Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spouses Lockdown Tales -Part 2

Thursday, April 09, 2020

Spouses Lockdown Tales -Part 2

A Continuation due to popular demand........Una too like gist!!!

There is Coronavirus lockdown in some places all over the World and couples who are lucky to be together at the time of lock down are locked down together at home...........

Partial lockdown as Hubby has to work but what is the enjoyment in being locked down with teen kids whose eyes are alert to any move their parents make?Na to respect yourself na...hehehehehehehehehe

174 comments:

1. My doctor boyfriend proposed to me last month, he is based in the US and was home just right in time before the lockdown to make the proposal but I'm a little skeptical about it.. please what is it like to be married to a neurosurgeon? he is a great guy and i like him but i just don't know what to expect.

1. Madam if u no want abeg send us his number

2. I tried making out last night with my wife and had erectile failure. The preek sef don taya from too much firing

3. Just expect a lot of late nights and irregular hours. If u can live with this, then ๐Ÿคท‍♀️

4. There's really nothing special about marrying a neurosurgeon.
      You are marrying him and not his profession.
      Focus on being happy, a good wife, friend, confidant and a good mother. Every other thing will fall in place. Above all, pray sis,pray.

Sluttychic.

5. You have to be a very selfless person to be with one. Their job is very demanding and tasking. They need your unrelenting support and soothing words of assurance if possible prayer. You need emotional intelligence to help them through when they have a bad day after a failed surgery. Hope the job you have isn't time-consuming yourself because if he also has his own private practice he might not have enough time to be there for you always? He will mostly miss out on so many family special moments except he makes a conscious effort. Are you also in the medical field? This is why Someone from a different profession may find it hard to adjust.

6. Congrats dear ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

7. Doctors are often busy you know. If you are not mentally and emotionally ready for it, don't try to force it. Tell him to give u little time

8. Sabella is your man a neurosurgeon?๐Ÿค”e be like say you get too much experience for the matter๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

9. Expect how?
      Are you planning to be his patient? Or will he work from home?
      I honestly dont understand.

10. I married a doctor.He is hardly at home,there are days we don't see for 2 days(I go see him at times and take food to him)This Corona virus hols didn't change anything much,still works almost like before
      He is into private practice

11. He would have alot of money for you to spend, but he would hardly ever have time at his hand to unwind and play with you. They are about the highest paid surgeons in the US. They are largely stressed to the limit and burnt out...not to scare you but to give you a preview of what to expect. If you are not someone who can find happiness staying alone, you might just have a rethink. Good luck!

12. Slutty chic No dear...she's marrying the work too o!

Being married to a doctor requires strength of mind and patience. you really need to understand what he does basically most of them have zero social life..so all their discussions centers on what they do and you need to contribute your own quota to the topics...and they are always busy. Prepare your mind for that too.
      Decide that your home will be peaceful...He will forever appreciate coming back to a Peaceful home.

Congratulations on your engagement.

13. Can someone explain 'big dick but doesn't know how to use it'? Is fuck not fuck again? Stella make this a single post to enlighten us

14. Congrats
      I'm a doctor married to a surgeon. I'm an introvert and I enjoy my space but trust me, I'll rather marry someone who isn't a surgeon cos sometimes, most times actually, he is not at home
      When he is at home, he is worn out
      We rarely hang out
      One more thing, if you think he is cheating, just know that you'll have tons of times that these thoughts will fly through your mind

Good luck

15. A neurosurgeon naturally will.be an arrogant, narcissistic prick,take.it or leave it.
      It's part of the job..don't expect a nice,patient ,kind guy.
      You will have lots of.money to spend and you will pander to.his overinflated ego.

Again,it's part of the job.
      Good luck ma

2. There's no difference for me before and now. The only difference is I don't have any time for myself like before and cooking has increased to 3 times daily.

Somebody beside me is always frowning and unhappy. He hates being idle and this period is really testing his patience.

