Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 665

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Nigeria's Coronavirus Cases Rises To 665

The number keeps increasing daily!!!

34 comments:

1. I pray for total healing in the world 🙏.

2. I still feel Nigerians can manage this without Chinese, I heard Jack ma has delivered a new sets of PPE for Africa, there interest in Africa is suspicious when they have more lethal cases abroad. I listened to BBC, where the narrator said Italy and Spain were managing the pandemic until the big boom and people started dying and being rushed to emergency units. Now ventilators are not saving the patients anymore.

3. It seems like we are in for a long lockdown. I'm just here wondering how we will be able to cope if this thing lingers...

1. No new case in Lagos? We are getting there. Thank God

2. I am not too comfortable with the no new case in Lagos state. Maybe they couldn't complete collation last night. Till I see the figures for.today and they don't drop a bombshell on us like the 70new cases will my mind be at ease.

4. Yes, but thankfully, Monday's figure was 48 cases LESS THAN Sunday which stood at 86 new cases with Lagos having the giant share.

Also, for the first time, Lagos state didn't record any new case (Monday). Unfortunately, Kano recorded high numbers.

But, thank GOD for the drop in numbers. I also thank every single person working 48/7(48hours is deliberate cos I hear these people are hardly sleeping) to keep the nation and world safe. GOD bless them all. Amen

Next, US oil price falls below zero dollars. Nigeria as at yesterday was at $11 but even with that, no buyer.

Let's all get ready for the impact. Its global and the whole world will feel it.

1. May the Almighty bountifully reward all the people working tirelessly and relentlessly to curb the spread of this pandemic, amen. At He aso keep them and their families safe, amen.

5. What happened in Lagos? No testing?

1. Maybe Lagos wanted people to have a breather from the 86 bomb they threw on Sunday

2. Lagos Governor said that they are making One Million masks which will be ready next week, maybe their will be a reopening next week

3. Chy babe, Lagos had 70 of the 86 new cases and not 86. Let's share the correct information at all times please. Thank you.

6. No new case in Lagos: I pray it will remain at that so this our site at home won't be in vain. Countries like Ghana, Germany are gradually opening up their economy and ours will come soonest I pray🙏

7. May God have mercy on us.The number keeps increasing.

8. It is spreading fast in kano. The governor needs to act fast.No news about lagos. Is it that no testing was carried out or no positive case detected. I pray it's the latter. #Healtheworld

9. I have conditioned my mind in case this lockdown gets to the end of the year. Once there is life, there is hope.

1. I don't want it to get to end of this year God. I need to do some stuff while I'm away from home serving Nigeria.

10. God please let there be no new cases in Lagos again. As for the Northern states that said they won't lockdown, you can continue enjoying your no lockdown since your immune to corobaby

1. Sorry I had to laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣coro baby! Abeg coro is a beast oh!
      Lord come to our rescue, let the northerners act decisively.

11. Latest news: Abia state has confirmed 2 cases of corona virus

1. 8:27am, did you read Stella's post at all. Did you scroll through the list at all?

12. I can't wait for this Corona episode to be over. I need to get my life back

13. Chai Abia has now entered the list.God please heal our land,we can't manage this without You Lord ,come to our aid.

14. Almighty God please save us from this virus. I promise I will not have sex and give random girls head again. I will get married and concentrate only on my wife. Stella and Ms A intercede.

15. My state finally records a case. couldn't sleep well last night...The two cases are at Hubby's working place and the Governor was busy saying that they are at isolation.
    Before the result came out..alot of Health workers came in contact with them. You need to see what happened last night at the whatsapp group when it was announced...people were wailing.
    May God Save us because this our unserious state is not ready at all.

1. Engraced dear, please throw more light naa, I couldn't sleep late night too, information is power bikonu....

2. Engraced, what was the wailing about? Who died? Drama kings and Queens.

When you all stop wailing, kindly get yourselves tested, treated or ensure to isolate. Also be responsible and share your Contacts for tracing.

3. You and ur entire household are preserved in Jesus name.

16. Until all part of the country is been contain, no part of the country will be safe so let's stop the "thank God Lagos didn't record any new infected person".

17. Lord help us all.