Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post......

Thursday, April 02, 2020

Thursday Spontaneous Post......

#thursday #throwback #adayafteraprilfoolsday #lockdown #washyourhands #coronavirus #namaste #ekaro #gutenmorgen #ndewonu #nagode #thethingswomendo #lockeddowntosavelivesallovertheworld.

Good Morning.....

Please stay strong and remember that tough times don't last,but tough people do!...

If you have any,please share motivational and Inspirational messages with us.....Tell us about the word of God as well.

Some people think we are in the end times and it is a scary thought because the signs are all there to see...

Anyway,make i no put more fear inside  una body

The person who has been dropping comments for me to mind news about coronavirus in Germany and leave Nigerians news alone,I salute you for your mentality,I give you audience because you are hell bound for the comment you posted yesterday....

In house news with adverts will return after the Coronavirus pademie,for now enjoy the normal in house news and make the comment section worth it........

*wink*

E go be great..
Eg o be easy...
E go be good again...

226 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

Authority Over Demons!!
    Mark 16:17.

Excerpts!!

"A lot of things that many had thought were ordinary were shown by Jesus to be spiritual. For example, He made us aware that most sicknesses and diseases had devils behind them"

"There're many today that are ignorant of demonic activities. But the reality is, there're evil spirits that are running people's lives. Sometimes, you find someone who has a fierce and violent temper. They said his father was like that, and he thinks it's normal, but it's not. It's evil spirits that make those things happen"

"Some of them are responsible for the for the frustrations some people experience in their lives. You find very successful people in various fields who suddenly fall back to emptiness. They loose everything, not knowing they're been invaded by demonic forces"

"So, if there've been events and actions around you that you're uncomfortable with, and you perceive Satan to be behind them, cast him out!

Today's Confession!!

Thank you, blessed Lord, for my authority in Christ over demons and the powers of darkness. Even now, I walk in the light of this authority by forbidden Satan and his demons from exerting upon or influencing anything that has to do with me. I hold off demonic activities in my family and workplace today, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

1. Pls watch pastor Chris everyday by 7pm on YouTube,he's been giving insight into the current events. We are still praying and fasting. As a Christian this is the time to determine where you will spend eternity.

2. Please blog family wat can i use to shrink pile?

3. Amen and Amen.Thank you Jesus

4. Pls BVs I need your tots on this small issue.
      We live in a very public compound (hubby's annoying idea) infact we got some relief package of 3 dericas of rice and beans each for the 2weeks lockdown and the people here are not practicing social distancing neither are they staying in their flats.
      Yesterday hubby decided to spend the whole morning (from 6:30am to 11am) outside in the name of washing car but only God knows what he was doing only to return to tell me a neighbor upstairs asked to see him for something and I'm like in this season when people should be avoiding other people? (This neighbor is someone who is likely to have been in contact with people who have been in contact with state politicians oh and hubby is ill ATM oh with cough, bodypains and fever)
      I told him I dont like the idea but he still went not even minding he has a family to protect at all cost. I was livid!
      I'm paranoid about this whole pandemic and the fact that i have a toddler and almost due for delivery is not helping matters but this man is more interested in how nice he will be seen to a stranger.
      Now we hadn't eaten that morning (a heavily pregnant woman oh) cos I was waiting for him and needed us to manage what was available.
      I called him to return so we can eat together plus I wanted to know which of the meals available he would prefer cos each would be enough for one person but he refused to return and this was around 12noon and I was very hungry so I decided to eat what I wanted.
      Just then he came in but I was upset and didn't talk to him. He ate what was left plus the second available meal.
      Later in the afternoon i said something and he started complaining that I gave him crumbs and leftovers to eat ๐Ÿ˜ฒ.
      I was like is he kidding me right now?
      Yes the meals were prepared a day and 2days ago but this man has never bought a fridge or freezer for the house oh.

Where did I go wrong oh

5. Nigerians should stand up and speak out about this NO LIGHT issue so the govt can take it serious. What kind of wickedness is this? Staying at home is depressing enough much less being without light. Let's start a #givenigerianslight

6. 10:36, your husband should be isolating from you and the kids cos he is showing signs of covid-19 but I doubt you will understand.

7. Anony 10:36
      I wrinkled my nose reading this,so your hubby is among those that rent a room and parlor in a face-me-I-face you compound,run an 'I better pass my neighbor generator' all night and park a Toyota Camry by the dirty gate,hmmmm,you are with a difficult man,wicked and,nasty.

