Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Dad Reportedly Threaten To Take Daughter Out Of Isolation Centre Due To Poor Treatment

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Nigerian Dad Reportedly Threaten To Take Daughter Out Of Isolation Centre Due To Poor Treatment

This is sad!!!!

Nigerian says he would rather take his child home to die than let her die out of lack of care in Nigeria's supposed isolation centres where people are supposedly recovering....

40 comments:

1. Nigeria... God help us all.the leaders are not our only problems.

1. They are....!
      OK, well, they are not our only problem

2. God help us and heal our land,Amen.

3. I feel terrible reading this and count myself lucky to be alive today because of the treatment I was given when paramedics finally came to get me from home. Why is everything in nigeria always different?

4. I posted this same thing yesterday about patients leaving the hospital from lack of care but Stella did not post. There are no kits for medical personnel to use, no drugs, no food for the patients. Yet they keep donating money

5. What about all the donations?? Why can't they utilise it for the provision of food and kits.
      This is not fair.
      A sick person should be fed.

6. Anon 11.38.Thank God for your life o.Its not easy being and living in Nigeria

7. This is my Uncle. His wife has finally been attended to. God is on the throne

2. Father Lord help Nigeria, we ain't prepared for this. Someone said some isolation centres look like poultry farm and they throw food at patients.

3. He should take his daughter home, give her hot water with lemon, hot water steam and chlorophine and pray. God will help us.

1. ....And expose others to the virus ni???
      I don't think we fully understand how this virus works in this country.
      He needs to call the authorities to action...simple. let them sit up and do the right thing for the daughter

4. And they could think ,they only have few cases of coronavirus, all because people are not declaring or coming out for fear of been treated this same way..

1. Let me go anon my chest Nd throat been misbehaving but God forbid I come out to get tested Nd treated like this . I’m using the blood of Jesus and lemon garlic etc as my own threatment and I am doing fine .

2. Your case might not be corona virus. The symptoms of cold, flu and corona are almost similar.
      Don't allow your mind to play games on you.

1. Why do people keep asking this question? Pinky, let me answer you. We got here when some unscrupulous persons voted Buhari into power. Hope I answered you.

2. Don't allow your hate for BUHARI kill you Teejay. Is Mr President responsible for laziness of the doctors and nurses in the isolation center. Is he the middle men and market women who inflated the prices of food. Is the president responsible for the attack dogs on this block who insult others for the views. Is he responsible for the failure of governor's to set up decent isolation centres.

Alexander

3. Oh Teejay, bitterness has turned your iris and pupils to a horrible shade of green. So, countries like Italy, UK, Spain, US with outrageous numbers of cases and fatalities are where they are because their presidents are incompetent?

Jesus Teejay. You need to take care of yourself.

4. Lol Anon 11:37, is it a crime answering a question Pinky asked? Oh yes, Nigeria would have avoided this situation if truly the government acted on time. Aren't we the populace that forced your president before he finally addressed the nation on a serious issue as this.

The lackadaisical approach of the presidency cause the infiltration of this virus. Now ask yourself, isn't Abba Kyari among the presidency? Do you know how many persons he affected and gave the virus? It could have been avoided you know. So tell me how is my answer wrong?

5. Teejay, you will be alright. Sigh��

6. This Teejay is the type that holds on to grudges and the past so tightly that he/she ends up looking back all the time and doesn't move forward. If you are married, I feel pity for your spouse. If you are single, I implore anyone who knows whoever you are dating to ask the individual to RUN! And keep RUNNING. Teejay appears to be an extremely toxic human being.

7. Teejay is right,yes because if we have enough facilities and medical personnel ready for this virus,there won't be a case like this.

That is why all the Doctors and nurses are running because there is no provision for their safety.

6. I watched in on AIT last night. Very sad indeed.. Almost everything in Nigeria involves who you know.. Let's all stay safe to avoid stories that touch.

1. Chummy,people like the complainant brought us here. He said he has called FA and will call XO and XY, it's actions like this that got us here in the first place.

I am sympathetic to his feelings. But I am also careful about jumping into judgements when one watches or hears a side of a full story.

Recently, at a hospital, a woman was tearing the place down and her son was recording to post on social media. When the MD came out and shared what the rant was about, son and mom calmed down and recording stopped.

One of his complains is that his daughter hasn't eaten since morning, I have seen and received a lot of pictures from that particular facility. Whilst they are overwhelmed, I am told(by patients) that the care is above average. However, if daddy dearest is expecting personal service in an emergency situation, he should take his daughter home.

GOD bless everyone putting their lives and the lives of their families in danger, to save those of us criticising everything from the safety of our homes.

7. This is the problem with the people in the aims of affairs... Why are there no healthcare providers at some of these isolation centres...

I read about the commissioner of health yesterday blabbing about how he's been in communication with the chief of staff, he was boldly claiming not to know his whereabouts in Lagos and he has been chatting with him through WhatsApp.

This is a man that managed to infect almost all the politicians in Nigeria and the commissioner doesn't know his whereabout. It doesn't make sense at all. Kyari is a danger to Nigeria and Nigerians.

The people in the aim of affairs are incompetent, yes, all of them. They don't know the meaning of accountability and transparency.

Ms.A

1. Helm of affairs, nne ooo

2. Aim of affairs....ms a its too early in the morng biko.

3. Ms.A GOD bless you. I bet Abba Kyari is out of the country. That's why he keeps saying he doesn't know his whereabout. Trying not to get into trouble. How do you come back from a country ravaged with the disease and not self isolate for two weeks? The same people giving rules are the same flouting it.
      Kyari is a danger to the government and to Nigerians.

4. " Helm of affairs"

5. Thanks Anonymous for the correction

Ms.A

6. Roxie, Mr kyari is in the country.

7. @anon 11:39 expatiate, elucidate, elaborate...
      News is.... otherwise. @anon 11:39 clarify!

8. Nigeria is not ready for what's about to hit...
    With this kind of treatment, how will people with the virus come out?
    Make world end make person rest abeg. The suffer too much

1. Make world end😳 are you ready? Have you given your life to Christ? If the trumpet sound now will you be raptured.🤷‍♀️

9. It is only the famous people they take care of.

Useless officials

10. How much does it cost to do the test? Our billionaires have given, why are people not be taken care of.

Those officials just know you are not immune if you like go cook yourself in juju

1. U sure say no be audio moni?

11. With all the billionaires donated

12. NIGERIANS are the most wicked in this world. you isolate someone without food or treatment? we are evil