Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ubi Franklin Reveals On Live Chat How Reality Star Tacha Used To Insult Him Everyday + Reality Star Mercy Eke Begs Her Fans To Spread Love..

Saturday, April 04, 2020

Ubi Franklin Reveals On Live Chat How Reality Star Tacha Used To Insult Him Everyday + Reality Star Mercy Eke Begs Her Fans To Spread Love..

Music CEO Ubi Franklin had a live chat session with Big brother season 4 winner Mercy Eke on Friday March 4th.......

The chat:

Ubi: A lot of people are asking me to ask you about your relationship with Tacha, from what I have seen so far I think you guys are good. One thing I really want to do is ask you in front of this video right now is to call all your fans to stop being violent on social media....
I see a lot of clashes because I did a lot of research on you before I came to talk to you and if I ever get Tacha to talk to me right now I'll tell her the same thing.
Anything that happened between you and Tacha I'm sure you have forgiven her and from your heart, you know you've won the game

But for you right now I'll want you to look into the camera and tell your fans to stop being violent to stop calling people out of their names on social media
The game is done, you've won, so let's enjoy winning not enjoy dragging other people, please I want you to do that it's very important .....

Mercy: Okay I'm going to do that but first of all, you said you did a lot of research, and I know everybody knows I don't like trouble, I don't look for people's trouble

Ubi: I know that definitely

Mercy: A person attracts the kind of people that is like you, so what am trying to say is that, I think my mercenaries are like me, I don't act until i am pushed, not like am trying to defend them no...

I might just be looking at you, then one dey I'll provoke, that my own might louder than the one you've been doing for a decade. I might be taking it but when I do something I might be the bad person , I feel like that's my mercenaries I know they stay on their lanes ..

They like to support me and do everything but then when I'm been ridiculed, when I'm been slut shamed or called all sorts of names that's when they'll start defending me. I call it defense I think that's what mercenaries means

Ubi
: I want to tell you something I've been in the Nigerian industry for up to 15 years and I'll tell you something I've seen artists come and go ....

There are artists today that their fans will Never fight for them again because their time has passed..
The same mercenaries you have today, most of them were Spartans that's ceec. You know it's the same fan base you all share::

They like you based on what they see on TV, they always defend you.
Mercy I wanna tell you on this live chat right now,People have called me the worst names in this life But what is more important to me is what I call myself and that is the advice I'll give .......

Today in Nigeria, in the world, every girl on the streets is an Ashawo' that's what they think so if you think there's a particular fan base that's calling you that, and you don't feel Happy and then your fans are fighting back it's fine but I'll tell you something , make your fans understand that what you call yourself is different from what people call you...

I pray I get whoever is managing Tacha for me to bring her on this show....

Before Tacha went for Big Brother one person ,I never wanted to see on big brother was Tacha, I'll say it her , the reason is because before Tacha went for big brother she was on her page abusing me everyday
I didn't know her from anywhere, iv never met her. I felt really hurt
One day somebody sent me her page and said ''this girl is always abusing you whose this girl?

Why was Tacha abusing me? I'm giving you my own personal experience, she was abusing because she sent me a DM asking me that she wanted to go for big brother and I told there and then that I don't have links to put you on big brother simple! And then after I said that she attacked me, I don't hate her right now but you see, I just feel that was the phase of her life she once had, I'm too busy sitting down to have somebody we're not competing I'll tell you something, you have won big brother, you're a happy person you're fulfilled now but one thing I'll tell you for a fact is that you'll get used to when people call you out on social media, slut shaming you or whatever on social media

Mercy: I'm getting there

Ubi: As I am nothing dey hook me again; I've seen everything, one thing I want you to do is focus on your life , focus on who you are as mercy, you can win: tell your fans to stay calm, tell them that anytime anybody calls you names, they should come and ask you ''Mercy who are you'' then you can remind them that mercy is the winner of big brother, Mercy is a real estate entrepreneur, Mercy is a fashion entrepreneur that is what you should always remind them of not what other people tell them you are.

Mercy: My mercenaries, the people I'm grinding for, the people I'm f**king sh*t for.....
Guys you all know I've always preached peace. Let love lead, there's a lot in this world that we all can achieve as one big family...like they always say, the show has ended, there's life outside the show like there's lot of things happening outside big brother....
Guys let's spread love. Let's love one another,Let's stop the fan with every fan base and know all the fan base are watching us live
You find out that this person I'm not even fighting with him or her.

Please let love lead, let's spread love"

*What nonsense is this?Why not wait to talk to Tacha and then bring up her insulting you everyday with her?why do it with someone she is not in good terms with?Some people need Solomon's wisdom to know how to ask questions.