Let him buy a freezer,you cannot be cooking everyday in your preggie status then let him understand that you eat at will till you put to bed,you cant wait for him.

8. Anno 10:36 Pele ooo.. You and your hubby should work on your communication and try to explain to him that since there's no fridge in the house this period fresh food might not be possible.. Let him reason with you.

2. Good morning lovelies๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Another day to thank God for his mercy. Good morning bvs, let's stay safe.

2. Good morning all, belated birthday wishes to Perx and the others.

3. Emptiness and Vanity!

Our cars are just parked there, no where to go to. The private jets are lying in waste, air spaces are all shut, every country nursing its citizens and fighting an unseen tiny enemy.

Each man is confined to a room in those big mansions and the designers; clothes, bags, shoes, perfumes and make-up kits have all become useless and serving no purpose.

No more urgent appointments and business meetings that deprive us of time with God and family.

No parties to attend and hangouts to meet up with friends, no more convoys and sirens, even the money stocked away in the accounts and soak aways are useless...

Even our expansive and expensive church auditoriums are empty, it is now each man with his God in truth and in spirit.

All we need today is food and air to breathe, we just want to be alive. Nothing else is really important.

This world has never been vanity as it is today!

Good news is; we all have one more chance to introspect, to reflect and ask yourself why does God need to keep me alive through this? To marry or buy new cars or perhaps finish my doctorate or bachelors degree?

What is my purpose in life now and after Covid-19?

Why does God need to spare me and allow others die?

Of what value am I to humanity and to God and His kingdom that should make God to spare me?

Let us pray and repent and seek a more purposeful living after Covid-19.

Covid-19 is just a tip of what is to come if you miss rapture!

#RaysOfReflection
      #StayHomeStaySafe
      #TheVirusIsNoRepecterOfPerson
      #DoYourPartStaySafe
      #GodWillHealOurLand

Copied!

4. God bless you for posting this

5. Dollargodess thanks for this

3. ZECHARIAH 8:19
    “Thus says the Lord of hosts:
    ‘The fast of the FOURTH MONTH,
    The fast of the fifth, The fast of the seventh,
    And the fast of the tenth,
    Shall be JOY and GLADNESS and cheerful feasts For the HOUSE of JUDAH. Therefore love truth and peace.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE COVENANT OF THE WORD OF GOD;

๐Ÿ‘‰ As for you and your household this season shall be for you the festivals of Joy and celebrations in the name of Jesus.

YOUR VICTORY IS SETTLED, BECAUSE YOU ARE DIVINELY PROTECTED.

4. I heard that Corona has finally entered Akwaibom, 23 people tested positive at a go as of yesterday. God, this thing is spreading fast.

Hmmmmm Anambra people are still in doubt up till this moment. They keep saying rubbish about this virus.
    God help us cause if this enters Anambra , it is going to spread so fast because they are terribly nonchalant

5. May the month of April birth fruitfulness and unspeakable joy into our lives,families both living and nonliving things in our household!. There shall be overflow of awesome blessings and net breaking harvest in all we do!
    Good morning and stay safe

6. Please bvs I need ur advice on how best to tackle this issue and how to help this little boy. My friend called me yesterday crying that her neighbor came to report her son to her, that he (my friend's son) of 14 years asked her own son to be his boyfriend and let them be sleeping together as lovers. My friend asked her son if it is true and he said yes but he was only pulling his legs. Her neighbor said she couldn't keep it away from my friend as she thought is wise for her to let my friend know so as to know what her son is into. Please advise us on what to do and how to help this boy if it's still possible. We believe he is not pulling his legs anything

1. He's pulling whose legs? A mini faggot is on the move to initiate innocent kids to his dirty diabolic lifestyle and you guys are there calling it "pulling legs".

Some of you women are not worthy to be called mothers because you do not know when or how to defend the kids that were put in your care by God.

That child should be sent immediately for counseling... Who knows the peadophile that has defiled him and him in turn now trying to initiate other younger kids to their evil practice.

Ms.A

2. That boy is not joking. Someone has initiated him to be gay. Your friend is crying, will crying solve it.

The boy should be questioned well to come clean.

Shebi una dey do if you touch my pikin I go kill you. Ngwanu now is the time to act.

