Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Predicts A Big Fire Outbreak And Flooding In Nigeria...

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pastor Adeboye Predicts A Big Fire Outbreak And Flooding In Nigeria...

The General overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, (RCCG) Pastor Enoch Adeboye has predicted a big fire outbreak in the country.

Adeboye, who gave the warning during a live service on Sunday, also alerted Nigerians about impending flood.

The cleric urged Nigerians to clear their gutters and pray God to avert the disaster.

“If you have notice there have been different fire outbreak, we need to pray against fire incident because a big one is on the way.

“Clear your gutters and pray against fire outbreak and flood there is little we can do but pray against flood. I am also praying and he will answer me.”
dailypost

66 comments:

1. Same man that said God told him about the corona but he refused to say anything

1. Why should he ? Praying to God is enough . Stella u dint add he said normalcy will return to the world beginning from Africa .

2. Anon the ones he told you about what did you do than insult him.

3. Because he is laying. Una wake up from una thinking slumber.

2. Ontop this one we are facing? May God help us.

3. Oga no be by force to predict something, i know say e pain as you no predict corona, you de find small shine. No flood or fire anything, relax

1. No anon 17:25, it is the other way round. Anon 16:44 God bless you for your insight.

2. He doesn't need to shine. He is already shining.

3. Shinning from concocting false prophesies. Flood is as natural as it can be there is no prophesy in what he said up there.

4. Anon 16:44
      I just wish u could understand better, well u don't need to cos it seems ur brain is under ur feet

4. Early this year our prophet in church said same thing but d fire outbreak was not among.
    He said a very powerful politician will die n flood that will destroy home,a very dangerous flood.The powerful politician own is Chief of staff.I pray God will protect us from d fire outbreak n flood in Jesus name Amen

1. It's funny how these fake MOGs brainwash you their sheeples with their fake predictions. Just imagine how you are trying to help him finetune his "prophesy" to make sense SMH

2. Not here to discredit the topic.. but abeg, for one to be a politician, at least he or she must have contested for a political post. Can you mention one post Abba Kyari contested for? Chief of staff is an appointment .. you don't have to be a politician to be appointed.. please, don't be saying things you're not sure of in public.. you might just end up disgracing yourself, all cos you want to support a pastor who might have never supported you.

Be guided

3. Is Chief of staff a politician. 'Ndi prediction, Mee I hear sthing

4. All the while Jesus was on earth he made ZERO prediction about politicians in his era, how they will live or die or win or lose election ...He only focused on his kingdom to come

5. @ Dante if person no know something shebi u go correct him or her,which one con be I go disgrace myself for there? try n correct without insult sir/ma.
      Enjoy ur evening

6. Pidgin writer, did you read Dante's comment with a clear head/mind?? Because I'm still looking for the insult...... He/she only gave you an advice!!

7. Dante or whatever ur name is, u r the one disgracing yourself. Point of correction, you don't have to contest for a post in order to be a politician.

8. As long as you have been appointed into a public office, you are a politician. I remember when Ezenkwensili was interviewed,and she said she was not a politician,the English pressman laughed at her and and told her what I just typed. In case you don't know,know now

9. Pidgin writer are you OK?
      How does flood relate to Conoravirus?
      Now tell me, what did he predict about your future?

10. Eesah face front and look at your own religion

11. If you are interested in political affairs and are actively involved in political activities/an active member of a political party, you are automatically a politician whether you contest for elective office or not. What will you call electoral ward chairmen or state/national chairmen of political parties who may not contest for anything. Abba Kyari is a politician because he's an active member of APC party and they were the ones that put a lot of political gimmicks in place to make sure Buhari won and remains in power. Pidgin writer is right and Dante is wrong, research.

5. Hmmmm
    When will COVID-19 disappear from the surface of earth sir?

6. All the fires that occurred recently including the one of pipeline explosion nko?

I need to understand something please.... Seeing revelation, is it not for these pastors to pray against their occurrence?

Just like bad dream, pray and keep praying against. Why telling us?

1. When God revealed to Abraham that he was going to destroy Sodom and Gomorrah, He revealed it to Abraham yet this city was destroyed. Who are we to tell God what to do / not to do? We can pray/intercede but we are mere mortals

2. So you can join your prayer to their own obviously

3. @Nikki, it happened to Sodom Nd Gomorrah because there werent enough righteous ppl, remember Abraham bargained with God and God indulged him but because even 10 souls who were righteous couldn't be found, so it still happened. So if we repent and please him, we can tell him what to do( not with the commanding tone of soldiers etc, but stating your case kinda ) and he's faithful to answer.

