Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singers Simisola And Hubby Adekunle Gold Unveil Their Baby Bump In New Music Video..

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Singers Simisola And Hubby Adekunle Gold Unveil Their Baby Bump In New Music Video..

Singers Simisola and Adekunle Gold are pregnant with their first child and unveiled their baby bump as Simisola celebrated a new year on Sunday April 19,2020..

They unveiled their baby bump in new music video titled ''Duduke'' where Simi sang that she cannot wait to see their bundle of Joy...

Congrats to them!!

67 comments:

1. I'm so emotional watching the video. I really love this lady. God bless you and your family Simi. Have a very happy birthday.

Twista V

2. Baby is probably here already. I'm so happy for her. I love their love

1. Nah. Their climax video challenge, she was visibly pregnant there

3. Congrats to them
    I'm sure she has delivered already before they posted that video.
    She was obviously in delivery ward ot already delivered when she asked for prayers on her birthday post

1. That's the best way Sha
      It's better to isolate and announce when you have put to bed!
      Most Elite do that these days!

4. Some people love to live their lives in public.

1. Simi is not one of them, please!.

2. Anon 21:05 I’m sick and tired of the stupidity, bitterness and nit picking habits of under achievers like you. You people criticize everything about people living a life you wish you could achieve or have the confidence to try.
      Stop it. Change your mindset and pursue your dreams. Live your life as you want to and leave others so long as they are not into crime.

3. Big time Sadist, Simi is someone who doesn't make her private life public. Get a life Anonymous 21:05, waka pass if you can't congratulate and rejoice with them.
      Simi that I know might have even put to bed and if she hasn't, I wish her and husband a safe delivery and many more beautiful years together ❤️💕😘

4. Simi is a very private person

5. Very private person, showing protruding tummy to the whole world and singing it in a song?
      Wonder what your definitions of "private" is?😏😏😏😏

6. Anon 22:50 Ejó lo fé rò. Carry megaphone.

7. Very private person like i care about her peivate life

8. Elejo wewe, abinu eni. You still won't rest on this matter, had to come back at 22:50 to comment 🙄😱. Shiooooooor, may Simis' matter continue to give you headache 👿😏.

9. Congratulations Simi and Gold .

5. Why do I have the feeling that she has already given birth?

Congratulations to the Gold family 💕💕💕💕

6. Ohhh I am so happy to hear this. Congratulations Simi and hubby

7. Congratulations to the kosoko

8. Awww may your love last. Love is still real and you guys are keeping it real. May God keep your fam

9. Congrats to them! I love Simi,her voice is heavenly.

10. She has delivered her baby
    They don't show their pregnancy until they deliver

11. Wawu
    Congrats to them.
    I love how they code their issues

12. Wawu
    Congrats to them.
    I love how they code their issues

13. Congratulations to the love birds😘😍👫👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👨‍👩‍👧

14. I think she has given birth and may not be in Nigeria

15. I am so happy!!! I Love their Love, i Love their private life. Congrats to them💃

16. Aww, this is so lovely! Safe delivery Simi nwa oma, God's light upon your home always😍.

17. I am happy for her... but the video isn't really that nice tho

1. @xcta Wereyyy niė ,öta aje
      Everything is nice about the video

2. Dear anon,
      Thank God say you no be God. No go do pass yourself, y take Panadol for another person headache.

18. Woooooow 😍😍😍😍Congrats to Simi and adekunle.

19. Wow congratulations to them

20. mehnn from a fellow pregnant woman to another.. i wish her well.. Its not an easy time for all pregnant mothers so we give God the glory. congratulations to them and safe delivery

21. The song Duduke now makes more sense with the video.

22. Love is beautiful.
    Congrats Simi,see the way I have being smiling.i like Simi Sha.

23. They actually did it step by step, courtship, marriage and finally pregnancy. This shows that some celebrities head dey where God put am. Congratulations to them.

24. This news is so sweet to my ears. Congratulations Simi and Kunle.

25. Awwww..
    A couple I love so much

26. Congratulations to them. Love them like...

27. Brain and beauty19 April 2020 at 23:48

Congratulations to them and safe delivery Simi.

28. They are both good role models,they did everything the right way,courted,got married, got pregnant,Congratulations to them both and the song is ao nice,Simi looks beautiful pregnant....not all these baby mama trends and serial Dad trends falling hands upandan.

29. Congratulations to her♥️

30. Congratulations and safe delivery

31. Congratulations to the both of them.Blessed couple.

32. Congratulations to the family.