1. Facing a part of this too. I only used to make dinner for two before. Now I have to make all the meals ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. God is your strength,I can't even imagine the stress you go through cooking that much,chores and still get ready for za other room activities

3. Side chicks bv be preparing to go anonymous..... Lemme keep space๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ

4. Reading comments galore ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿฅค๐Ÿฅค๐Ÿฅค

5. na fuck fuck since.
    I don't know where my wife get this strength.
    happy 15th wedding anniversary to us.i love u plenty.๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Happy 15th anniversary to you and your love!
      Abeg, make Una just dey enjoy una self dey go. No lele

2. Happy anniversary, enjoy.

Sluttychic.

3. Happy anniversary

Most times I wonder if my year old marriage will ever get to this kind of anniversary

Divorce is always on my mind
      I doubt if I can be this unhappy for so long

4. Wow! 15 years!!!
      Happy Anniversary
      God bless your home ๐Ÿ™❣️

5. Big congrats and pls keep loving her.

6. Make i complete that my yarns? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

So the mama see say dude don lock himself for inside bathroom, she tell am say make im come out. For where.
    Mama tell doctor to go, that he seems to be okay.
    She come ask wife wetin truly happen, she tell am say na the son go narrate am when he opens the bathroom door. Say she never recover from shock. Wife sabi say those two must come out naked because she collect even the towels for inside bathroom. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    The mama say, Hmm, she must see this "movie" to the end. Na so she lie down for sofa in the sitting room. Wife just enter kitchen prepare breakfast for am...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Wife sabi say na compulsory fasting and na hunger go finally drive them commot. Everywhere dey quiet and calm.
    3.00 PM, nothing. Mama chop lunch, carry toothpick dey commot meat from teeth.
    Finally 5 pm, oga talk, beg wife make she give am short and shirt. Whosai.
    "Has mama gone?" No answer.
    The mama shock no be small.
    5:30 PM,
    Hmm, shuoooooorrr....abi them don dey do marathon smashing for inside bathroom.
    The bathroom door open small, mama come hear sisi cry from inside.
    Na that time the woman understand wetin dey.
    She commot her wrapper collect jean from wife wear.
    meanwhile, dude see say mama still dey, im shot door quickly.
    Finally, dude open door, commot, his drilling rod limp like say e never chop anything before. As soon as the mama rush am give am correct slap -tuai tuwai -remember mama na retired law enforcement. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Dude begin weep -I'm sorry mama, I am sorry
    Mama don already focus on the emerging crying (Naija) sisi side ๐Ÿฆ‡
    Tori long o...

1. Wow!!! I love this story hehehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Abeg my darling ANG, come and finish the story

2. hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaa! Abeg come finish this story

3. ANG, you better come and finish this story o.Lol
      The mama is a no nonsense woman.chai. I love mothers like this who will never accept any misbehavior from their children, whether married or not.
      I feel for the Naija sisi.

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. ANG nawa for you ooo. DH said that that was your writing the other time, I argued blindly not knowing you were the one, you no go fit kill us, inugo ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.

So guy man didn't see where to take his side vulture other than his house. Thank God Mama witnessed it live and rewarded him with a correct slap that will reset his brain. Nonsense and ingredients and Coronavirus. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Plz where can I find d first part of the story?

8. 22:11
      Check the first 'couples lock down post' just google 'couples lock down post' on SDK

9. 22:11 'spouses lockdown stories' meant to write

10. spouses lockdown tales ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. How about you make him brush when you're brushing your teeth and shower together?
      Have you tried this ?

2. An adult brushes his teeth just 3 times weekly,what!!.And he carries a newborn with dirty hands,sorry,you cant change a grown man,didnt you guys date?,you didnt notice his lack of personal hygiene or you thought you could "change him",hmm..sorry dear,manage your piglet,its well

3. Ur hubby is a pig. Who brushes 3 times a week. Yuck

4. Odikwa critical..lazy man, letme read comments

5. Yeah brush with him and bath with him

6. How can you call somebody's husband a pig? Anon 15:28 that was extreme

7. Been married for 17 years, my hubby never uses sponge on his body, uses only soap. His duvet which he sweats onto during hot season smells which permeates the room, and he has mouth odour. We have separate rooms. I sleep with our kids. I tell him he smells sometimes. I cant remember when last we kissed. I don talk tire. We dated for 4 years before getting married but I honestly didn't notice those flaws. God is still good.

