Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Preacher's Wife Dr Lizzy Suleman Distributes Cash And Food Items To Help Curb COVID 19 Hardship..

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Preacher's Wife Dr Lizzy Suleman Distributes Cash And Food Items To Help Curb COVID 19 Hardship..

On Sunday April 26,2020,Dr Lizzy Suleman, Wife Of Apostle Johnson Suleman, Went Round Ofm House Fellowships In South Ibie Community Of Etsako West Local Government Area Of Edo State To Distribute Cash Gifs And Food Items To Members Of Omega Fire Ministry In The Community.

11 comments:

1. Where is the social distancing, they are not only sharing food items and money there, they are also sharing Covid -19 as far as I can see.

2. Its good go give. Well done Madam.

Even though i dont like the show and professional cameras.. i feel its the people recieving who would even ginger to take pictures and you should even be the one to discourage it. It well sha.

■Lape.

1. When they give for show and not giving from the heart

3. God bless y'all

4. Las las everybody in naija must bear “dr”. Omotola na dr, all nollywood go soon bear “dr”, then move to “prof”. All without earning any relevant degrees.. key word here is “earning”. Honorary degree holders are not called dr in saner climes.