Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Denies Granting State Pardon To Convicted Husband Killer Maryam Sanda...

Friday, April 17, 2020

Presidency Denies Granting State Pardon To Convicted Husband Killer Maryam Sanda...

Bashir Ahmad,President Buhari's Personal Assistant on New Media tweeted on Thursday April 16,2020 and denied that the Presidency had pardoned convicted husband killer Maryam Sanda...

12 comments:

1. How do you pardon someone who just got sentenced recently for manslaughter ?

1. Manslaughter or murder?

2. All join, as long as she killed someonešŸ˜©

i nor be lawyer

2. which day dem finish case wey she dey find pardon? Well, na rich people case they should slug it out.

3. Good they have issued a statement on this

4. What if she has been released but they are just denying it?

5. The lady in ibadan was granted state pardon by Ajumobi

6. Eyaa I really pity this woman's baby..
    The situation is very dicey. I don't even know how to pray for her without being subjective.

7. They had better not grant her any pardon,cos nobody will learn if she is granted that pardon

8. I thought she had been killed already...

9. She might be out already cos this period can deny anything