Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Mary's Image Allegedly Spotted On Wall Of Catholic Warden's Room

Monday, April 20, 2020

Mother Mary's Image Allegedly Spotted On Wall Of Catholic Warden's Room

On Sunday Morning of April 19,2020 in Orozo along Karu/Nyanya axis,the image of Mother Mary appeared on the wall of the one room apartment of one Mr Friday a Catholic, church warden and a Block Rosary coordinator in St. Andrew Catholic Church Orozo Abuja.

Look at the Image and see if you can spot Mother Mary's Image....

I dont know what to make of this so i will better say nothing....

68 comments:

1. prettyface of sdk20 April 2020 at 11:33

They should check the walls for leakage before it collapses.

1. I can never forget that story in Mexico, a Statue of Mary crying , pple wetbto fetch d ‘ Holy water’ , some lined up, opened there mouths and received “ holy water” . Some how a plumper found out d wall d statue was built on/against was connected to some blog of flats or so. My pple d water was leakage from a bad pipe, connected to d block demarcating the building from d fence of d statue wall. I felt like throwing up after reading that nonsense. Hissssss.
      Also I have learnt d “ pple” who bleed from dir eyes , that stuff is a medical problem but according to Catholic ( it happens only in Lent) lies

2. This is so freaking funny. Just imagine!!
      I feel sorry for those that drank the “miracle” water

3. She should ask his child if someone was drawing on the wall.

2. Let me join you Stella in commenting my reserve. But all I have got to say is this. Let them record and preserve the apparition. Nigeria would need it to boost our tourism potentials.

Meanwhile I am learning new rhymes: Mary tales, fairytales, hallucination, fascination, religion, contagion

1. Haaahaaaahaaaahaaa @De Epic Pen, don scatter the table!

Lemme continue eating my avocado biko, all the fables no dey move me.

3. When l see how people are being brainwashed and how some people dey mumu for such things, l just give God all the glory for making me a knowledgeable sunni Muslim who knows right from wrong. Thank God for the knowledge to see through and identify religious mumugiosity and bullshits

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. The sunni that makes up ISIS, Boko Haram, Al qaeda etc... Shai better off sef.
      Yes, most of them Christian leaders be into fraud but at least they're not supporting or inciting violence and killings all over the world.

Park well..

2. Dante, if it's Sunnis that makes up Isis, BH and Alqaeda, then l am happy to be a part of ISIS, Boko Haram and Alqaeda 🙏🙏🙏🙏

3. I thought it is mumugiosity and bullshit that someone is brainwashed to believe if you die fighting, you will get seven virgins. Go and sit down.

4. So long as the brain washing doesnt cause you to kill anyone,it's okay.

You sound like an ewo atimes you this Essah

5. 12:48, terrorism is a religion on its on and one of their beliefs Is die while fighting and get seven virgins. That's not Islamic belief. Have a nice day

6. Mr eesah you are one to talk, yall that give your babies beads to hold in the name of "they were born with it"
      Abeg park well.

4. Which Mary has this kain flat nose, I don't believe it

5. Exodus 20: 1And God spoke all these words:

2“I am the Lord your God, who brought you out of Egypt, out of the land of slavery.

3“You shall have no other gods before a me.

4“You shall not make for yourself an image in the form of anything in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the waters below. 5You shall not bow down to them or worship them; for I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, punishing the children for the sin of the parents to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, 6but showing love to a thousand generations of those who love me and keep my commandments.

1. Catholics honor Mary as the mother of our, your savour not worship

2. @12:53
      Who asked you?
      Conscience! 😏😏😏

3. @Anonymous 12:53
      Can you show me in the Acts of the Apostles where the disciples of Jesus honored her the way you do now?

4. So the way to honor someone is to make graven image of the person?

5. John, 19:26 to 27, Jesus to John, and Mary, Woman behold your son, son behold your mother

6. @17:49
      Did Jesus tell John to mold Mary's statue and build a shrine for it????