91 comments:

1. Ubiham why even bring Tacha in your interview with Mercy?? Na wah oh

Tacha this Tacha that,allow the girl to breath mbok

Mtcheeewwwww 10x Ubiham

1. As innnnnnn, Loooool

I knew he would be dragged for this!! He should have just left Tacha's name out of the interview

2. I dont even care about what they are saying my own is some celebrities are funny.

We are going through a devastating, self discovery period and some where having young ladies call them and dance half naked.

Some people are praying to God for forgiveness while others are committing more sins. Young ladies come online to shake their bums for the whole world to see.

Mc galaxy, that mama tobi guy etc...i am disappointed in you guys

3. All i know is whoever is above 30,gainfully employed,has a LIFE or has a family and is calling herself Mercynary and Titans and fighting on SM as a ceiling "fan" is MAD.......

4. I salute you for this comment. I want to believe sone of these crazy bunch are perhaps paid to do this nonsense

2. This could have been done in private, not on live chat/video.
    "one person I never wanted to see on big brother was tacha" cos she insulted you? Who are you?
    Is this how you broker peace? This guy is even more stupid than I thought.

Sluttychic.

3. This man is always in the middle of some mess. Who cares about this BBN nonsense? I pity his children cos they might inherit his messy trait.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Bbn has ended
      They should all move on
      🤦🏽‍♀️

3. And you had to bring in his children!
      The difference between you and Ubi right now is what I'm out to search for despite the sit-at-home order.

Smh

4. OSD, continue searching. Don't let the your door hit you.

5. Perxian,I read somewhere you correct grammatical blunders.

Or did I not read well?

4. I weep for some of our youth. So in this trying times this Is Ubi's problem? 😩😩😩😩

1. I hope all you do all day everyday is to think of a way out of this problem? I hope you also do not do any other thing!!

And please dry your tears, the youths don't need it

2. Cookie baby is on a roll

I hollered

3. Cookie, this path you are treading on these days...🤐

4. Anon 13.58.....is the path you already cleared and weeded.

With your messiah complex, you were probably waiting for her to ask you for permission to tread whatever path she chose for herself.kmt!

5. Hian @ kamikraze. This your defence looks like suppressed grievances. Why always hide your own craze underneath people? Be bold kamikraze, be bold!

5. Crazyhornywife4 April 2020 at 08:53

Ubi u need to go babysit all 3 or 4 of your kids, its obvious your bored and jobless!!!!!

6. I don't care about Mercy and Tacha cos both of them are same to me but Ubi is a very silly and childish man. Bbn ended several months back why bring this up now. So he can't have any meaningful chat with Mercy without bringing in Tacha. Mercy and Tacha encourages their fan wars too by throwing shades at each other and later be shouting 'peace, peace'
    They should go and sit their asses down somewhere the world is busy now.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Leave my Lambo ooooh!!

Ubi shouldn't have asked about Tacha, I guess he did it for views🤦🤦🤦

2. They can't breathe without Tacha's name. Her name pays them

7. We the lambo soldiers are behind her come rain! Come anything. But Ubi u dey shade tacha na. Titians go roast u today🤣

1. As in, this is wrong. If he wants to shade her, he should do it with his chest openly on his twitter or Instagram. Hiding behind interview questions to say this much is wrong and doesn't help the fan wars. And then he puts the other lady, Mercy in an uncomfortable situation. This is why abroad, celebs screen ALL questions to know what they will be asked before going live.

On the other hand, he did this anyway, knowing that the jobless youth fans will come for him. Maybe he wants the attention and all..

8. Nothing wey Lazarus no go see for grave.
    Ubi,nka o uto ko nwanneya?
    Looking for troubles where there is none.
    Please leave this ladies to stay on their lane and mind their business.

Stells,good morning.

1. I haven't heard this one before @Lazarus no go see for grave.
      You just made me lol

9. We are facing corona, this one here is talking about how someone insulted him. Bbnaija has ended everyone should face their hustle. Franklin why waking a sleeping dog, can't you pass your message without dragging anyone.

10. Such a messy man child. What exactly is all these for?

11. Drama man @ Ubi Franklin.
    Why bring Tacha's name on a live vhat with Mercy,not good at all..

Walking out🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶 of the post.

12. What's wrong with you Ubi? Why can't you just act your age for once? You are always an irritant, till world immemorial, girls will always be girls, trying to ignite a war between this two ladies at every opportunity is unfair, let Tacha breathe, she didn't steal your buns, Who asked you about what Tacha did to you? Why not take it up with her instead of her arch enemy? Let sleeping dog lies, Mercy and Tacha had a fight I don't want to believe will leave do soon but times they say heal wounds, in few years to come this girls might probably become friends if people like you stop meddling and acting like one is superior to the other.