8. Lol
      These things really sound strange.

8. Na almost same for me oh cos their work from home for here no be like anyhow work from home.

They are regularly working, doing team meetings online, boss giving instructions on what to do, it's just like normal going to the office.

My husband turned the living room to his office, using the TV as monitor, depriving me of my Netflix time.

Apart from the time he comes to the room during his breaks to 'chill' with me. It's basically same as him going to work

1. Madam get a tablet for your Netflix. Or will Netflix pay the bills? Mgbeke

2. Anonymous 18.36..

Onye obi ojo
      Onye obi olugbo
      Onye uwa buru onu
      Receive pure joy as a gift this minute may you know happiness all your days! Amen

9. I'm at work Friday and Saturday..

Oga has volunteered to come pick me on Saturday night and we spend the Easter together eating eggs. Me that is carrying my benin pepper and will make jollof rice with prawns. Nyash go tell am

1. Chai ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ pity the guyman nau

2. Love wantiti๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

I go love o๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

3. Stop fronting!! Lolzz you alove this man..

4. Why do I feel like you've fallen for this homie ?๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Well, he's 6ft2 and not an oviakpo!!! What's there not to fall for? ๐Ÿคฃ

6. You be really confirm Benin babe, no time for oviakpo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. God pls remenber me and give me my own partner n kids so i'll hv my own xprience n tales to recount. Im so lonly n bored. Iv bin caling u 4 years nw, pls pik my calls. (crying)

1. Maybe if you write differently God will know how serious you are and he will pick your call.
      I'm sure you think the way you write.

2. Amen! He will answer you in due season,don't give up! I'm also on this table but I'm hopeful ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

3. Wipe your tears sis, he makes everything perfect in his time...soon.

Sluttychic.

4. God is not man Dear, he sure definitely will answer as Timing is ever Right. Your own man will come, You will have your kids and you will be glad you did waited.Sending you hugs

5. May God answer your prayers and mine too. Loneliness can lead to something else

6. Keep reminding him everyday. Be more outgoing, attend decent social events.....pray harder

7. Same here. I can't wait to get married and have my own children. God, please remember all single ladies and grant us our desires

8. The man HE will give you will make you forget you ever cried or made this comment!!
      You are blessed!!
      While you wait, don't forget to work on yourself and learn a lot from here!!

9. My dear even as you pray, there is a time for rest as well..I am also single as well but I dont pray like I am serving a deaf God..I am an introvert to a fault but I try to find time to go out, attend social events e.t.c.. But I tell people and ask yourself pertinent questions..Can I date myself with all the qualities I have now? What do I need to do or change? e.t.c...Look love finds you when you are not looking or even paying attention to it...Work on your career, do some online courses, make genuine friends e.t.c..Believe me dont give it too much thoughts as the devil may just send one of his cousins (God forbid) to you..Breathe and breathe..It will happen..

10. God is not sleeping, he is aware of it. Be calm and wait for him.

11. It would come to you
      Keep hope alive ๐Ÿ™
      Most importantly outline some prayer points and seek God ,
      So you'd enjoy marital bliss

12. Me too, I've always wanted to be married since I was a little girl, now more than ever I've been praying for God to bless me with a husband. My heart is seriously bleeding O'Lord, please bless me. I beg YOU.

13. God will give your own man in His own time.

11. Hubby has been lockdown at his place of work.we video call always.only me and the kids .i miss him so much,once all these is over,we shall be together all alone ,my then my mum will come and carry the kids cos I need small rest biko.

12. God please bless me with a good man. Time is going. Pls ANSA my payers

1. Time is not going, his time supersede ours.He will answer you ,just put your trust in him,he can never fail.Remain blessed.