7. See them! Leave Catholics alone and face your front.

6. Mtschewww, enough of this apparition whatever abeg. Focus on your God

Melancholy

7. and the image remained there for them to even take pictures? Oh well they should be aware that demons can transform to anything

8. Enter your comment...i wonder what catholic is turning Christianity into just imagine

1. Catholic church was the first Church established by peter after the resurrection before your forefathers came up with all these yahoo yahoo pastors

9. Where is the image? Anyway we plead for mercy oo

10. That's the single reason I left Catholic church.
    Focus is now on Mary and saints instead of Jesus Christ himself. All societies in the church are always having one thing to do with Mary including the almighty Charismatic Renewal.

As it stands, no one can change the use of moulded, carved or picture Images in Catholic church. Rather, more new images and saints will be created to pray to.

Btw, I love THE BLESSED SACRAMENT.

1. You left Catholic church but you love the blessed sacrament...issokay

2. Surprisingly, the honor and respect you accord your General Overseers is far greater than the honor Catholics give to Mary and the Saints in heaven.

3. Both Mary and the rest of the Saints are part of the church triumphant (the church of God in heaven). They are not disconnected from us the church militant (church of God on earth) but are united with us in faith & prayer. They pray for us and with us and we are all one family giving glory to Christ who is the head of the church. That is the communion of the saints. The will of God is that not one of us will be missing in the end.

Let me share a recent dream I had about the end...In the dream, I saw lots of angels like the hosts of heaven. It was like they had come to take us home. They were so excited about us, it felt like a reunion. It was like they knew us so well and couldn't wait to meet us and bring us home. I cannot describe their joy. It was a celebration, they had been waiting for that day. For the first time I understood 'the communion of saints'. To the church triumphant, we are not strangers to them, they knew us, they were so happy because we are their family. They came to take us home and welcome us home. My fear was gone and I didn't look back to anything in the world. Prior to the dream I expressed my fear of the end to a friend so I knew the dream was from the Lord. It is one faith, one family, one baptism so it is right for us to honor them and learn more about them and for them to interceed and pray for us while we are in this wilderness of life...

4. Anonymous 12:58, i don't know why Stella didn't post my previous reply to this your post. I don tire to type abeg!

11. U left Catholic because of ignorance. We pray to Mary to intercede on our behalf to her son Jesus Christ.

12. My dear I don’t know of the church but my greatest testimony is that I met Mary through the “Almighty charismatic renewal”. Am sure u have heard of life in the spirit seminar if u r truly a renewal that was how I met her. During the program, my dear story plenty. Till today I don’t joke with Mary and one truth have learnt about her is dt she is jx about bringing one closer to her son- Jesus Christ. I even got to behold his face, my life has never been d same again.

1. Remain blessed!!

2. Na wao.

I just can't believe this. You got to behold his face. I won't ask you to describe him oooo. Let me just keep quite.

Lovelace

3. Mattanex, pleaseeeee tell me about your experience please, I am at a point where I really want to have a first hand experience that God, Jesus, Miracles and the supernatural exist

4. I believe you

5. My dear I believe you.

6. I believe you dear. Remain blessed ❤

7. Anon 15:07 I will just beat around the bush because I don’t write so well
      1. I saw the face of Jesus when I was meditating about accepting Jesus as my personal Lord and saviour, I closed my eyes yet it was like it was opened, I jx saw Him, sitting on the bare floor with me, hmmmmmm. Looking at me without saying a word within seconds it was as if I wanted to hide my face from him yet I wanted to talk but I was jx saying a lot of nonsense which I now understand to mean speaking in tongues
      2. A week after I went to confession and after d confession the priest bowed to the statue of Mary while leaving the church, in my mind I was saying to myself this father no know God n so many things that most non catholics accuse us of
      3. Some days after during my normal time of prayer, I sat still from no where came this beautiful lady dressed in white with a white veil not covering her face though, I jx knew it was her, Mary, she said to me “why don’t you acknowledge me” and passed me to the other side of my sitting room, I jx followed her movement with my eyes still in shock and told her am sorry, then she left
      N:B : Am using my ID because I had promised to testify but I have not been able to and so that ppl can relate that this is not fiction, am not fighting for the church am only saying my encounter with Jesus Christ and Mary. I will continue