Shameless gays initiating teens

3. Ms A read the anons comment again,this time SLOWLY

4. MS.A,for goodness sake I said we believe he is NOT pulling his legs anything meaning that we believe he really meant it. I came here to seek advice on what to do and how to get help for the boy and u said we are not worthy to be called mothers,i hope it takes the grace of God to raise kids. Thanks so much worthy mother that does it by her power and might. If we took it as a child's play I wouldn't have brought it here to ask how to handle it and how to get help for the boy

5. Is he in boarding school or once attended one? An adult male or school mates introduced him to homosexuality, pls press him and threaten him with police to confess who introduced him to that.. Then take it up from there

6. The first two paragraphs of your comment, totally unnecessary. The last should've just sufficed @ Ms A

7. Wait Ms A, what??????

Why are u insulting the mothers???? All u self righteous people on this blog. Na only una sabi this motherhood thing, ba??? Let me not talk more than this.

What the fuck na!!!

8. 10:11 are you mentally ok?
      Are you alright upstairs?
      Because I for one have never for a moment doubted that you are not.

I am not the poster but did you not read clearly in the last sentence where the poster said 'We don't believe etc...what gives you the right to condemn her parenting or motherhood skills? Do you live under her bed?

Always sounding like a pained bloody idiot fighting numerous personal demons.

If you are absolutely clueless on how to advise people, then stfu for all our sakes.

9. Oh my dear Ms A.
      You got it all wrong.
      I presume you thought it was the boy's mum who made that comment'pulling his legs'. No dear of the friend's son while being questioned.

I know say you get sense pass like this,na the story you no read well.

Eka Joy,you and Ms A get beef? If not your counterattack towards her was a bit harsh.

10. Ms. A please read her comment again especially the last sentence.

11. @original cosmetics, my attack was harsh???? Mine??? She literally said someone doesn't deserve to be a mother because of something out of her hands and its my attack that was harsh????

I take God beg u, no vex me. I hate what I hate pls.

12. Eka Joy ooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      This one no gree you jump and pass ba๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

E no go easy but Lord continue to give me the grace. Amen.

13. Sorry Anonymous, I read that wrong, forgive me. Thanks

Yes Eka, I'm very self righteous, I hope you'll sleep well tonight
      Ms.A

14. Ms A, I totally object to you calling that boy a fagot. You are a mother for crying out loud. Is that what you will call your son if the table were turned or will you seek for help. Sometimes it's better you keep rather than spewing those your trash. I know Stella wont post but God knows I've made my point. You are such a horrible two faced human. You have crawled back to start from where u stopped.
      Stella, if you truly believe there is God, you will post my comments to this mad Ms A.

15. @original cosmetics, so despite seeing the rubbish that Ms A spewed up there, it was Eka Joy you deemed fit to attack her comment as being harsh. I throway salute to you and your sense of judgement. Continue you hear. As for that bigotic myopic Ms A, I have nothing to say to her.

16. Anybody supporting MsA for this stupid senseless comment she made is as horrible. You are all soft on her. You are lucky Stella will protect you from my fingers this morning you sick woman.

7. YOU WILL RECEIVE A TOUCH FROM THE LORD.

“Jesus reached out and touched him. “I am willing,” he said. “Be healed!” And instantly the leprosy disappeared.” Matthew 8:3, NLT

God will touch your mind so that it is no longer confused.

God will touch your heart and mend what is broken.

God will touch your ears so you can hear Him more clearly.

God will touch your eyes so you can see His truth.

God will touch your physical body and bring healing and wholeness.

God will touch your life and cause everything the enemy meant for your bad, to turn around for your good.

Where does a touch from the Lord take place? It could be while you are in prayer, while you are singing to God in worship or while you are washing the dishes. It can take place whenever and wherever God sees fit. He is still in the miracle-working business and He wants to touch you and minister to your need.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

1. Watch pastor by 7pm as he unveils the mysteries of the endtime and covid19.

2. Amen
      Good morning darl๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

8. Good morning bvs, Thank God for the breath of life, Day3 lock down,hunger dey ohhhhh. It's well

1. Serious hunger but we thank God for life and his grace

9. Dear corona virus,
    Odogwu 1 of wuhan China.
    Afu dimkpa afu agba gba oria,
    He that gives the whole world emergency public holidays.
    Omechiri airport uwa nile,
    The only sickness that made politicians to remain in Nigeria,.
    He that storms the whole world without any permission,
    He that commands all the kurukere husbands to stay at home.
    He that stops all football leagues, and forced all religious centers to shutdown, easter celebration is on self isolation.
    We Nigerians are pleading you to leave our country,๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
    biko nwokeoma, you've been tested and trusted,
    pls have pity on us and go back to your coven.