2. He will bless you
      But Sha know that no time is going dear

13. God's time is the best o! so u don't rush in and continue crying. Hopefully soon...

1. Thanks @ Zemy cos dats my name-godstime(ogechi) but then i'm im my early. When wil it be?

14. My husband has been very supportive .Helps with the house chores, plays with the children all day. Unlike when he had to rush out by 4am and return 9pm.He is indeed a great father. I help the children to memorize Bible passages and when they come up with their questions ,he does the answering and explaining. There is love, peace and unity. I just love the calmness. I pray the isolation is over cos for 7years,we were both unemployed and in each others face. In March ,he got his dream job and the fulfilment has made him to be at peace with himself. Imagine God giving him a level which is even above his peers that he left when he resigned 7yrs ago. Most of those that had written him off now need his approval. God is Great. For years, his people sang that it was because he married me that things went bad. I was called 'the accursed thing'.I was called a witch. I prayed, went for deliverance, gave my all but my husband was just always angry. I even mistakenly fell pregnant and refused an abortion. That was the last straw the devil intended to use in breaking us. My marriage was gone. But I held on to God. I chose life. Like a miracle, like a dream, lines began to fall in pleasant places. My business turned around to a money making machine. I didn't change strategy nor staff but clients seek my services from far and wide. It can only be God.
    Covid19 has helped in aligning us too. We gist, analyze the govt, share biblical revelations ,talk about new buz ideas. It reminds me of when we first met. We do the do but not all those our freaky freaky moves as madam done heavy. In all, I thank God .

1. Awww God bless your home.

2. Wow,nice. Very happy for you. Your story is inspiring.

3. Wow!
      Thank God for you babe!
      More so this baby will bring more joy and peace!

4. Halleluyah!! This is a good testimony

5. oh dear
      This was really pleasant to read,
      God bless your home,
      Thank you for not letting the devil destroy your family .
      Have a good lockdown biko enjoy

6. Awwwwwwww. I'm so happy to read this. May this joy and bliss remain permanent. May God bless your home.

7. May God keep your home, your love will continue to grow strong in the Lord and above all peace has been restored in your home.

8. I almost cried! Thank you Excellent God, ever Merciful for what you did for this family!
      I know what it feels like to be jobless for 7 years and more. I can't thank God enough. Thank you too for being patient and trusting God through it all.
      May your joy and growth be permanent!

15. Lock down in my state........ Food salers and health care are allowed to do their normal business..... Oga fall under health care giver..... So he is always out.... Thou he returns early to be with me..... But am worried this man fine like David Beckham and come tall join..... Ladies won't allow him breath... Don't know if I should just take Mrs AJimobi advice to her daughter and mind my business

1. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sluttychic.

2. He chose you Madam! Be confident in that and be prayerful. If he is a God fearing man he will not stray no matter how many babes throw themselves at him.

3. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… madam relax yourself and nor go carry BP, don't use your mind to attract evil o..think only positive things

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      A decent man would never compromise his family for anything
      Resist that evil thought. Because others are doing it doesn't mean he would as well .

16. I'm Soo bored I just open all the posts Stella makes now lol, government should end this thing so that my big cuddly bear can come back to me. Let me not talk too much about my baby like I did in the last spouse lockdown post, before some people will say I'm wicked again *zips lips* lol

1. Hahahahahahahahaha you are wiser now

Sluttychic.

2. Lol๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Abeg talk jor!

3. You must be the side chick that said you don't want to break his home

4. For as long as you continue to scheme to lure a married man from his home and family,you are evil,selfish and horrible.Disgrace,sorrow and pain will be your portion.BVs will surely cuss you out because a lot of people know the implication,when idiots like you enable men cheat upandan.It takes two to tango.If a married man comes to you and you are disciplined enough to refuse,will he cheat with himself?
      Cuddly bear ko,hungry lion ni.Ode!That bear will soon crush you to the hottest part of hell.

5. LOL!!!Peel He is mine for now!

17. Dating this married guy close to my estate, and since this lockdown the hot sex been mind blowing. Big dick and good usage is life.love you AB.