8. Then I went online later in the day asking how do I acknowledge Mary, prior to then I am a Catholic, I prayed my Rosary almost everyday, so why would she say I didn’t acknowledge her, was it about the priest, well after spending hours on line I found something that I didn’t know before then
      1. To pray the Rosary meant I had to meditate on each mystery, it started to make sense when I began to pray the rosary that way, my God , I started to look forward to praying my Rosary everyday, it was as if during each mystery she will walk me through what actually happened, I started to journey with Christ, the sorrowful mysteries were so painful and beautiful to pray, I began to feel almost each pain of my saviour, I became sober, nobody was preaching to me to repent but my goodness, I knew I needed to do better for my Jesus, let me stop here for the Rosary n move to another segment
      5. During all these times I wanted a second child not desperate though but was ready but nothing was forthcoming
      6. On one of those days while praying my Rosary, A king (earthly Nigerian King) appeared to me, I had worked for his family briefly, I jx overlooked it because then I too dey c things so I didn’t want to take it serious. Another day he appeared while praying again with his wife, then another day with his wife again, that was when I knew sth was fishy. Long story short, that was where my inability to conceive was coming from and to the glory of God, I have my second baby now

Am tired, God is real, Jesus is real and Mary is the true mother of God. Sometimes when I sit still to meditate and most events that played out in my life then n now I believe Jesus has a soft spot for Mary and Catholics know this and Mary herself is just like every other mother, mothers jx care even when they are not supposed to they just care. She cares for everyone, Christian, Muslim, pagans , atheists every and anyone n if she has her way she will appear to everyone on this blog.
      Mary is the mother of Jesus, Jesus is the son of God, Jesus is God, the Holy Spirit is her Husband, Jesus was conceived by the Holy Spirit. No father preached these facts to me, the Holy Spirit revealed these truths to me.

13. My dear I don’t know of the church but my greatest testimony is that I met Mary through the “Almighty charismatic renewal”. Am sure u have heard of life in the spirit seminar if u r truly a renewal that was how I met her. During the program, my dear story plenty. Till today I don’t joke with Mary and one truth have learnt about her is dt she is jx about bringing one closer to her son- Jesus Christ. I even got to behold his face, my life has never been d same again.

1. God bless you dear.I have been blessed countless times througj her intercession.Its better to be quiet than to say what you know nothing about.I believe in Jesus and mother Mary.

2. Wow that must have been a divine encounter, you are highly favoured.

14. Pls since when did Mary start looking like Squidward on a wig?cos all I see is Squidward

15. I am catholic and that looks nothing like my mother Mary.

16. Mary my dearest mother, pray to Jesus for me. All the Angels and Saints, pray for us.

17. Yes Catholics do honor Mary, an honor that God himself bestowed upon her by choosing her to bear in her flesh, the incarnate word of God, making her the very first living tabernacle. Before then God had chosen prophets and priests but that was the first time he chose a human to dwell in and to her he said, "Blessed are you among women". There is no honor greater than this. Jesus, in his love & generosity while on the cross continued this by giving us the gift of his mother to be our mother also. (John 19)

Now the ark of the covenant was the tabernacle of God for the Israelites but a foreshadow of Mary's role. The ark was built based on instructions given by to Moses. Though it was made of wood, it was powerful and holy because it contained the 10 commandments (word of God), manna (bread of life) and Aaron's rod (authority of priesthood and Christ is the great high priest) - inn other words, it contained Christ. The Israelites used this ark to win so many wars. When the ark was in the house of Obed-edom, he prospered in all things (2Samuel6). When Uzzah touched the ark, he died instantly. When the men of Beth Shemesh looked into the ark of the Lord, God struck them down (1Samuel6). At some point the ark was captured and even in captivity, it made Dagon bow. When the ark returned to Jerusalem, David danced so much and his wife who pridefully despised his joy was made barren.

Around 500 BC, before the new testament, the ark went missing (till date vanished from history). Jews and archaeologists have tried in vain to locate and recover the ark. But guess what? St. John saw the ark residing in the temple of God in heaven, amidst great earthquake and hail. And right after, he saw the woman who will give birth to the Messiah (Rev 11). So John side by side, saw both the wooden ark and the human ark whom the dragon greatly opposed and fought.

