Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday Laughs...

45 comments:

1. Lol @ The HR of every company

1. Men that last one got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. As in ehn. I am rolling on the floor literally.

3. Lol
      And my friend thought of that

Lol

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@swear for the government .
      Mad o.

5. Me planning to apply for my leave this year. Hahaha

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Lmao @ peaceful breakup

3. Lol
    Though I didn't understand the 8th meme

4. HR...Hahahaha leave approval,till 2022

Sidechick...some their hairstyles are beginning to look scary,no salon,no home service and thennnnnnn no natural hair.hahahahaha
    Iya mi le Eko

5. Lol@ swear for d government

6. Hahahahaha HR please oo they will still ask oo.

Hahahaha inlaws wahala

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£swear for the government!

8. Hahahaha thank you for making me laugh this morning especially that sidechick meme

9. Lol@ swear for the government. Thanks Stella

10. I had a good laugh.. you did North West my time 😁😁😁😁😁😁😷😷😷😷

11. Swear for government 🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. LMAO πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ @ the last one

13. Hahaha... @HR of every company, no leave again for the rest of the year

14. Swear for the government πŸ˜‚

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. @'let your kids hawk gala and lacasera to make it real'

17. Lmaoooo. In your mind you will be wondering if your in-laws are insinuating you stole the lost money.

Stellakoko, thanks.

18. 😁😁😁😁 the in-law wahala ehn.

19. Lol @ the first. My mum has this proverb she once told me. She said "na for under visitor yansh dem dey find thing wey lost"

20. Side chick! Inside life🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

21. That swear for the government is funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Very funny collection. The last one really got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣

23. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ so funny

24. Very funny collectionsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Hahaha.... lmao at swear for the government

26. The first one and HR one got me so badπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    Anyone blessed enough to have a job to resume to after the lockdown should apply sense biko.

27. The last meme got rolling on the floorπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Very funnyπŸ˜‚

28. Fada lawwd πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ swear for the government

29. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @sidechicks no be lie

30. HR...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

31. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣side chick looking all scary. Funny laugh, thank Stella 😍

32. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the first and last one got me, l dislike anyone asking of missing things around me.

33. Hahahahaha... chai! Government really offend people oh...

34. The last one got me