Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians And The 5G Brouhaha

Monday, April 06, 2020

Nigerians And The 5G Brouhaha

There are viral reports on the Internet that 5G network is responsible for the emergence of the Coronavirus and Nigerians are buying the story hook,line and sinker.........

What are all the conspiracy theories and which ones do you believe?Which ones dont you believe?I think the stories are too Bogus and i am blown away by all the misinformation flying around the Internet.....

What even the true story behind the 5G?

64 comments:

1. Science student please explain the relationship btw both. Becos my guru brothers who are computer scientists and physicist said is not true and cnt be proved dat is dangerous.

1. What the new order entails. I have checked Google but no meaningful explanation

2. Na Tori you dey find @Stella

3. I also cannot believe the gravity of misinformation being bandied around concerning the 5G . Now they are saying radiation.Everthing radiates.. from the sun to even a 2G. I think the problem is beef. Cos china has the technology and no one else has it. So they've launched such a massive propaganda to discredit it. I stand corrected but with solid evidence. it's so easy to dismiss what you dont understand

1. America obviously has the technology, not China. Some Chinese in Australia accused America of using the technology to spread the virus and even destroyed a mast there.
      In Birmingham, I read a mast was burnt down. There’s a Facebook group in the UK; stop 5g network.

2. How come cancer cases are on the increase.
      How come the big business men and world powers still use Nokia 3310

3. They use Nokia 3310 for data protection @Adorable mummy. No files are stored that may affect their business or reputation if hacked or leaked. Dassol.

4. @Adorable Mummy, cancer cases are on the increase but not because of 5G. 5G fifth generation mobile network emitts electromagnetic frequency radiation which is non-ionising radiation. Non-ionising radiation belongs to the low spectrum of radiation. As a matter of fact the microwave oven emitts a higher non-ionising radiation that the mobile 5G or 4G.The radiation you need to fear which has been scientifically proven to cause cancer is the ionising radiation which is emitted by x-rays, and CAT scans( computed tomography) and Radiotherapy equipments(Gamma rays) all these are used medically to diagnose and treat tumors however the benefits are weighed against the risk. These ionising radiation are on the higher radiation spectrum than 5G/4G. In addition, the rays from the sun, also emitt radiation which is part of what is called cosmic radiation which increases when we travel by airplane(above sea level). What I am trying to say in effect is 5G should be the least of our worries, although more research is ongoing on how safe they are, most exposure to EMF will merely cause irritation and tiredness and may although not proven weaken the immune system. But in conclusion, we all are continously exposed to radiation mostly ionising which is way higher than EMF radiation. And yes 5G has been in use by the US military for years.

4. Hmmmmmm....some scaring stories are being circulated on sm about this 5G brouhaha. After watching that pastor Chris video yesterday I'm beginning to believe some of the rumors going on now. The truth is we're in the end time. The new world order is here. Vaccination against corona virus is the new 666 strategy deployed by illuminate guys. They're using the virus to create fear in people so that they will be forced to get the vaccine which is the mark of the devil. God help us. I believe 5G is from the devil.

1. But bible never stated we will be tricked into getting the 666 mark na. Even the bible warn us about false rumours and prophets talking about the end time too. Be careful in wat we choose to believe. Trust should be only in God not man or pastors.

2. "I believe 5G is from the devil".... *faints*
      2G 3G 4G is from Jesus christ? Wow!!!

3. Rubbish from Black Diamond. Illuminate what? Haha!

4. Most of you don't read your Bible, anti Christ will only come after the rapture.
      Abi rapture don happen hat we didn't know. Pastor Chris is a confusionist, he's just did that video to hold his mugu down since no more miracle.
      Don't wait for people to tell you fake and scary story to create fear in your heart, do your own research too, that's why you have smartphone ith internet.
      Phone is not mean for resting blogs alone.

5. Your ignorance is toxic. I hope the people around you are safe.

6. The mark won't be given or forced till the Church ( bride of Jesus Christ) has been taken out of the scene. #Faithoverfear

7. Illuminati**
      @12:05,may that hatred and bitterness not consume your completely. Frustrated fellow.

5. Even some literates have turned to illiterates..

2G, 3G, 4G, 5G are all in the non-ionizing zone.(Radiation)

Infra red, Ultraviolet Rays, Gamma Rays, even Xrays are more harmful than radioactive rays.

Sun rays are more dangerous than radioactive rays.

We are exposed to sun everyday of our lives, but we don't have issues.

Xrays are performed in the labs; which is advised to perform once in a week to avoid exposure.