So the long a-missing ark was taken up into heaven, why? Because there was a new ark of the covenant, a living one, Mary! Just like the wooden ark, she bore in her womb, the word of God made flesh, the royal priesthood. After Moses built the old ark, the glory of God covered the tent ad filled the tabernacle. Same way Mary was full of and conceived of the Holy spirit. Jesus changed his nature by taking the flesh and DNA of his own creation. Forever, he is fully God and fully man. Remember that the ark is a dwelling place of God. However, Jesus established a new covenant, the Eucharist, making it possible for all of us to also be his dwelling place..

18. Now, some interesting parallels of the old covenant and new covenant and Mary's role in salvation history..

Mary arose and went to the hill country of Judea. I have been to both Ein Kerem (where Elizabeth lived) and Abu Ghosh (where the ark resided), and they are only a short walk apart. Mary and the ark were both on a journey to the same hill country of Judea.

When David saw the ark he rejoiced and said, “How can the ark of the Lord come to me?” Elizabeth uses almost the same words: “Why is this granted me, that the mother of my Lord should come to me?” Luke is telling us something—drawing our minds back to the Old Testament, showing us a parallel.

When David approached the ark he shouted out and danced and leapt in front of the ark. He was wearing an ephod, the clothing of a priest. When Mary, the Ark of the New Covenant, approached Elizabeth, John the Baptist leapt in his mother’s womb—and John was from the priestly line of Aaron. Both leapt and danced in the presence of the ark. The Ark of the Old Covenant remained in the house of Obed-edom for three months, and Mary remained in the house of Elizabeth for three months. The place that housed the ark for three months was blessed, and in the short paragraph in Luke, Elizabeth uses the word blessed three times. Her home was certainly blessed by the presence of the ark and the Lord within.

When the Old Testament ark arrived—as when Mary arrived—they were both greeted with shouts of joy. The word for the cry of Elizabeth’s greeting is a rare Greek word used in connection with Old Testament liturgical ceremonies that were centered around the ark and worship (cf. Word Biblical Commentary, 67). This word would flip on the light switch for any knowledgeable Jew.

The ark returns to its home and ends up in Jerusalem, where God’s presence and glory is revealed in the temple (2 Sm 6:12; 1 Kgs 8:9-11). Mary returns home and eventually ends up in Jerusalem, where she presents God incarnate in the temple (Lk 1:56; 2:21-22).

19. However, Catholics are not obligated to believe private revelations, even if those private revelations actually occurred. The obligation is to believe public or general revelations which is given to the whole church, such as the death of Christ, his resurrection that had many witnesses. Dreams, prophecies, apparitions of Mary and the saints are all part of private revelation. "If you ever receive a private revelation and are convinced the revelation is from God or from one of his saints on his behalf, in conscience you are obliged to believe in its authenticity and to act on its message. If someone else claims to see an apparition, you’re free to ignore it, even if it’s authentic."

ALso in the catechism “Throughout the ages, there have been so-called ‘private’ revelations, some of which have been recognized by the authority of the Church. They do not belong, however, to the deposit of faith. It is not their role to improve or complete Christ’s definitive Revelation, but to help live more fully by it in a certain period of history." I believe the definitive revelation is that Christ has died, Christ is risen and Christ will come again. No dream or prophecy is greater than the revelation of Jesus as son of God. And the next similar revelation will be his return.

So do I believe the picture in the post above? No I don't. I always look forward to an accompanying message that I can read and discern. Sometimes when a lot of people witness an apparition, the church could investigate and if there is sufficient evidence, it is marked as "worthy of belief" but there is no sin committed if you don't believe.

1. I believe as well, God bless you dear!

2. Forgot to add. I believe every apparition that the church has deemed worthy of belief. I believe whatever the church teaches and reveals because she has the fullness of truth and has the authority to teach it. If you read through the old testament and salvation history and all it took God to prepare the Jews for the coming of the Messiah, it is impossible for Jesus to have died without handing us over to a trusted authority. He loves us so much to go away just like that. And rightly, he did.