Anyi afugo na anya ma kweta, biko buru ngwogwo gi puo na aha Jesus.
    Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

1. Amen.That Easter celebration brings sorrow to me each time I remember it won't be celebrated.Oh God rescue us

2. Look at the way you are hailing this sickness. God forbid bad things. You are also pleading with it to leave. Where is the Authority that God gave to you? Study your Bible well and go command the idiot to go back to hell. It is a demonic disease

3. I say a big Amen to your prayer this morning.
      May God have extra Mercy upon Nigeria. The masses have gone through so much. We need that extra Mercy Lord. Mercy Lord. Have Mercy on us.
      Where is the Real OA?? Hope you are good.

10. Introverts, happy birthday to you all, living your normal life in this time of crisis.

1. Very correct
      Introverts like us do not miss going out for fun except that we can't go and hustle

2. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ that's how we roll . I'm just waking up
      ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

11. Thank God for this beautiful, we ask that the Lord hear us and heal our land...Amen

12. Numbers 6 vs 24-26
    May the Lord bless you
    and protect you.
    May the Lord smile on you
    and be gracious to you.
    May the Lord show you his favor
    and give you his peace.’

13. Another day to thank God for his mercy. Good morning bvs, let's stay safe.

14. Grateful for another brand new day

Living a hygienic life is not difficult,pls let's endeavor to wash our hands and stay safe

Have a good time staying home and be productive regardless of this pandemic..we'll survive ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

Good morning darlings๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

15. Dear Bvs, what can I use to whiten dark tummy and dark breast. I just gave birth. What exercises can I do to achieve a flat tummy.

1. Don't use anything since it is pregnancy that caused the discoloration. They will clear with time. Pls don't use anything, a breastfeeding mum should stay away from creams for the sake of the new born.

2. Your tummy will lighten with time. As for excercises, search for post partum workout videos on YouTube. Congrats dear.

3. You want to rub cream on breasts you're feeding your new born? Please listen to Dreza.

4. Congratulations.
      Please allow nature to do its work.

16. I met sp,good morning everyone.
    Today is looking so bright from my window and I bless God.

My father in heaven did a wonderful thing for me this coronavirus period which I am so grateful for.

Y'all be good and the truth is,can't wait for this period to end so at least I can slay,have a job and kiss a man before the world ends.

17. I hardly dream but whenever I do, I usually go into prayer Fast. I do this for clarity, more revelation and above all, for aversion if it's a terrible one. It was raining yesterday afternoon when I slept off. I got so scary in what I saw. As I walked down the road, it was cloudy and everywhere was so deserted as if war has just ended. I barely see anyone on the road not until I got to a point where I saw few persons discussing in low tone.

I approached them and asked, what happened? Everywhere is so empty. They starred at me without an answer. I kept moving.....

Now the weather became more cloudy as I barely see as everywhere seems to be getting dark. Suddenly, a strong light flashed at me from a touch like object but I couldn't see anyone holding it. Within a split of seconds the light began leading me as I walk.

As I walked, I started seeing corpses littered on the road. I was so frightened that I shouted and woke up.

I don't know what this means but all I can say is, let God rule over the affairs of men. For me, it will be a time of prayers.

1. Gosh!
      Just when I thought your grammar has improved

2. You are watching CNN too much!!!!

3. Anon 09:31, if you notice any grammatical error in my writing, what stop you from pointing at it for possible correction? What do you all gain in this attack here? Has it better your life in anyway? Poverty of virtue is worse than material poverty.

chybabe, can't remember when I watch CNN last lol...

Blackberry, thanks for the prescription.

4. Is it not your subconscious mind come to live in your dreams?

5. Dude, you need to stay hydrated.

Stay hydrated.

Ok.

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Anon 11:19 leave me hand ooh.

7. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ anime the grammar is inborn, it wont leave him

18. Enter your comment...all is well.

1. Taaa!! Go and change this evil name.

2. Hahahahaha funny I'd. So it is covid I'd you love.

May God help you. All is well truly. We are dealing with the aftermath

19. Npower has paid beneficiaries there is hunger in the land . lock down is not making it easy

20. heal the world.jah.

1. Na you be COVID 19 for up?

21. Good Morning Beautiful Faces and Hearts..

Stay safe everyone ...

22. Someone will ask a question on this blog full of biased people; "I think my wife is cheating on me".... and the women on same whatsapp group will reply "Oga are you faithful to her?". What sort of rubbish is that?
    Was that the question he asked? Havent you seen a guy faithful and the woman is the one cheating?

1. That "oga are you faithful to her " question was so unnecessary.

Ms.A

2. They are trying to defend their Co- WhatsApp member.

Annoying questions in order to avoid answering the simple logics question.

