another course to study or lose the admission.

I'm a bit scared and confused, as my parents are not aware. Attached is the mail sent to his friends.

Are you in Nigeria or the diaspora.Are you worried about sending foodstuff to your aged parent?Say no more,at Owanbe farm fresh foods we source for the freshest and deliver swiftly to Abuja,Lagos,Ibadan,Ijebu-ode,Abeokuta.Lockdown ain't got nothing on us as we do no contact delivery to your doorstep.Do you want to surprise your loved ones with Ramadan foodstuff.Give us a call:08068037143.

Having worries about what to eat or cook during Ramadan or the Stay home period ???
Let's take the cooking off your hands and provide you with delicious, healthy, mouth watering meals right at your door step

#Harks_kitchen Food Bowls offers you a wide range of delicious meal.
From native to international cuisines and much more available in litres and portion
To place your order,
WhatsApp - 08062353246
24hours ahead.
Delivery available only within Lagos.
Delivery charges apply

Do you need a quality powerbank to keep your gadgets fully charged? GlossyMart is here to serve you better..

Our powerbank is 20000mah capacity(actual) and it has two charging port(Android and iphone) and two USB port..
It also has a digital display screen and would charge your device many times over before it gets low..
Tired of low quality powerbank;then patronize us and buy peace of mind that would give you much value for your money..

Call/Sms-07037317400,WhatsApp-08116202737
Delivery is within Lagos for now,Whilst we work on getting a reliable logistics for interstate order.

TRADE YOUR GIFT CARDS FOR INSTANT CASH

Need the best rates for your gift cards?

Axios Exchange offers excellent service for all your gift cards and ecodes. We buy gift cards from all countries and any denominations. Direct loading and instant payment.

•Amazon with or without receipt
•ITunes
•Apple store
•Steam wallet
•eBay
•Walmart
•Home depot
•Nike
•Paypal,Cashapp,Venmo and bitcoin
•Google pay and Apple Pay funds
•Amex,Vanilla,American Express and any non-reloadable gift card
•All valid gift cards and ecodes

WHATSAPP:07018197932

106 comments:

1. Welcome IHN....everyday looks like everyday now. The world is changing so help us God.

1. Message to Ceaser...I'm in my 30s and I don't sleep with random men cos I'm principled and not cos I'm a good girl. You're a typical Igbo man I must say you're awful and you will never make a good husband for anyone ...young or old.

I am single cos I want to be, when a man comes and he ticks my boxes, great. My marriage is not an achievement cos if it was, there won't be divorce.

I know people both male and female who rushed into marriage cos of your iberibe write up and now they have rushed out so please keep your bull to yourself.

I'm financially independent as well and I believe in spending on the one you love and vice versa but if a man can't do the same, he is free to go fuck himself.

Please ladies ...do not listen to that oaf...be you and do you. God willing everything will fall into place.

2. And it's changing so rapidly

Hi IHN

3. Ego looks like a younger version of Stella😀😀, very pretty babe. Happy birthday dear

2. Pls my people how do I floss my tongue abi mouth. How is it done pls

1. Dental floss or one spoon-like thing for tongue.

3. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Ego

Good afternoon everybody. I hope we are all fine.

4. Beautiful Ego...Happy birthday to you.

5. Una good afternoon fellow housemates

Happy birthday Ego Oyinbo😍😍😍 your new age is blessed 🎉🎉🎊 have a Fab one babe

@Cookie where are thou?

6. Who knew mango could be so sweet?
    See me finishing 6 mangoes within 30minutes
    Thanks to everyone who attended my online baking class.

1. I loove mango, so juicy.

Melancholy

2. Please take it easy with Mango cos of warm...
      Happy birthday Ego,live long and do exploits.

7. No matter what goes on in your life, always remember that your current conditions do not reflect your ultimate potential!

Don't let life change your goals, because achieving your goals can change your life.

8. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Anybook App Hack.

Anybook App lovers. Just download or go and reinstall the app from your xender. Don't sign in. Just go straight to the library and add your novel. It would download. That is how I did it yesterday and I'm reading now..

9. Hapi birthday Ego,Best wishes to u.
    More coustomers to the sellers.

10. Happy birthday Ego,you are pretty.Good day lovely people of God

11. Eka Joy, Isaac baba or anyone that has seen The men's club. Does it have season 3...Can't find it on YouTube. but I've downloaded 1&2.

12. My sis is getting married, they've not completed the bride price but even before they started meeting families the hubby to be has been spending most of his holidays in our family house. Even this corana lockdown he's in our house in Lagos. They are not married yet. His family are based in Rivers. He works in Abuja and its not audio work but travels to stay with us here in Lag most hols. My mom sees nothing wrong with it, my dad frowns sometimes. I'm the second to last. Tho shes older than me but I think it's somehow. My friend says he's trying to bond very well with us since his family are faraway too. He's taking us as his new family.
    I my over thinking things. Not like we don't ve space oo there re enough rooms but it just doesn't flow well to me.

