Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's COVID19 Cases Increases To 151

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Nigeria's COVID19 Cases Increases To 151

The Cases of COVID19 in Nigeria has risen to 151....

14 comments:

1. The way this one rose enh.From 139 to 151.May all be healed soon on Jesus name,amen.

2. This is getting scary... I had a frightening dream few hours ago as I had a little sleep. I wish I can share but there's enough panic already globally. Please pray for Nigeria. Pray for the world at large. Let God rule over the affairs of men.

1. @Teejay please share, when God reveals he wants to address. He's telling you for a purpose to pass the message so that we will all know the angle to pray and intercessor will know how to intercede. Shalom.

2. I had a dream too. We need to pray. God help us.

3. I will share in the morning tomorrow on spotaneous post. I will be going into prayers as well.

3. Nawa oooo. The rate at which this number is increasing e. Lord please have mercy

1. The came in through the neighbouring country en route Oyo State in a Trailer, thank God they were checked

4. Every rain runs out of storm-Maya Angelou.

5. Father lord please save your children...

#BaeisBeulah.

6. Nine in osun OK ooo. God will still.cover His children

7. This is getting scary! Oh Lord! Heal the land.