23. Keeping with 7am is the issssssshhhhhhhh!!!!

How are my people?? Your baby girl Haas started watching what she eats ooooh๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Yesterday, I had my first meal but 1am...... Tried doing sit up for the first time in my life but couldn't do past 3, una dey try, exercise is not for me my dears๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Soon, I'll go eat apple, drink water and wait for 12/1 to eat rice and salad!!! I dey try ba???

Have a wonderful day sitting at home!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Are you hungry? Sometimes, wait till you get hungry before you wack everything in sight.

2. Hey Sweet๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž you are doing well...don't worry you won't see my angry face again ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Stay safe dark๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Cookie you dey try oh, you are really doing well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. LMAO. You worry too much. This babe has a body to kill for, but mba. She isn't satisfied. What do u now want people like us that have geepee tanks as tummy to do? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

24. This new month..hmmm
    Am i glad to be alive? I am not sure. I'm tired. I wish to end it all but what about my child, my mom and siblings? It will kill my mom and my child will suffer. All i ever do now is cry and cry. I'm in hell in the name of marriage. 3years anniversary in a few days, i can count the number of weeks we've spoken in 3 years. Emotional abuse is far more worse than physical abuse. I'm married to myself. I have no friends, no money, just my mom who i m still taking from despite all the hardship to bring us up. How do I leave when my account is zero? I can't go back to mom even though she is calling me morning and night to come back before I die of depression. I have a good chance to make something for myself in this town..i have an existing customer base here already. Home (mom) is a sleeping town of civil servants. My business crashed there once before due to "gbese" when she made me return home after nysc( before marriage). My business money of over 3million naira which i started with 30k went into my dad's treatment over a year ago, mom took loans here and there too and he didn't make it. Life is hard, very hard. I sell every thing and anything fashion and now nothing again. I'm the first, my siblings are hustling too, nothing tangible till now. All graduates.
    I' m tired. My mom is still pay back the loans, my siblings still go back to her for this and that cos hustle hasn't paid off and retirement is staring her in the face come december. How do i add myself to this? I was working hard at my exit plan before my dad's illness.
    Uncle is averagely okay but sleeps and spends on his strings of girlfriends. We live as flatmates, No..I mean strangers because we don't even greet.. but the moment we are in the middle of family and friends, he starts acting the lovey dovey card.
    My blood pressure is high..i do have panic attacks too. He treats me with disdain, looks at me with disgust. I'm more of a cleaning woman, a house manager, nothing close to a wife. He is 20years older. Why did i marry a community dick, a cheat, liar and a manipulative bastard? He is asking me to leave indirectly now abi how do i explain him bringing home a girl?

1. Take it one day at a time.
      You want to end it all cos of an irresponsible/wicked husband? Like you said, your child will suffer. Please and please, do not ever think suicide, it's not the answer to your problems.
      How did it get to this point? Was it an arranged marriage?
      Has he always been like this? If not, then what made him a beast all of a sudden?
      Does he provide for you and your child?
      Is it not better you go home to your mum and manage whatever she has?
      No man is worth dying for. If he wants to bring in another woman, please let him. Concentrate on yourself and child. Stop worrying about his cheating and manipulative ways, go home to your mom.

Sluttychic.

2. Would have you in prayers dear...God will make a way for you and yours.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Instead of you to start making plans on how to save yourself and your child, you are here crying and contemplating suicide.

Madam, you still have a lot to achieve with your life, God's purpose for you is not over yet. You better get up from your slumber and take a long walk with your kid.

You can start all over again.
      Wishing you strength and courage ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Ms.A

4. Please go back to your mom.Go and rest.Take yourself and baby out of that toxic environment for your health and sanity.You can come back to the city(not to him)later. You can also relocate to another city later.But for now, go back home. Please.If they haven't locked down where you are and where you're going, run back home now!

5. Chai. May God come through for you Amen.

So many homes in shambles. Devil hates family, so he makes sure he uses every available instrument in sight.

