Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ike Onyema Says He Is In Love With BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Eke

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Reality Star Ike Onyema Says He Is In Love With BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Eke

Big brother Naija season 4 housemate Ike Onyema and the winner Mercy Eke were a couple whilst in the house but when they came out,a lot of things worked against them and there were whispers that they broke up because of this and that....

Last week on air personality Freeze confirmed that Mercy Eke and Nigerian American rapper Willie XO are in a relationship...

Are Ike and Mercy Still a couple or are the ex lovers trying to create PR for their upcoming Reality show? #Jambquestion

47 comments:

1. Y Na Mnet Hausa Dey show d advert? Went tru 151 to program it, I no see am

2. Leave Mercy, Stella go to redvigor page and see how she finished you for writing lies about her and sitting on her dm to get gists. She said ask around, she is not well, oh she called you stupid. I can get you the screenshot if you want, i still have it.

3. What a pose. Mgbeke forcing guy.

4. FIRST AND FREMOST I HAVE NEVER WRITTEN ANY LIE ABOUT HER
      SECOND I HAVE NEVER BEEN ON HER DM ASKING FOR ANYTHING:I ONLY SAID HI ONCE AND THAT WAS IN SEPTEMBER 2019 WHEN I NEEDED TO CONTACT HER BUT SHE DIDNT READ OR REPLY IT:::me and her have never had contact before and she cannot be referring to me,if she is let her post receipts....IF SHE IS NOT WELL;I CURE WHATEVER IS WRONG WITH HER::I SAW WHAT SHE WROTE AND IT DOES NOT HAVE MY NAME ON IT....THANK U FOR COMING HERE TO TELL ME

5. Stellacious Stella, idigodi ok, you parked wella, nothing does you....

6. @ Anon 09:49 ..Kai see correct “ELA”lmaooo 🤣🤣, you see ya life on HD,kikikikikiki 🤣.radio without battery, telephone without wire. You are a witch , pure evil. You wanted Stella to start throwing words then next thing social media war for something her name wasn’t called as if it’s only Stella that carries RedVigor’s gist. mind ya business or let ur story be authentic before brewing demeaning and uneccessary wahala for people

7. Thank God u went anonymous we for use u do Isi ewu today

2. We know as e dey go! Money making move

3. They are adults. Let them do what makes them happy.

4. Ok.best wishes to them
    In their relationship.

5. Anything to stay relevant...

6. Nobody really knows what is going on between these two... If they are still together or not, everything will play out in due season.

7. 5 days to go? I thought someone on this blog said she watched it already? or is it déjà vu ?

8. Lol. I wish them well but I don't know why I find this funny. 😂😂😂😂😁

9. Awwww😍😍😍my babies are in love.
    Love is sweet o, when money enter love is sweeter.

10. Mercy's puppet.we all know this is a PR stunt.mercy is a good business woman though, making money moves back to back... Good luck y'all...I'll be watching d show definitely.

1. 2 stupid people

2. Anon 10.37. Get a life.who are exactly? They don't know your exist huh

3. 2 stupid people makimg money moves even you the "unstupid" person can never make in this life and in the next . Mumu make sure you tune in on Sunday to watch the stupid people.

4. Money moves indeed. Audio money. U better tell ur agama to rest. Always trying too hard

11. PR stunt jist to get more viewers for the show. I am not a hater but i can bet my broke ass that this show wont even last up to a year.Its going to be over when new bbnaija housemates come in and take the shine from them.

12. So the pregnancy rumor did not do the work i presume and now it is this?😩

13. We are all waiting..5days ba?

14. Attention seekers. Keep playing with ur heads

15. I have never seen this kind of desperation before. Trying too hard

1. Oga rest. Hater

2. Neither have we seen this kinda desperate hate you have on them. Mercy has been doing giveaways. Goan drop your akant num you might get lucky. Maybe that will soften your stoney heart.

3. Anon 11:36 how are you sure Anon 10:35 hasn't collected giveaway? Some people are Pharaoh's incarnate their hearts won't soften unless God decides to humble them.

4. Not everyone is a pauper like u n ur likes. I said d truth she is a desperado. Keep wailing since I hit u back with d truth

5. @anon 11:50, if you put this energy into your life, you would have a name.

6. If u put more effort in useful things,u would be of More worth n not seeing messy as a role model 14:27

16. Good luck to them, whatever makes them happy....

17. Let me be positive but reality show in Nigeria and for Nigerians well all things are possible. They should ask Omo T about hers.

18. Lambo please move on from this guy.