7. They’ve come again.

None of them saw Coronavirus coming now he’s seeing fire & flood. Enough already.

8. God will avert every disaster in Jesus name.
    He also said God will give AfeAfr victory over COVID19 before the rest of the world that people should avoid traveling abroad (if not very important) even after the lockdown.
    2020,What a year!
    May God have mercy.

9. Lord avert every fire outbreak and flood.

10. Any person that predicts doom for Nigeria in the name of yeye prophesy, na that person and his family the flood and fire go first consume

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

11. Theres the yearly flood in Bayelsa, is that what hes predicting? He should be a little bit specific

1. Lolest...pls ask him ooo abi is it the yearly forest fire in Sokoto?

2. Don't mind him and his cohorts. Floods and fire outbreaks are normal natural disasters that occur every year.

3. EESAH, Anons 17:20,19:08 and 21:10 in the time of Noah's flood the people that doubted are just like you yet the flood came and swept them away. I bet when the rain started, the doubters thought it was "yearly rain".

Don't be wise in your own conceits. Romans 12v6

12. If these men cannot predict when Nigeria will get better or when Nigerian leaders will repent and do the right thing. Believe them at your own peril.

13. This year is a leap year with so much disaster,and baggage and we haven’t even gotten to half of it,God pls see us thru.

14. His sermon today was so soothing and relieving. We will keep praying papa, no evil will prevail!

15. Abeg 😒😒😒😒

16. Flood is a natural phenomenon during this period and fire has been erasing so many buildings recently, this is not prediction, this man should stop trying hard, it's not working.

17. I predict that the rain this year will be heavy and it will rain for 7 straight days in the 8th month of the year...watch out

18. Flooding and fire incident happen every year. Oga bring out the billions and share food for the poor.

19. Lord pls heal our land, we are facing alot already, have mercy on us

20. Lol... These men should just stop abeg. So, non of the saw covid 19 coming? A na akogheri. He didn't see anything

21. Na only this one daily post pick from all he said?

22. What is the point of such a prophecy. There is no real detail of the location, time or any real reference points. Then you tell the ppl to pray as though their prayers may help to avoid it, but in the same breath you speak as though it is certain to happen. Joseph and Daniel interpreted their visions clearly, they were able to actually help ppl. Now you are a self professed prophet, but your prophecy cannot help anyone, neither your nor their prayers are of value on the mercy of God. You think God is here for our amusement. Mtschhw.

1. You even have time to write essay ontop these god of men

23. Sir with all due respect, keep quiet and stop making people mock the God i serve. You know u have not received any revelation why lie?. All of you did not see covid 19 so we dont want anything. The fire incidents are caused by people who are panicking that Kyari is dead and are trying to hide their tracks. Thats to say the man died since. The next fire incident will be in CBN. Just watch and see.

24. Nigeria has flooding EVERY RAINY SEASON. Just go back to the news for the past 10 years. Every year somewhere floods in this country. Can he be more specific please?

And as far as fires, as long as government and banks have something to hide, their offices always experience the same

25. Not interested in prophesies no more!

26. For those doubting, you can doubt without insulting a Minister of God.
    Doubting and believing is a choice.
    He asked *those that believe* to pray and he too will pray.

Noah preached righteousness and warned people of his time about the flood. They doubted but the flood came and carried the doubters away.

The command to honour your father and mother is not only your parents but to those old enough to be your parents.

Pastor E. A. Adeboye is in his 70s and old enough to be your grandfather. This man has not done anything against you or to dishonour his office as a servant of God.

Do you insult or shut your father up?

You come online and insult people not knowing that every of your idle words and actions has a consequence. God who sees the secret of hearts will reward you openly and accordingly.

Learn the way of honour.

1. Where was he insulted? Because BVs didn't roll over and swallow the 'prophecy' and questioned it doesn't equate to insult. This man is not Noah, and the Bible says to test ALL spirit. Just because he is 70 does not make him beyond scrutiny.

2. If you truly didn't want to scrutinize him and not insult, mock and troll him, why didn't you go to his Twitter or Facebook page to ask him for further clarifications on what he said?

Have the spirit of humility instead of contention or disdain.

27. This generation eh, very disrespectful and insolent.

You are not afraid to insult servantsoof God and elderly people.

Fear God.