I won't ask you to stay put. SSince you have a good client base, why don't you talk with one of your clients you trust. God Almighty will use that person to help you. It is very welle

6. What I wanted to say is not Nice so I'll just tell you Sorry!!!!

God will come through for you

7. Pls don't kill yourself, think of your loved ones, the people that love you and will be hurt by your exit are more than those that don't love you. You deserve to live.
      After this Coronavirus problem is over, look for a small job to do. As a graduate you will get teaching job in a good school. Just look for a teacher to put you through on how to write lesson notes and teach a class because they will test you. Negotiate your salary well depending on the size of tge school and the city where you reside.
      You can now save little from it every month to kick-start your business again.
      Since you have a child, you will get teaching job easily, after this virus goes away and this term ends, during holiday, go to your child's school and tell them you need a job, that you will take her away to where they will give you a job, that is if they don't employ you.
      If she is not yet in school, wait till next term resumes and take her with you and your CV to apply for jobs in schools, tell them you need a good school for her and you also need a job and you will only register her in a school where they will employ you.

8. Mercy this is so kind of you. I'm not the poster but I have picked some points , will try my luck too

25. Good morning bvs
    Up and thankful

26. Good morning y'all.

Still in bed playing game. I just pray my children should wake up late today. So that before they finish doing chores and bathing, it will be almost noon. So that they will eat twice today. Our foodstuffs is almost finished. Lord please take control.

Have good day y'all.

27. The honest truth Stella is you do a lot of fear mongering so I understand that person's point. Other than that, carry on.

28. Hebrews 13:5-6 For He Himself has said, "I will never leave you nor forsake you." So we may boldly say: "The LORD is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?"

Good morning❤️
    #Stay safe
    #loveliveshere

29. Good morning BVS and Stellakoko....

All I know is that we all will see the end of this tunnel. The light will shine again.

I want to thank everyone that took their time to wish happy birthday yesterday. I do appreciate. God bless.

30. a uzu bi kalimatillahi tamat min sharri ma khalaqa

31. Good morning everyone, do have a great day staying at home and don't forget to wash your hands.
    Remain blessed.

32. I thank God for the gift of life. God please put an end to this Corona virus. I’m already out of job due to it and if it continues for a long time, it will be a tough one for me. But I have hope in Christ Jesus.

1. It will soon be over. I am very optimistic.
      Hang in there. Okay??

2. Keep up faith in our Lord Jesus Christ and you will be surprised. Just know you will surely get a job. A job is already waiting

3. It will.be over very soon. Stay positive.

4. Thank you very much for the kind words. I feel much better.

33. This phase shall pass๐Ÿ™

34. the military here is punishing those that came out, stella aw fr the data giveaway.. no vex say i dy ask. boredom wan kill person here and my own dn dy finish

1. If you give here for once in your life, will you die? Parasite.

2. Yes Stella you,said month end, data is life. Pls don't take this south and cancel it I beg you. I am just reminding you. I am very hopeful, that 1k that I should have used to buy it will buy some foodstuff. May God replenish your pockets SDK.
      Let me go anon before they will come and chant 'beggar'

35. Good money. It is a money year that God has made for us

What God has planned for you cannot be truncated by corona virus.

Jesus Christ owns the earth according to the book of Psalms, so feat not. God has not given us the spirit of fears but a sound mind.

Just want you to know God Almighty has got your back. Corp will never come to your dwelling place. Just know you have been marked by the Blood of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Coro is not for everyone, just like hell is not for everyone. Hold on fast to our Lord Jesus Christ.

It is well with us. The number keep increasing but you are not among the numbers for coro Amen.

My message FEAR NOT.

36. Good morning everyone.

Stay strong, stay safe and stay in charge.

Soon the storm will be over.

37. Good morning everybody
    The states on lockdown, how is it going? We in Ibadan are not having it any better. There is a curfew from 7pm to 6am but its more or less like a lockdown. Markets are closed, shops that don't sell food and medicine are not allowed to open. Scanty movement during the day.
    My neighbour that sells children things in a makeshift stall by the road was hit hard, a single mum of four. I had to give her some foodstuff yesterday as her children were crying of hunger.
    What I did was a great risk as I don't have much myself especially after sending money to my mum and sister. I am not making sales too, throughout last month, nothing came in but I believe by God's grace I will manage.
    Pls let's reach out to people around us and also relatives who don't have much.
    Oh Lord, pls take away this virus, it's getting more serious by the day.

1. God bless you Dreza for blessings that woman with foodstuff

38. Prince of Peace, grant us the spirit of peace in place of fear and the spirit of hope in place of worry.
    Good morning

39. Good morning everyone.
    It is getting tougher and scarring daily.
    Strengthen us OH LORD!!!

40. Ever since I started having kids, my libido dropped. I don't enjoy sex anymore. I don't even allow my husband to touch me.
    I see sex as a chore.
    My husband totally understands but for how long?
    BVs, how do I boost my libido. What food or fruits can I take?
    I was very sexually active before I got married.
    Its even worse now that am done having kids.
    I'm just 29. Pls help me!