1. The man should AT LEAST respect himself. Wtf.

13. Happy birthday to Ego, you are blessed.
    We don't know if the lockdown will be extended,may God come to our aid.

14. The tension before the finishing.... God, let this be over already. I pray it ends in praise.

15. Nice one. IHN always loaded. Birthday girl, happy birthday to you. Enjoy your day

16. Happy birthday to you beautiful Ego 🎂🥂🤗💖

Stella, some traits whether good or bad can be inherited.

How's your afternoon going people?

17. Happy birthday beautiful Ego.
    Poster, God will surprise you with beautiful babies, hold on tight to him.

Sluttychic.

18. I'm here to shout out to be Mrs A ma'am,I'm so pleased with the way you analyze issues it's a shame that some Nigerians are a shame to themselves. Going through Carolina post to say I was shocked is to say the least. Dear ma'am please continue being you God bless You.

1. Forgive me y'all this my Comment is giving me migraine. Could have sworn I proofread don't know what went wrong. *I'm here to give a shout out to Mrs A*

2. Are you the same person as the bv with the name 'My naked picture a.k.a Gwagon'?

This blog name used to make me smile in those days. Then one day, she said her profile had thousand of clicks because people wanted to see her naked picture. I had a good laugh that day😂

3. Ha! Yes Praise it's same ID. Tbh I needed attention then that was why I used that ID I was in a dark place that period but I'm good now. We Bless God.

4. Thank you very much darling! I really appreciate this shout out.

God bless you 🤗💖💖😘

5. Oh Praise, I forgot to drop😍😍😍😙 for you.

19. Madam that is lactating I had d same problem too when I stopped breastfeeding my boy two yrs ago but I still produce milk my hubby no get choice but to suck it like that.you should feel comfy at least the child is your husband own.try bromocrptin it did not work for me but might work for yu.

20. Happy birthday Ego mara mma God bless your new age
    Lol Stella dey there dey doubt,negative treats can be inherited or why do you hear people say 'like father like son' 'like mother like daughter'

21. Poster with high prolactin levels, quickly go for a mammogram. You might have a breast tumor.

22. Happy birthday Ego oyibo,God bless your new age.

I greet you all

23. maybe that's the policy that applies in UNN, in my school what matters is the school admitting you, then they forward you name to Jamb. in my opinion your brother should accept the admission of jamb and present the admission letter to the school, then after can do Jamb regularisation for 10k to change the course to medsug on jamb portal i think the school just needs the admission letter. in may case i applied for course A and was given course B by the school but wasn't given any by Jamb, so i accepted the admission from my school then thereafter did a jamb change of course to course B and got my admission letter. This opinion is not in a professional capacity.

24. happy birthday beautiful ego.
    Good afternoon Stella and BVs

25. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy birthday Ego God bless you richly

26. Message to Ceaser...I'm in my 30s and I don't sleep with random men cos I'm principled and not cos I'm a good girl. You're a typical Igbo man I must say you're awful and you will never make a good husband for anyone ...young or old.

I am single cos I want to be, when a man comes and he ticks my boxes, great. My marriage is not an achievement cos if it was, there won't be divorce.

I know people both male and female who rushed into marriage cos of your iberibe write up and now they have rushed out so please keep your bull to yourself.

I'm financially independent as well and I believe in spending on the one you love and vice versa but if a man can't do the same, he is free to go fuck himself.

Please ladies ...do not listen to that oaf...be you and do you. God willing everything will fall into place.

1. Y'all take Ceasar serious?😂😂😂😂 his type will wash a womans dirty pad then come online to claim mancho man.

2. Any woman who takes that man child ceasaer seriously does so at HER own detriment and I mean this in the best possible way. The guy is a joke

27. Poster having high prolactin I will suggest you keep in touch with your doctor, discuss it with him .

28. Yes, kids inherit bad traits. If a thief is in the family, one child will get that trait from him or future generations, it's in the Gene. Just like some diseases.

29. Madam with high prolactin level...I had the issue after my wedding.I took bromocriptin.It finally worked after a year of taking the drug ad I started ovulating again and I got pregnant.

30. To the poster with hormonal imbalance, I had high proctalin after my first child, when I started trying for the second one it wasn't forthcoming until I noticed my breasts was bringing out milk, some days I will wake up with a full breast like that of a nursing mother. I was placed on contraceptives pills for sometimes and after that I stopped producing milk and conceived almost immediately after stopping the pills. My period before the treatment was irregular even though I had a very regular period before my first child, after stopping the pills my period became regular and I conceived. We were told to avoid over stimulating the breast during love making. Try another hospital if u have not done that, u will conceive by God's grace

31. Happy birthday Egovin 😉Today is your day,do shakara.
    Good day all.

32. Happy Birthday Ego -money
    But please, this you make up was over done
    moderation is the key.

1. Just wish her well and move on.

2. @Rose
      So Ego came here with her pictures for everybody to key in?
      If I had praised her makeup, will you have asked me to wish her
      well and move on?

33. Please who can help me with the name and address of a good skin care organic shop in Abuja. Moved in not long ago and the weather has not been good on my skin.