Inconclusion, Radioactive rays are very very infinitesimal in terms of causing havoc or death compared to Sun Rays we are exposed to.

Abeg let us enjoy the 5G in peace oo

4g no kii person, na 5G go kii.

Remember, the early Church locked up Galileo Galilee for saying the Sun is the center of the Universe.

The Church said he was blasphemous, but ignorance was what caused it thou.

In the lockdown, He turned blind self.

1. Hmmm! I'm here to learn.

2. Less I forget, microwave has radioactive waves, but its not harmful to the food you consume.

So why will 5G be harmful?

3. My dear, havoc wey these churches don cause eeeh! There nothing like end time. Some set of people just came together to confuse some set of others for their personal gain (offering and tithes). Be wise!

4. Microwaved food is harmful to your health. You can goggle the health implications of using microwave.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Getting one more confused by the day

1. Don't be confused. Just don't listen to them.

8. It is true oh, they will soon tell us all to either have the chips implanted or we will die.. Oh pls.. I have been crying and my neighbors are crying, we have all been switching off our devices before we sleep.

1. Lolz life unexamined is not worth living. Examine the story.read and show urself approve Dan this childish fear.

2. Anon 11;18

When the phone is switched on, why didn't it harm you?

When you walk in the sun why are you not harmed?

Do you know microwave emits radiation? and it doesn't harm?

3. Person wey wan insult another person no fit differentiate Dump from Dumb.

4. Only you and your neighbors???
      Your village nko?

5. Sexy Hips knows her bible👍👌. How Nigerians are reasoning is just shameful. Please take Sexy's advice, study to show yourself approved.

6. Anon 16:58, ermmm Sexy hips actually quoted Socrates not the Bible. So you know!

9. Whoever believes this bunkum needs their head examined. It's so unfortunate reading people you previously held in high esteem writing jargon. How on earth can any sane mind rationalise the relationship between the coronavirus and the Fifth Generation Technology (5G)? This is just an improvement on the 4G. I've used this misinformation to gauge so many people's IQ.

1. FEAR is the underlying factor. Religion has implanted that fear by indoctrination, it will shock you how it trumps their educational exposure.

10. Hmmmmm.... 5G a lot of poeple be coming for Pastor Chris after seeing his well detailed video explaining it all..

After watching all they could take out was 5G is bad. They didn't see where he explained about the New World order, the vaccines, the one world economy, one world leader, one world religion.

Who doesn't love technology, in fact, in Loveworld we breath it in and out.. So if there's a better one to help connectivity and seemless streaming why not but it's not about the network its about the conspiracy, the plot, the deception and the hunger for power these leaders are itching for.

Just like that dream of that lady Stella posted once, these people want to be God, they want to control everything.

5G is not the problem, its what they want to achieve with it thats the issue. They are trying to create fear, panic, and then control the world with their inventions.

When you hear of the mark of the beast do you think it will come as written in scriptures 666 on your forehead or hand.. No naw.. The world is advancing. Be watchful.

1. Your pastor is just creating fear to hold you his clients down, he know nothing about 5g or new world order.

All what he was saying to you in that video was gibberish.

11. I read somewhere that Norway uses 7G.
    So what's up with the 5G

1. Nothing like 7g it's a lie, the highest right now is 5g and it's just newly launched, UK just switched to it on the 1st of April.

2. 5G is too much for village.

12. Hmmmm, this reminds me of when computer was newly introduced in Nigeria, many believed it was from the devil. Today, who still hold such believe yo heart? I don't know about 5G but people should quit spilling trash.

13. NAwa o...I no even read self bcs 5G is 5G,the virus is different abeg. We just spread fake news fast

14. What scares me is ID2020. Please google and read Up. The agenda is out there in the open.

1. That was written by someone... I can wake up and write anything and post on the net.

Once there is engagement on that topic, it blows open.

15. I watched this video “dangers of 5G” on world starshiphop.

It’s basically saying that people are getting sick because of the radiation coming from cell towers, that is till the body gets used to the 5G.There have been lawsuits against the companies and the information are well documented. You guys should check it out.

Do i think something bigger is going on? Yes!
    Something is fishy about how they are pushing for 5G but i don’t think it’s corona.

1. Et tu Perxie! Oh I'm heartbroken.

2. Exactly my thoughts. 5G isn't good, but I doubt the relationship between corona and 5G

16. My hands are folded under my chin,im staying in the middle and holding unto my faith in God,last last we go later know wetin dey happen gangan,or not!