1. Stolen bread

2. Ashawo go get your own husband. He will still go back to his wife. Thief

3. I hope its not my AB in gbagada o

4. Olobotowncouncil.

5. Community Prick jam public toilet.Happy Union o! Sha don't go and pass disease onto the poor wife.

6. Which Estate abeg?

7. Aren't you ashamed of yourself dirty pig?

8. 18:36,no.na Abuja not Lagos.22:53,we are not ashamed.18:00 And he'll still come back to me.19:13,don't worry the wife is safe.Let him who's without sin be the first to cast a stone.y'all fools.I love you AB.

9. I really marvel at your failed home training

Could it be hunger? What made you go down this path?

I empathize with you so much dear..I pray things get better for you ..your family and the state of your mind.

You are damaged but you dont know this

18. Nothing special,workload has increased cos now i have to cook breakfast lunch and dinner

19. But how do couples make out with teen kids around the house?

1. I wonder o
      Thee is this my neighbour with four children from 16-8 yes. All boys in one tiny room. I wonder how they have sex.
      Maybe they do like my aunt and her husband in those days when I lived with them in one room. They were five Children . the youngest was 12, the eldest was 25. At night the youngest joins the couple on the bed, the rest of us clear the floor and sleep there while one person sleeps on the two seater. Some nights the bed will be squeaking ๐Ÿ˜‚
      We will be hearing sounds like ooh oh ohh ooh and the sound made by wet veejay๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. I wonder o
      Thee is this my neighbour with four children from 16-8 yes. All boys in one tiny room. I wonder how they have sex.
      Maybe they do like my aunt and her husband in those days when I lived with them in one room. They were five Children . the youngest was 12, the eldest was 25. At night the youngest joins the couple on the bed, the rest of us clear the floor and sleep there while one person sleeps on the two seater. Some nights the bed will be squeaking ๐Ÿ˜‚
      We will be hearing sounds like ooh oh ohh ooh and the sound made by wet veejay๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      I forgot yo add that on such nights, the youngest is not allowed on the bed, he squeezes himself in between us on the floor.

3. Iyama @wet veejay sound. That thing is disgusting to me I normally tell my woman to clean it up

20. Dude is a business man so no work for now, he has been complaining of boredom as my husb finds it difficult staying at a place. I tricked him into joining me to watch money heist, he got lost in it yesterday and we watched from morning till night, around 10pm he wanted to go out without me cos of my heavy tummy but for where, dude you ain't leaving this hot chick for no one, wore my short and polo and we cruised around town without stopping anywhere as all the shops and mall were closed. I can't wait to go out at night again, i am really enjoying this late night ride.

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜enjoy !!
      I love how you're both into each other ( from what I've read on here)
      Keep that ๐Ÿ”ฅ burning ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Sha let him breath! Clingy wife especially when pregnant. Men need their space else they’ll get tired of you. Let me drive alone sometimes and other times go with him. I noticed a lot of naija women (not all)are too emotionally dependent on their men hence they treat women like trash. Na wa.

21. We spend most of the time talking and planning,
    Enjoying our each others company from a distance ๐Ÿ˜Š lool , if I sneeze ๐Ÿคง its are you okay? Don't worry this wouldn't come neigh you.
    I mean knowing that someone is really invested in my wellbeing is the best thing that has happened to me and the lockdown only made it better ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ
    God had me in mind when he created this gentleman desert eternel ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. I volunteer to be your carpenter ma'am, call me for any broken beds.