34. Happy birthday Ego

Poster still lactating I had the same issue after my first baby...it actually prevents ovulation...i don't know if you are TTC. if you are, the breast flow needs to stop before you can conceive.
    Is not safe to recommend any drug for you here....you need to meet a Good GYNECOLOGIST. Not just any doctor. Ask questions for one around your area.
    The one I used was the one sold 8000 a card then I guess.

35. Good afternoon all.Happy Birthday Ego.

36. Our able sdknewpa I sent u a mail.

37. Happy birthday to you Ego...bekeee. more wins.

38. Waoo u tried for that jumping jack.I tried it for the first time yesterday and my chest was hurting

39. Happy birthday Ego. 🎂🎂🎂

40. In house news is here, another week and blessing.

41. Happy birthday Ego
    You are beautiful

42. I had the same issue of water/breast milk coming out from my breast but my gynae @lagoon hospital handled it with bromocriptin (bromeregon) hope I got the spelling and it dried. After my first baby it didn't dry on its own I took the drugs again, it dried again and I had another baby. I noticed it is back again becos hubby complained when we were doing d do but I don't want to bother with treatment since I never wan get belle let it be helping me with family planning. Mrs O

43. Happy birthday beautiful Ego. God will lace your life with things of joy and goodness. Amen

Surely, there is light at the end of the tunnel.

44. I'm so optimistic that work will officially start tomorrow in Lagos. My hand sanitizer and face mask is already available for personal protection.

45. The woman with hormonal issue and TTC, don't stop your drugs until you conceive. Even when it seems the milk has dried, don't stop your medication. Once you stop it, it will come back. You only stop once you take in. That's what my doctor told me. By God's grace I have two kids now.

46. Happy birthday Ego@! You're so beautiful 😘😘😘😘

47. Happy birthday Ego.
    More Grace

48. Well done dear, keep pushing.im a fitness addict too. Also don't forget portion control and eat healthy. Weight loss is 80% what you eat and 20% exercise. Adopt a lifestyle you can maintain on the long run. It's all about being healthy.

49. UNN Notice:
    Poster this mail was for your brother's friends you say? where are their parents and guardians because this issue has been on since 5weeks.

The ISSUE: UNN admitted more than the available capacity, the number for Engineering,just Nursing alone supposed to take only 80students,they admitted over 120students,Medicine took 500+,to study where?

What happened? The admission panel got greedy and swallowed too much,taking between 500k to N1m for some professional courses especially Medicine,now they are stuck and moving hundreds of students down to Animal Sciences, Med Rehab,Agric EXT, Zoology, Dietetrics et all. After personalities from all walks of life flew in for their matriculation? This is crazy.

Please they have 2 days left to first of all accept the courses they were offered,complete their school registration in weeks to come amd get their ID Cards with numbers then bend backwards and read till they drop because the rule says that only those with 4point and above GP will be readmitted INTO 1ST YEAR in their original departments.
    Note that they crossed Faculties in the cross posting,if you have 3.99 in Med Rehab,you continue there instead of Year 1 Medicine.

DH has 2 of his nephews involved and my niece whose Father insisted she must read Medicine in Nigeria, they are so pained but are waiting for the lockdown to be over before heading to UNN.
    Whoever initiated the bogus supplementary list has to vomit lots of cash.

The earlier they go cluck 'accepted' the better for them.Is is well.

1. It is really serious, please should we be worried, my younger brother didn't receive any mail and his admission status is still reading "not admitted". Is there a problem.?

Thank you so much, I really appreciate this

2. Dinma...you're welcome.
      However there is still a problem,ask your bro for truths,his registration process is incomplete just like others,he has no school ID number yet.

He should the HOD,get his new Faculty and Department then log into www.unn.edu.org

Or ask his coursemates,less then 48hrs for him to accept the new cource.

50. 'click accepted

Happy birthday Ego.
    God bless you more.

Stella Kork...if your bambinos inherit your stubbirnness,go do thanksgiving for Church,in no distant time they become mature,drop the airs and start teasing each other with all their forner antics but if they inherit this your short temper eh,hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,huunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.Ogbujekwe!

51. So I have being watching some Fredrick leonard movies for some time and I have always thought he to be one dimensional plus his hand gestures that throws me off.
    Anyhow,I just watched him in "Greg" abi na "grey" be the name and I most say he did a good job.

Movies be keeping me occupied since Anybook did their thing.

52. Happy Birthday beautiful Ego

53. Wowzies, see my fellow fitness junkies too..well, I'm not doing it for weight loss as I'm someone people would refer to as "skinny" but I'm doing it to improve my core strength and possibly build some muscle mass as I have incorporated weights during my workouts. And to that poster that wants to add weight,START WORKING OUT...it seems laughable but you'll see a marked and healthy difference.

54. The poster with milk leaking from her breast, kindly go for an extensive test. Lactating while not breast feeding could also be due to a brain tumor. This is not to scare you but for you to be proactive. Just do an extensive test and ensure everything is fine

55. I am on this table of lactating and TTCING. I had taken Bromoriptine and Cabergoline yet it didn't stop. But I went for test again, from the result its now showing that the prolactin level is normal now but still bringing out milk. My Doctor said that I should not be bothered since the result is showing normal prolactin level.