17. It's just misinformation, Nigerians anything and everything her pastors says to them and whatever they sent to them on WhatsApp group.
    There's no linkage between 5g and Coronavirus, it's very glaring to tlonly those that can think critically and research about it.

Yes, 5g come with high radiation and it has my been used here in Nigeria, no one has it right here in Nigeria.
    Majority of Nigerians are using 3g while few others are just switching to 4g lately, no 5g here at all,be informed and stop listening people like Dino and pastor Chris, they are don't know what they are saying. .

18. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe6 April 2020 at 11:54

I remember when my dad changed his Peugeot 404 to 504! The pastor said it’s anti Christ vehicle. Then when my dad upgraded to 505. Choi, rumors started flying that he was a member of Lodge.

I hope you get my drift. Just save Pastor Chris video and play it in 2 years and see what he will say then.

19. This reminds me when BVN came out, that alot of people started shouting is 666 blah blah blah. Today everyone is ok with BVN.

Now is 5G that is 666 abi antichrist, I do not believe that the cause of coronavirus is 5G.

Father my hope is in you, I trust in you always.

20. I don't think 5G is in anyway related to Wuhan Coronavirus!

5G is very dangerous on its own...
    The videos I have seen is enough for me to believe that 5G is not safe.

As for Wuhan Coronavirus, the communist China and Bill Gates should have the cure.

21. Nigerians believe anything. Then once an illiterate pastor who they respect says anything boom that’s it. 5g and corona virus?? I guess 0g caused the plague and Spanish flu pandemic in those days. 🤣🤣🤣. Oh and maybe 3g caused Ebola.

22. This is what happens when technology has advanced way beyond most humans IQ level, they question it stupidly, with lame assumptions & theories.

23. This Corona Virus ish is a bloody mess, people are supposed to be praying for the sick and families who have lost their dear ones, they are busy circulating theories.

Hissssssssss.

The World is ending bla bla, they want to enter heaven and see God yet they don't want to die.

Another hisssssss.

24. Nonsense theories. I don't even have the details, I don't care for the details. I know it's all trash. Believe there's a relationship between 5G and Coronavirus and believe anything. I came across a video of Dino Melaye starting to explain a conspiracy theory. Deleted it. We all can't be dumb na.

1. Hehhehe..
      You just summarized my thoughts..

25. I think people need to be informed and carry out their own research before coming to mislead others with false statements. People are quick to spread negative news without facts. Gullible people will always fall for it becos they refused to read or find the trust and depends on others to tell them what is not. 5G can be harmful yes, but there is never a correlation between 5g and Covid-19.

26. There is no scientific relationship between 5G and Coronavirus. At best, there may be a coverup going on, but definitely not scientific. 5G can’t cause the virus.
    What I do know is that all radiation is harmful and could be responsible for a lot of cancers in existence. Hard to prove though, some studies have proven this but none has won in court.
    Just know that the Bible talks about an antichrist who will rule over the world for a specific length of time. The closer we get to instantaneous information delivery system, the easier it will be to achieve this sort of control. Who knows whether 5G will even be the last bus stop in this innovation. Who says it can’t go further?
    I just think we should be wary about dismissing stuff as conspiracy theories. Let’s instead evaluate them in light of what we know as Christians (if you are a Christian) and intelligent people. Just ask yourself - how can the antichrist rule the whole world at once and effectively? What is the most important structure needed to get this done? Yeah, you guessed right.

27. Conspiracy theories

Mandela effect
    Third dimension
    Life in the sea
    Life in the planet
    Artificial intelligence

Some don't believe Pastor Chris
    Some believe him
    Keep an open mind
    Watch and pray

A lot is happening
    Power tussle going on
    Who will win?

The New World Order has been on for a while. Reason your bank account is linked to NIMC and international passport.

Coronavirus mutated
    It was to kill off the old and vulnerable
    Bring more jobs to the youth
    Virus mutated
    Became survival of the fittest
    Could be bioweapons?

SDG2020
    Read the goals
    One after the other
    Read in between the goals one after the other.

When people have contrary believe, they call them illiterate. Don't be uptight, explore and read.

Will the New world order bring Antichrist? I no know.
    Watch and pray

Let us know that this world has been destroyed severally
    We are not the first to live
    We are not the first to experience technology.

Ask yourselves
    Egypt pyramid
    Noah's ark
    Tower of babel
    What technology?

Do you think you are the first to use phones? Think again.

The world has been wiped out several times but some selected survived.