13. And they made the he goat special assistant.

Foolish short jimmy pingo

1. Madam yori yori P.A to bishop that's always typing God God is still d one insulting God's creation..calling him he goat and short as if he choose to be short.u that is madam Kilimanjaro how far.

2. @12:43 the ewu plus d ewu responder both deserves d insults

3. Eayah sorry oo, shorty. Everything is going fine.

Hope you are good. Please stay good and leave people's comments

4. Hahaha yori oooo. Yori has finished d anon. Abeg I'm not yori o before u all say

14. So the essence of his live chat with Mercy was just to spite Tacha. I'm not a fan of any BBN star, but this just so childish.

15. Uti, what were u thinking??? This was so unnecessary.

I'm only happy Mercy didn't say anything about Tacha. That's my own happiness here

1. She won't say na. Pretending for d camera as usual. He knows before messy is d easier tool to get to Tacha

16. This will turn to fight soon among the adults that acts like babies.

17. God please dont let me marry a man like this biko money or not, it is not by age o? Why get in the middle of womens drama and instead of preaching the peace you claim stir up drama. Nawa o. Erm Lillian you try biko. That being said, Tacha you are really a strange girl I hope bigbrother if they ever air again never brings someone like you on the show again or Ceecee these two girls changed bigbrother to Love and hiphop with so much negativity. It was terrible!

1. Anon 10:17 I don't even understand Nigerians sef. Big brother is a reality show and in reality, there are different humans with different personalities. It's either want reality or not. Tboss didn't do half of Ceec or Tacha yet y'all humiliated her so much. Y'all the toxic ones. Hypocrites...same people abusing Mercy and Tacha's parents are the ones judging them. Y'all just stfu

2. You're very so stupid. Someone like messy shouldn't be brought to national TV. Tacha was respectful of her body. Tell ur desperado to stop shading imaginary haters. No one has time for worthless person like her

18. Na wa,you people should let sleeping dog sleep...o

19. Ubi watch your back, for that tacha of a lady is very dangerous somebody, she has lot of tugs with dangerous arms.

20. This guy ehh!!!
    I will really be unfortunate if Ubi ever has something incriminating on someone. He is someone that can be unscrupulous just to achieve a short term aim. Shior 🤮

21. My love for lilian will not allow me abuse her ex.

22. Messy you claim to 'love peace' but use evey little opportunity to 'throw shade'. If you loved peace,your fans will love peace too. See them yesterday all over Instagram cursing people like the rabid dogs they are. Of course Tacha will have a bad name because she is the 'known troublemaker'. I don't blame her at all, The Lizard has been assured that it is a crocodile.

Tacha don't go on his program, because its a series of interviews he has been conducting with 'celebrities'. All I see someone who wants traffic for his program.

1. Her name is MERCY, not Messy... Stop sulking!! Support your Fav in peace!! Mercy has every right to respond to shades thrown at her and if you're not a trouble maker how do you know her shades is to your fav? Or that she even throws shades?? Y'all are just like your fav, blind to the truth.... Shior!!!

Deal with the issue at hand and leave Mercy alone, no be she do una🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Olodo!!!

2. I think it’s intentional that he spelt Mercy as Messy!

3. God bless you big 11:08 am. Messy is d known trouble maker. She throws shade at first,how then do u expect Tacha not to respond even tho she doesn't do every time?

4. Messy the audio angel. Keep pretending o

5. Cookie avoid me o...I'm not a peace maker. If you find my trouble I will give you back oh. I no dey look your face oh. Be guided!

I said what I said. Messy is a trouble maker and keeps throwing shade. Her fans are trouble makers too but then birds of a feather flock together. I hope Tacha ignores them! Don't dignify them with a response

6. God bless you for this Saxio... Messy is fond of throwing shades at Tacha. Tacha has always been ignoring her for too long but people will act like they didn't see it. Messy is a green snake under d grass. She pretends n make d world thinks she's cool. Haa we know whom Tacha is but messy.. Don't trust that girl at all

7. Which we all like our fav? U are a big lier cookie, u want to tell me u never saw all messy shades even when T wasn't or never cared.

8. Which Tacha throws shades?
      Messy started with all shades,Tacha ignored but it got to her n replied
      Messy continued even when she was in London. The same London she came back n d man blocked her off. What a shame!

