Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Reveals Her Wedding To Fellow Star Gedoni Was Today

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Reality Star Khafi Reveals Her Wedding To Fellow Star Gedoni Was Today

Wedding cancelled due to COVID19.................

66 comments:

1. I pity those people a lot. The ones that got their weddings postponed because of this. I can't just imagine the way they feel

1. Pls people do micro weddings of your self and immediate siblings and parents and call it a day jor. The pics are always better sef

2. My sister’s trad was supposed to be on April 15th in the east. While the church wedding is in Lagos first week of May. We were all supposed to travel down to the east next weekend but it has been postponed. Well, life first before any other thing.

3. Stella, you are wrong. Kindly watch her video. You jumped to conclusions, based on her caption.

4. Its wedding thats in your head, when people are dying every minute.

5. A wedding I was to attend next week was cancelled too. Life first and more weddings by God's grace.

6. Maybe cancellation of the wedding is God’s way of telling you something .

7. Anon 19:55 abeg gerararia

2. This Wuhan virus has caused a lot of havoc in people's lives.

Some things will never be the same again after this pandemic.

Take heart Khafi, it will soon be over.
    Enough time for you to plan and put a lot of things in place.

Ms.A

1. Osi soon, girl you have no idea

2. I’m telling you, people’s lives have been disrupted and some will suffer the consequences for life. So many plans made for the year and every thing has been scattered. People have bought tickets for summer and it’s looking like it will not happen. The world is on a standstill now. God help us!

3. You've got all the idea in the world Adanne

I guess you want to be lockdown forever

When there's life and good health, there's hope.

People need words of encouragement and hope and not words of doom.

Ms.A

4. Was meant to take the kids to Florida this half-term "today" as it was my daughters birthday yesterday. We planned and made payments 2 years ago, i've been doing countdown secretlyπŸ˜±πŸ™„ and it was meant to be a surprise and tell them they were going to Disney at the airport.
      The thing tire me honestly but we thank God and I pray God spare people's lives, heal all the sick and let this phase pass away.

5. @ Ms. A - it’s the fact not words of doom. Most airlines won’t fly until August. That’s already the end of summer. It’s true that this year is done and ruined. I had big plans myself but everything is on standstill now

6. Anon speak for yourself, if your own year is done and ruined, that's good for you!!

Alot can happen from August till the end of the year!! Y'all are such pessimist, Tufiakwa!!!

7. Nothing matters anymore! The most important thing right now is to survive the onslaught of this virus. Everything else has become secondary. It’s only when you’re alive that you can make plans..

3. Khafi pele, you will still rock your day when this coro stuff is gone by God's grace, when there is life there is hope.#healthiswealth. enjoy this last days of single hood for now.

4. Is this gist fake or real?
    If it's real, why cancel it?no be for better for...you don't need people to marry who you claim to love. You don't t need guest to validate your marriage.

You people like to copy oyibo, why can't you copy them now, cos they are marrying in their living rooms,garage,backyards despite covid 19.

Don't tell me it's about the money they will spray una...3πŸ™„

1. Hehehe....true talk though.

2. You dunno if they are having their registry abroad.

You dunno if the registry cancelled it due to corona.

All u are interested in is judging and judging and judging

3. Judgina πŸ™„πŸ˜³πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

4. registry is not open church building closed as well so if it was either of the 2 it has to be postponed

5. Khafi is in London as we speak while Gedoni is here in Nigeria. Their families are all far apart. So how will the wedding hold?

6. Na wa for you o. She's even stuck in London. That alone is a reason for cancelation.

It's actually good to think before you type.

5. COVID-19 thank you for halting this desperation

1. Lol. May God have mercy on you.

2. Desperation and sham. God willing, they will use this time to re-evaluate themselves

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.. I tire for Nigerians

4. Anon 15:32 and 20:21. Face your own slow lives and leave the desperate one alone. Yeye dey smell

6. Mshewwwww everything click

7. Who knows maybe corona saved her from making greatest mistake in her life.

1. Anoda Angu

2. I agree😜😊🀣🀣

3. Hmmmmmmmmm 😳😏

4. Egungun!@#$$

5. Please explain. What is Egungun you people are always saying?

6. Egungun means masquerade

8. Kpele.
    When this Covid 19 is over,you will rock your day to the fullest..
    Soon it will be over and I DO I DO WILL take place.
    Congratulations in advance.

9. This is even the best time to get married. No stress what's so ever. The most important is that the union is recognized by God.

10. Sorry dear, you will still do it later

11. Sorry dear, you will still do it later

12. My opinion this is the best time to wed, both parents around, siblings camera n video men,,, shikena

1. Will you like to be close to a camera man you don't know who and who he has been with this period?

Some of you don't even understand the meaning of social distancing

13. Kpele khafi, your wedding will hold soon when this phase will be over.

14. Hmmm. Probably God is trying to prevent you from making the greatest mistake of your life.

15. All I read here is this is the best time to married,what of the wedding is taking place in a different state are the suppose couple expected to fly to the state?

16. May u deliver safely...Greet ghedoni for me

1. Hmmmmmm, world peepu πŸ˜³πŸ™„πŸ˜±πŸ˜

2. I thought i'm the only one who suspects...

17. When there is life there I hope. Khafi don't worry after the whole coronavirus thing you will get married to the love of your life.

18. She's pregnant already. The guy don japa

19. Dear Parrot Mouth na God saved you from him. Take good care of yourself and your baby.

20. This is probably Gods work. Let her rethink and decide if she’s making the right move. I personally believe that’s she’s making a mistake. Their Relationship was built on lust and the marriage will probably not last. When I predicted Ubi and Lilian’s own, it was like a joke. Now see

1. In the name of Jesus,your marriage will not last.If you ever get an opportunity to be married in this life it'll end in tears just as you've wished or others.Useless entity.

2. Prophet of doom, back to sender.

You did not see covid 19 to predict right

21. My brother is supposed to wed by the end of May, I hope this ish stops before then.

22. Stella, you refused to post my comment. Your story is misleading. Watch her video and get the message. Her wedding date was not today. She wanted to get get married today, but her family feel the timeline was too short, and eventually prevailed on a later date. She said she's grateful, she picked a later date, because the wedding would have been cancelled because of Covid.
    Thank me now.
    You are welcome.

23. These celebs sef.. what story is she gonna tell more than COVID-19 lockdown caused it...

24. You better have a rethink. God might be telling you something.

25. If I already fixed date, God knows a pastor would just join I and hubby together in the presence of our parent only... after CORONA we can do party, if we still want to tho.

26. So people all around the world are dying, some will still die and many are sick all just cos God wants to stop Khafi's wedding???
    Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
    The way some people think sha....