2. So happy for you babes. Congratulations!

3. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‚ya'll are so sweet ๐Ÿ’•

22. I can't wait for this lockdown to stop, I'm enjoying the peace it brings, no more waking up 4am in the morning just to make breakfast (my fault tho,cos I reject any Househelp idea hubby was bring up) now I sleep when I like and I wake up when I like, my son 4years old is with my mother in love for now, he was there before the lockdown, and mil has been begging for us to let him stay because she is lonely at home, she stays alone in a big house, I really feel for her sometimes. so my prince is with her until after the lockdown. So this big house is for just hubby and I, that man has not let me rest since! he has lock my closet, I don't wear clothes or panties, whenever I'm smart to wear panties, this man will chase me run the house and tear the panties, infact I have stopped wearing at all, now the bedsheet is my constant cloth, and he still complain that I should stop covering with it, yesterday I told him I'm already tired of S.E.X that my vjay is on fire. he started apologizing that he will give me a break, I was damn Happy, only for oga to bring ice block at night, that he wants to check me out that there and put ice block to cool it down, I Sha allow him,( wrong move on my part) na from there sex start again. Hain! oga are you on drugs? before this whole lockdown we used to have sex once a week sometimes twice but I don't understand this drastic turn around in our sex life, only our honeymoon stage was like this, then I didn't see it as anything, unto new wife things. but I'm seriously tired right now, I just told him a while ago that if he doesn't give me days to heal that I'm going to his mother's place to rest, and I mean it! This lockdown should do and end I want my life back!. bvs am sorry for disturbing you all with my rant!.

Stella if I'm not anonymous please don't post. and thanks for keeping me sane.

1. Gosh! so many errors! please y'all should pardon my many errors ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

2. Oluwa ma gbagbe mi, I want this Kain enjoyment ooo๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜˜

3. I wish mine is like that. I really want to feel wanted. Since this lockdown, we've had sex only once and other days when I initiate he refuses. I even started feeling insecure. Am not ugly o or even dirty or fat.

4. Voice so sweet, be careful,what you wish for, it's like your tohtoh has not be on fire before.
      poster... try talking to him again logically, cry if you must, explain the kind of pain you're feeling to him, maybe he will understand how serious you are. if all this fails, go and get your son, then he will have something else to focus on other than you.

5. snow,abeg! me join VSS wish for this kind husband oh!. The man do care for her,didn't you see where poster said he brought ice block to treat her punani? poster I think you are just been too uptight,I don't blame you sef,your husband has spoilt you with once a week sex before,now you find it hard to switch your libido to this constant banging.please enjoy! for alot of woman pray for this,if your punani is paining you,go and get KYjelly let that man enjoy himself bikonu! and don't take your son from his grandma that woman will be too lonely in this period.

6. Dh has been doing me every day. When am tired he just puts his mouth to blow it.i don't even understand the sudden obsession. He asked I walk around naked and he's always holding my punani and Bobby at every opportunity. Fear dey catch me small. But kinda enjoying it. That's how he will staring at my body and be thanking FG for this opportunity. I refused him this morning and he knelt and was begging.

7. The reason why sex was not constant before was because of stress. My own husband will come back at night weak and hungry. After eating and bathing, straight to bed. We did it only on some weekends and public holidays. Children also hinder some couples especially during the day time.

23. Since this lockdown me and hubby have been living like brother and sister,hubby still goes to work. We just dey look ourselves he comes back from work helps me to take care of our baby, changes diapers, so yesterday night we were watching movies in the living room, the kids have gone to bed,na so I hold the gbola the the gbola get up sharp and strong na so I collect one hot round with condom as we don retire from childbearing, Hubby was shouting as he was coming na so I carry my hand cover him mouth! Na so we ended up laughing on top of each other this lockdown is sweet for me! I go try collect another hot gbenshing tomorrow Friday night hehehehehe!

1. Make una sef try dey get sense naw. Is this information not too much?! Na wa oooh.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. 18:27 is it your information?
      She is not the one doing you abeg, go and yansh down

24. So I'm that guy from last post. I asked my mrs if I stink in any way, she said, hell No! , I asked if I did anything to annoy her intentionally or unintentionally, she smiled and said No, I took a deep breathe and asked what the matter is? Why is she not allowing me touch her again? She said she doesn't love me anymore? Fam! Maybe I didn't hear her well, I asked again, she said, " the spark is gone, I don't love you", my heart fell, chineke enyim! Maybe someone is after me. Is she ok? Is it voodoo? She moved out fam! My woman is gone. I pleaded with my life, being the principled woman she is, she didnt back down. Its been 3 days now, I drown myself at work. I have not contacted her folks yet, maybe she might come back? I am just numb, I have tried to hide and cry but no tears came, my mind is in a fixed state, dont call me weak, but I am wondering where I went wrong. I have applied to be expatriated, I cannot stay here cos I might run into her cos we reside in her state. I feel hardened, I want to let this heaviness out but no channel it's all boxed up in me, I feel so hard inside.