1. Date, kunu aya. Take note of fruit and add exercise.

2. You're done having kids at 29? Wow! Nice one. Way to go.

41. Good morning to you all beautiful people!

Another day in paradise and we are grateful to God for His faithfulness.

Stella, please don't stop making posts on the Wuhan coronavirus issues. Don't listen to anyone.

People in Nigeria have only been ordered to stay at home just few days ago and they are all already complaining nonstop. There are millions of people that has been in lockdown for almost a month now.
    Please, keep up with the news.... Almost five hundred people died in France two days from Wuhan virus, eight hundred the day before in Spain.
    We shouldn't allow Nigeria to become the epicenter of the Wuhan coronavirus. There's no system in place.
    Only politicians will be treated and the poor people will be abandoned to die. Please people, stay indoor and read Stella's blog๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Wishing strength and courage to us all๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿค—

Ms.A

1. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Ms.A

2. Why won't they complain when some can't feed, when there's no light to ever preserve the food they've managed to stock up.

You can live just fine despite this doesn't mean others can.

Leave them to complain as long as they comply with staying home.

Geez!!!

3. EKA JOY!!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

42. Good morning everyone... God help us in this country oo... Hunger has started making some people commit crime o...
    Last week, thieves came to rob around my neighborhood,same thing this morning...So now, there is coronavirus, hunger, fear and anxiety...I am tired fa

43. This too shall surely pass...

Good morning everyone...

1. Amen..good morning

2. Mama twins good money. Coro will surely pass. It is not for everyone

44. Never need a bitch.. I’m what a bitch need
    Tryna find the one that can fix mee
    I’ve been dodging death in the six-speed
    Amphetamine got my tummy feeling sickly..

Cool albums for the lockdown
    After hours X Weeknd
    Chilombo X Jhenรฉ
    Fuck the world X Brent Faiyaz
    3.15.20 X Childish Gambino( an acquired taste though, only few could digg)
    Yellow X Brymo
    Conversations X Ky-Mani Marley& Gentleman
    Meet the Woo X Pop smoke( trilla et tiktok perfect tracks)..

45. This too shall surely pass...

Good morning everyone...

46. Morning lovely people. Stay safe and God will take care of the rest. Just trust Him, He will

47. Most time I try to feel strong but every time I cannot sleep. All I do is think and think which I know it wont do me any good. I always noticed when things want to get better the devil show his face.

Did an interview early last month and pass, I was given an offer to resume this month. Next day they sent another one telling me they have withdraw the offer due to internal reasons which I needed to know but they cant disclose.I was broken, I needed the job like I needed air, I wanted to leave my current place of work because my contract with them just ended and this offer was like 3 times what I receive here. The current company wanted to staff me thou but becos of one issue or the other they made others and I was denied. I cried so much. Why all these. Last month was the toughest for me. No serious relationship, no good friends, everyone I have helped have either insulted me or broken me. A good friend I call a brother insulted me last week. Look at you, all your mates are married, we were just joking and he threw all that at me. He begged and I have forgiven him but my story is just too long but any time things seem to be getting better I lost it. Maybe my offer was withdrawn due to coronavirus but i doubt. God please help me. I feel like ending it all.

1. You don't need to end it, that is what the devil want. The devil does not fight great destiny, you have been destined for greatness but the devil wants to put a stop.

Every evil veil by the evil ones on me burn by the fire of God Almighty. If you can keep praying this, God Almighty will take charge.

Dont give up my sistet and dear.f

2. Please hang in there dear...it might not seem like it bit everything will take a turn for the better. Keep praying.. keep speaking positively. It will end in praise.

3. Why do y'all want to end it?? I don't even understand!!!

One day, I'll write my story here....... Just hang in there

4. Fasting and midnight prayers to the rescue. I have already made up my mind to do that when this virus issue ends. This year, I must testify

48. So my girl friend has been crying ooo. She called me this morning to tell me she was sacked and that her boss wanted to pay her half salary for March citing the pandemic and lying about other things. This has been what the boss does every month end. There’s either one problem or the other. She told her boss no and that she does not want to be paid in half and that the boss can pay when the money is completed because the boss cited so many things and undermined her, trust me my friend works really hard and this same person has praised her in the past. she does both the jobs assigned her And Is underpaid. She is always complaining, the hurtful part is that she uses her tool to work, her phone, her call card and to think the only thing the boss pays is salary and the salary always comes with complains or one issue or the other. She said she couldn’t bear the undermining. Na wah!

