Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Phillipines President Orders Police And Military To Kill Those Who Violate Coronavirus Lockdown..

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Phillipines President Orders Police And Military To Kill Those Who Violate Coronavirus Lockdown..

Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte ordered police and military in the country on Wednesday to kill troublemakers who violate coronavirus lockdown measures.

Duterte gave the warning during a televised address where he said it was critical everyone cooperates and follows home quarantine measures. He added the abuse of medical workers would be considered a serious crime.

According to Reuters,he said “My orders to the police and military ... if there is trouble and there’s an occasion that they fight back and your lives are in danger, shoot them dead," he said
“Is that understood? Dead. Instead of causing trouble, I will bury you.”

The warning came after police clashed and arrested nearly two dozens protesters Manila's Quezon City on Wednesday over the alleged lack of supplies given to the area.

Manilla is the capital of the Philippines located on the island of Luzon, which is home to more than 57 million people and is currently under a month-long lockdown.

His announcement was the latest step taken in a country that has already been using water cannons to douse the streets with disinfectant, according to Business Insider. Open coffins have also been captured lining the streets to prevent residents from going outside.

On Tuesday, the country of roughly 107 million people recorded its largest daily increase of infections and deaths. COVID-19 cases were at 2,311, with 96 deaths reported as of early Thursday.

“It is getting worse. So once again I’m telling you the seriousness of the problem and that you must listen,” Duterte said late Wednesday, per Reuters.

The country's national police chief told the news organization on Thursday that Duterte was just demonstrating his seriousness in regards to public order, and no one would actually be shot.
from fox news

21 comments:

1. To be a leader, you have to put emotion aside and cat decisively..
      He is just a blunt man and people voted him for that reason.

2. Maybe people will comply this time around.

3. This is really sad...
    God please heal our world..
    I was watching CNN and I'm just wondering why Americans are dying in hundreds everyday.

God abeg na, we take God beg you.

4. Kai. Thank God nija never get to this.

5. I don talk am here. Even that recent small plane crash that killed the crew, a nurse, and a coronavirus patient, Duerte's fingers might likely dey inside. That plane crashed upon taking off at their Manila Airport.

That man has the spirit of the shark. To throway blood is nothing to him. Someone that ordered through point and kill by shooting any one dealing in hard drugs. He has almost finished wiping them out. And it's not shooting at a designated place oo. It's shooting any where they see that person.

Politicians who stole moneys & bought cars, he piled up the cars and grind them flat. Houses from stolen funds where bulldozed down to rubble.

That's his way, the blood on his hands can fill up an ocean.

1. The guy too tough
      Imagine if Nigeria had such a leader .

2. That's the kinda President we need in Naija not okro type.

3. Mao Akuh please move there to exlerience such a leader and dont come and add to our suffering we are living in hell as it is.

4. You actually have to be this wicked at times, everyone will behave themselves

6. This is a rubbish statement from a rubbish man. Yes, Duterte is too harsh. People can be stupid, yes, but why kill them. These are people you are to protect and not kill. Everything about this man is kill and kill, Mtchweee 😞 😞 😞

1. You have to understand that some idiot refuse to stay at home and as such it’s prolonging the whole issue .

They’ve begged , talk to people calmly and explain why it’s important to stay at home but viola ! These lots won’t listen and the cases and death keep increasing !
      The human nature does not understand respect and calmness , a lot of people need iron hand and severe enforcement before they understand the situation .

2. We need the use of force here. That is the only language we understand. Sebi they want to die by roaming around. Make if faster by shooting them dead.

7. Replies
    1. He’s doing the right thing .

8. The punisher. He can never change.
    Very hard man.

9. Nigerians should not use the gift sent from China by Mr Jack Ma. Na corona virus dem send to us like Italy o.

Wicked people everywhere.

10. Duterte is the real reflection of the average Filipino heart, so terrible! After so many years, I am yet to meet a good Filipino person, haba!!! How can a whole race of people be unequivocally EVIL?!? You haven't experienced evil till you have experienced a Filipino.

11. Now you wont see even fly outside.

1. I dey tell you

Human beings too get goat spirit