1. She sounds Caucasian ...I'm sorry this happened to you.

2. Sorry about your ordeal bro.
      I made the comment on how such women are pretty, sexy but hates sex that day.
      From ur narrative, it seems ur wife was never truly in love with u. May God confirm u sir.

3. Sorry about what you are going through. life can throw big challenges at us sometimes but the pain will pass.

4. Eya. I really felt your pain. Sorry poster.

25. I have never been this lonely in my entire life. Hubby moved out 2yrs ago and I am tired of begging to be loved. I am sex starved... 2yrs and my pastor and parents won't let me serve him a divorce notice. I find it difficult being with another man without getting thru the divorce. I have kids but they are too young to even understand. I am so so so lonely God!

1. Madam do what needs to be done cos Na you wear shoe know where e for dry pinch you. Liberate yourself from this mental slavery your parents and pastor want to make you pass through.

2. Dear Pat, You are more than ENOUGH. You do not need to beg anyone to love you. I understand you may be sex starved and it is clear you are principled. We both have similar story. I am separated with kids as well(I am glad I took that decision without regrets)because I could no longer stand Abuse and violence. Also I have been celibate for a year and 5 months. Please find time amidst your kids to go out, Strategize, Also you need to ask yourself if you really want your hubby back (if he returns from wherever). If your answer is Yes, Then good you are staying Celibate and If No, My sister, push for a Divorce because you cannot Pause your Life for another Human. The world is moving forward and not backwards.

3. This is an easy case in court because you are separted already. Meanwhile, what do you mean by pastor and parents won't allow u. Aint u an adult mam? No one should rule your life. You should be selfish at this time and your happiness comes first.

26. Before the lockdown me and my husband were not on speaking terms and up to this moment na each man on his own, i kinda like it though because am tired of this marriage, I hate being married to him, this marriage is more of a bondage, what's the use of marrying who never wants you to grow or to be better, am fade up, just wish i can walk away and never return.

1. Same here. I am so tired of this marriage. We haven't spoken in like a month

27. All these married women coming here to explain their lock down sex life with hubby........ Pity single ladies naw.... Is it a crime not to have a partner in this lock down...

1. calm down...some of them are fabricated stories! dont kill yourself ooo

2. Anonymous 19:18,you head dey dey.
      Exactly some are fabu.
      Just few ate real story.

28. My baby and I don't live in the same town.

I couldn't travel down to his place because I still went to work last week Monday, there was no way I could have travelled. (Stopped going to work Tuesday and all route was blocked already)

I miss him so much and this whole distance thing just Taya mi.
    We've been doing this distance kini since we started dating 2014 till now. It is well

1. If you knew, you won't leave all you do to join him where he is, why marry him? Now you are complaining so that what will happen?
      Madam get a transfer or resign and go live with your husband except you don't mind losing him.

2. We never marry sir/ma. It's not yet time to get a transfer

29. At least men might get babies that are theirs for a change.

30. For me its still usual home except we all spend more time at home,
    Normal routine.
    Now we have time to play ludo,gbola.all we usually do when there is time .
    Nothing different outside the time for ludo,always cooking.
    Hubby helps with that too.
    I was going crazy with the constant cooking and cleaning up.
    I have adjusted now.
    My kids do more house chores.

31. As for me, all this corona corona has made me lose my appetite for sex, once in a while I catch hubby longingly staring at my body, but hey this corona thing coupled with my children's wahala( 2 toddlers) will not allow the sex to happen, at least for now.