1. She should see thithis as an experience and a lesson.

She should not cry and take this as part of wickedness from man.

2. Can't she search for another job and leave that place? They tied her destiny to the place? Msheeew

49. Please I just remember an old Bv, sandy nneki, she got married and disappear

50. Goodmorning lovelies.
    Watching the exercise routine as a not-can-do.
    LO and BEHOLD doing presss up?hahahaha

Stella Kork...Please caution your bvs,who impersonates a celebrant on her birthday?when prayers are flying,this is how curses are placed on them,all blog trolls their lives have been same year to year and they always quit and run yet some people wont learn. Tufiakwa.

For CORONA VIRUS posts,please skip if you dont wish to read. I have 3 siblings in the field and people are dying in their hands,na one nyrsh I take siddon biko. Keep up with uodayes.

For adverts,this is the best time for wives to show their husbands those your beautiful bedcovers,convince him to get power banks,phones or while loving and bonding,book birthday cakes in advance for kiddies.
    Either you are on tv or on web.
    Our housekeeper through WhatsAPP has many orders especially from Church whatsApp,she is flashing them rainbow back to back.
    What is wrong with bvs?

Love this weather.
    Stay safe people.

1. Good morning xp momma... Yes, we all need the coronavirus post here daily, its not fear mongering. Some people are still in their slumber.

As for that troll that was impersonating Perxian, I believe its one frustrated BV that has no love in them.

God bless your your siblings and all the people in the frontline attending to all the infected.

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Ms.A

2. Morning Queen XP and thank you for addressing it too. I’m not okay with how Stella just overlooked the obvious and didn’t post my displeasure.

The day ended on a sour note for me and that’s not cool.

3. There's a special place in hell for people like that. Impersonating someone just because u want her to be attacked. That's a psychopathic behaviour. This one pass meer trolling.

51. Stella pls don't stop updating us on the virus in Nigeria.
    Your blog is where I get updates and sometimes on the FM radio on my phone. I pray this ends soon. Its getting very scary as the figures get increasing. We now ration our food, we eat twice daily. 10am and 7pm. In-between, we drink garri or eat bread. We will all survive this war in Jesus name.

52. Mami Stella and your opening remarks ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    When you've put the fear already you then use style to tell us you don't wanna do so๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ
    The deed has already been done na๐Ÿ˜“
    I don dey fear๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„
    Good morning lovely beevees...
    So long as we get to see a new day it's a clear indication that God is preparing something greater for each and every one of us...
    We jus gotta stand still and see his salvation and also trust Him๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

53. So China in a bid to "help" fight the virus that they dashed us. Sent infected masks to Europe. Thank God someone had the good mind to test them and alllll had the virus.

Now Nigeria wants to buy second hand masks from them. If you're a tailor and you're on this blog, start making masks for people. That's what Czech Republic did and they have few cases. America has started making cos obviously China isn't to be trusted plus Trump donated most of theirs to them at the beginning...now they are running out.

God help us

1. China people are ugly and short that is why their wickedness increased very well.

It will not be well with them Amen

54. God, I thank you for all you have done for me. The only thing I will ask you is to please take my life ,so that you can rest from my case.The only thing I have asked since December can't get to me.This is typical of my life. I am not ungrateful that I can see food and some necessity of life but I treasure this one thing .Since you don't remember or answer me.Take me so I can rest. I don't know but I'm happy when I hear that the end is near because I want to go and rest anywhere away from the earth. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. God will answer you at the lowest point of your life. It will start getting better from here, just hold on.

2. Kai. People are going through worst things than you but they stay strong and keep moving ahead.

It is only cowards that constantly think of death.

My dear, you will not die and you will get what you have asked God for.

Prayers are answered but the manifestation is not near. Yours will come before the year ends.

Keep up your faith. You don't want to hear my story

55. Morning people, hope we are staying strong. There has been so much talk about The Federal Govt. taking the initiative of paying money into citizens accounts to help cushion the effects of the lockdown across states, while we don't have clear details of government intentions, we should be careful of fraudsters who may start calling pretending to be government officials and asking for your accounts details. Let's be careful and stay safe.

56. Pls where is bv Amanda Favour that lives in Nnewi. Madam hope you are OK. Its been a while I saw her comments here.

1. She came to my mind two days ago. I know she is fine. God will perfect all that concerns everyone Amen

57. Keep at it babe. Your body will adjust before you know it.

58. I have chest pain due to over thinking about this Corona virus....I am so scared for my family n friends