9. Really cookie? Which we are just like? Messy started with d shade from day 1 even when she traveled toLondon,she was still shading Tacha who wasn't even concerned abt her only for same guy to block her on IG. U act so daft all I'm d name of supporting someone as stupid as u

10. Every knows Mercy is always throwing shades but they won't talk about it because Tacha is the one to blame no matter what she does

11. Even in the midst of the world crisis, Its obvious that y'all still haven't moved on this BBN ish.
      Can we please move on, all this Tacha this and Mercy that is really beginning to sound like a broken record.
      Lastly, I really don't see the point of this highly unnecessary interview.

23. What's this for now? Mercy u are in everyone's good list but be careful cos this same Nigerians can also hate you easily.

1. Which everyone one good list? They are just for clout. Messy that can pretend for everyone. She throws shade but Tacha hardly respond. Isn't it same messy following an internet troll with d name lambollite doll who cursed T n her dead mother plus FAM!but nobody sees that

24. this Bbn should just be scrapped for good.
    After bisola’s set, the rest are just uncouth kids.

25. Woman wrapper!!!

26. You don't look for trouble but u throw shade even when Tacha doesn't give a hoot about ur fake ass

27. They finished both of them on IG serial baby mama and audio queen

28. Both of you are useless. Who cares abt two nuisance

1. I meant two useless people,ubi n mercy

29. Disgraceful, disgusting, what rubbish!
    Wow Tascha is a force to reckon with, mention her name, boom you will have your 15mins of fame.
    Yes, most say Ubi talks like a woman, BUT MERCY SHOULD HAVE DIVERTED OR STOP HIM WHEN HE BROUGHT TASCHA'S NAME UP.

SHAME ON YOU MERCY, SHAME ON YOU. OIIN, I SAY OIIN, SEE AS THE THING BACK FIRE.
    Nonsense.
    Tascha is there working on building her thing, staying away from negativity(she dey try). Her YouTube hits are in the 30 thousands, she traveled to the UK for work though this covid19 put a halt to her scheduled gigs. The young woman is back trying to do the right thing, then this sh*t? Back to sender!

1. 12:20am. You're the truth. Your head is there!

2. You said nothing bit the truth 12:20

3. You hit the na on d head

4. If people can't do without the mention of your name,omo you're their nightmare. Meaning you're successful n pressing their necks

5. They can't trend without the mention of Tacha... The babe is really the Queen of clout

6. Anon 20.12. Stop hating madam. See the way you took time to narrates someones life. Who are you again. Tacha is a force indeed. A force that cnt get herself good endorsements??? Chasing clout up and down. Keep quiet biko.

30. Hmmm, some people really have time in this world!! Dear ubiham,leave Mercy alone, get her name off your silly mouth and game, if you're that jobless and know not what to do with your spare time, go to Iyanya's rescue....He needs all the help and attention in the world now. Tacha can insult you all she wants but please hapu lum Mercy aka biko, I beg thee. Ekwensu!! #CHISOM

31. For the first time i now believe that Tacha is indeed the Queen of trends and Spotlight. Bringing up her name in Mercy's interview messed up the whole discussion they had. I would have expected Mercy to politely shut him down when he digressed talking about Tacha but she sat their nodding her head,and for that i am highly disappointed in her. Anyway who knows why she didn't shut him down. They make her more relevant by mentioning her name.

1. Tacha needs to have a share. Everyday her enemies,fans make her trend even when she doesn't talk. Trending back to back after months

2. Nodding head like agama lizard

32. If u think Titans or Tacha are troubles,u don't exist in this world. My IG accounts have been brought down twice just because I follow Tacha. I just comment n go but these fools reported several accounts n have then brought down. Besides,Titans only come for who bites them to a point they can't take it

33. Mercy begs for peace... That's the part that gets me cracked up like not same mercy or another mercy

34. Ubi & Tacha; we all know getting into the Big brother show needs a backdoor , but it looks like you guys have just confirmed & cleared our doubts .. Thank you

1. Na today? Say something new. All past n present did same why is Tacha's own a suprise to u? Even ur messy did worse

35. Most successful housemate. Doesn't make noise like those showing off. We are more relevant n useful to d society to have time for clout chasers

36. Mercy, learn how to shut down questions concerning Tacha. Tacha does that all the time whenever implicating questions are asked. Also, if you are honest about forgiving and letting go, stop throwing shades in your comments, videos and all. This world is deep. We need to stop burning bridges because none of us knows tomorrow.

1. I tell u. Tacha is so good at shutting questions of but messy na shade she sabi. Messy should do d begging while Tacha do d forving

37. I'm just ashamed of Nigerians. Bad enough that the world is going through a pandemic and BBN that ended years ago is what people are still fighting about? Are they paid or what? Cos I've never devoted such personal energy to something that ain't paying...