His words were clear in (Matt16:19) when he changed the name of Simon to Peter and made him the head of the church and gave him authority "I will give you the keys of the Kingdom of heaven;whatever you bind on earth will be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth will be loosed in heaven" and a promise "the gates of hell will not overcome it" Now if we go to Isaiah 22:22 we see the parallel (same words) in the old testament "I will place on his shoulder the key to the house of David; what he opens no one can shut, and what he shuts no one can open." To show the validity of his authority, the Devil asked for Peter (Luke 22:31) and Jesus being God, foretold it. Of course he will attack the head, that is what the enemy does. But what did Jesus do? Jesus prayed for him, that his faith may not fail. And asked him to strengthen the others when he stands again. So his role and job as head continues, whether fallen or not..

So though Peter fell and betrayed Jesus, the authority remains. Just incase we were in doubt..why would he remain Pope since he betrayed the Lord 3 good times blabla?? The resurrected Christ validates that authority of Peter again in John 21:11 three times, for every time Peter betrayed him. He asked Peter thrice, do you love me more than the world? And he instructed Peter thrice, 'feed my sheep'. The authority remains, regardless of what the Pope does. The authority was clear and final, not because of who Peter is, but because of who God is. Because he hardly chooses the worthy. However, being King, he chose his right hand man and gave him the keys and expects him to rule the household until his return.

3. Now, great Kings of the rank of David always had a right hand man to whom they handed over keys of the kingdom (a symbol of authority) whenever they are away or at war. Jesus, handed over authority to Peter who handed over to the next Pope and the next Pope. The Catholic Papacy’s apostolic succession is the world's oldest, it is transparent and traceable. And that line of succession is still here and currently rests upon Pope Francis. I believe that whenever Jesus returns, he will collect back his keys from whoever is Pope then. From Christ to Popes and back to Christ. What a beautiful sight it would be.

Let me tell you why authority is important to me. To understand the life of Jesus more, you need to understand the Jewish culture. Peter and the rest of the apostles were Jewish men whose choices of career where either fishing, farming or being a disciple to a rabbi. To be chosen to be a disciple to a great rabbi was a great honor. These were men who grew up hearing of great Elijah who consumed 400prophets of Baal with fire, great Moses who divided the sea with his staff and so on. They did not know that JESUS was GOD. To them, he was a great Rabbi who performed so many miracles and they were proud to be associated with him. In Matt16, When Jesus asked "Who do people say I am?" no one knew the answer. They all gave various wrong answers until Peter spoke, "You are Christ, the son of the Living God" and that was the TRUTH. But Peter only knew the truth because it was revealed to him, which was one of the fruits of his role and authority. Now imagine if Jesus comes today and asks, "What is Baptism?"..there could be 37 million answers because currently, there are 37 million churches in the world! Whaaaaat.. That was why it was very important for JESUS to hand over the baton to Peter and establish the church as an authority of faith and Peter as head. The Jesus I know could never have left us without doing that.

That is why I am catholic. I need to learn and know the fullness of TRUTH from the one authorized to teach that TRUTH. I am among the sheep that need to be fed, and Jesus authorized the church to feed me. I need to know that when no one else knows the truth, the POPE will be inspired by the holy spirit to know and teach the TRUTH, because of the authority given him. I need to be HOME, the one that Jesus himself established. There is no human wisdom greater than his. NONE.

20. God bless you both Mattannex and NiB. God bless us all over the world, in Jesus name, amen.

21. NiB, you have no Idea how much of my faith you have just renewed. This wisdom should continually be taught even after Cathechism. Thank you solo much ma'am.

1. My dear I was once a shaky-faith catholic. But thank God for the catechism and deep bible study with the Jeff Cavins story of salvation. It strengthened my faith. I added more above, let us copy and save and teach our children.

22. Mattannex and NiB, thank you for sparing me a big epistle. My life is a big bundle of miracle. I believe. I believe. I believe.

1. I believe as well, God bless you dear!