Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wednesday Spontaneous Post....

#wednesday #washyourhands #staysafe #staycool #telemundorocks #ekaro #ndewo #yes

Good Morning everyone!

I hope the day started well eh.....

Please let me explain what happened with the cancellation of the face of in house news competition..

There are a lot of BVs here who run their mouths anyhow(or should i say run hand)..please excuse me,this is my joint and i have a right to rig or cancel any competition if i want so please drop it...its not that serious sef the way some of you take these things...THEY ARE JUST FOR FUN!!!

Now for the sensible people who asked nicely..I will explain what happened....

More than 70 percent of the BVs who contest sent in and included their Blog names but i took it off cos i actually wanted it to be fair but when Miss Aboki sent hers in,we both had a good laugh and i told that she might not get any vote cos she had been mean and had fights with a lot f people..She was sure she would get votes and I jokingly told her that she should be extra nice before Monday and we laughed it off........

I planned to check my deleted mails to retrieve all the mails so that i could include the IDs back because they were also some popular blog ID's but i forgot until Monday morning and i was thinking of removing the Miss Aboki and leaving just the Hannah but i also just forgot......
When the votes started coming in,I realised i did not give the other BVs a chance by removing their ID's..
Abeg it is not that serious so you guys drop this already,if she wants to recontest then fine,if not fine also but enough already!

The next winner aside from the cash price will also get N10k worth of air time sent to their phone courtesy of My Americana boo,Mr Tee.

What else?

Nothing!

Have a great day and know say e go be! ✌✌✌

306 comments:

1. A beautiful morning to us all... Blessed day ahead.

1. Good morning
      I finally cut my hair
      I'm still too scared to look in the mirror

2. Good morning Stella and the BVs.
      I wish us a great day.
      Thank you Stella for the data, I really appreciate. Thanks SDK PA for choosing me God bless you plenty.

3. Good morning my darling Stella, blog pa and blog visitors. Hope our night went well?
      Special thanks to my darling Stella and pa for the giveaway data, much appreciated! God bless you amen.
      Martiegold am sure you will look great.

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Impacting Lives With The Gospel!!
    Mathew 5:14(MSG).

Excerpts!!

"Until and unless you take or channel the power in you to where there's a need, there'll be no manifestation of the power in you"

"Out in the world is where the need is; that's where you find the rendezvous of broken humanity. You may never make impact with the power in you until you leave your comfort zone, and make contact with those in need"

"It'll be a great waste to have the Holy Spirit and live an ordinary live. If you were the only one that's filled with the Holy Spirit in your town, there should still be a remarkable impact with the Gospel"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your extraordinary grace and glory in my life; thank you for the special previlege to be a blessing to my world, bringing illumination and meaning to the lives of many through the Gospel. My light shines everywhere, dispelling evil, wickedness and ushering men into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. Good morning BVs, this whole lockdown lifting is it truly safe? because lets say NCDC has done less than 15000 tests so far and we have 1532 cases currently , ladies and gentlemen please pray that what is happening in USA, Spain, Italy and other countries don't happen in Nigeria.

just yesterday a whole 80 was confirmed in Lagos & 35 in Kano๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Covid-19 confirmed cases is rapidly increasing daily across the country when we are supposed to be indoors and observing safety preventive measures in Nigeria. Am so worried of people going outside soon with no curb or ease of the covid-19 affected persons daily๐Ÿ˜•

senegal and madagascar are two african countries am envious and also proud of on how they are tackling this virus. I sincerely pray God will guide us all out of this situation safely and that my household and yours shall not be afflicted with this virus till we defeat it in jesus name ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

1. The idea of govt lifting the lockdown is scary. I wonder who is giving bubu that idea when the number in Lagos and Kano keep increasing daily.

2. Amen to your prayers
      But definitelty,the more they test,the more the cases ...many people are home with the symptoms and treating it as a normal fever.
      It is well.

3. Amen ๐Ÿ™
      My though throughout yesterday.May God keep keeping us safe.

4. Buhari is bowing to the pressure from the masses to ease the lock down.

4. DO NOT BE ANXIOUS ABOUT YOUR LIFE.

“Therefore I tell you, do not be anxious about your life,…” Matthew 6:25, ESV.

Your life is in God’s hands. You can’t control how He blesses you, all you must know is that He will. You don’t know how He will meet your needs; all you must know is that He will. You don’t know how He is going to get you from where you are right now to where He wants you to be in life. All you must know is that you’ve prayed, and He’s heard you. It is His timing, His plan, and His perfect will that is in effect for you. When you stop trying to figure out how and when, you will be able to rest in His immense love and receive His grace that is apportioned to you today. Anxiety builds in our hearts when we concern ourselves with things beyond our control. God’s grace builds in our lives when we walk in what He has set in front of us today.

Prayer: Heavenly Father, I ask that you touch my heart. I have been anxious about many things, and I’m sorry. I receive your peace and comfort right now. I acknowledge your presence in my life. Thank you for being with me and for caring for me. You are my God; I have no reason to worry. I have no reason to be all worked up. I know you will take care of me. As I cast my cares on you, fill me with peace and joy. I ask that you help others to see how good you are so they too can be anxious for nothing. In the name of Jesus, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

5. You shall be a source of blessings, positive influence and channel that bring testimonies to your generation. Amen.

I'm crushing on all the beautiful and hardworking ladies here. Keep winning ladies๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good Morning lovelies๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Stay safe๐Ÿ™�

1. Good morning beautiful people.

@Afrique. Going well oh. We still making, it's a contract.

Any Bv in Enugu that needs a face mask, I will give out for free.

Beautiful day to y'all.

2. Amen๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ ... A beautiful Morning to you ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜

6. A girl went to school for the first time and the teacher asked her, how old are
    you? The girl said, I don't know but, I know my mother's age is twice my age .
    The Teacher asked then, how old is your mother? The girl said I don't know but, I
    know my father is five years older than my mother. The teacher asked, then how
    old is your father? The girl said I don't know but, I know the sum of our ages will
    give you one hundred.
    (a) How old is the girl?
    (b) How old is the mother?
    (c) How old is the father?

1. I said what I said29 April 2020 at 08:33

a) 19
      b) 38
      c) 43

2. Efemena๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. Whatever you are praying for, may the Lord give you a favourable answer. May he keep you safe from all forms of troubles and protect you.
      It's well with you today and always.

Happy day. Best wishes for the day. God bless you. Stay Safe.

Shalom!

4. The girl is 19
      The mother is 38
      Father is 43

5. The girl is 19
      Her mum 19+19=38
      The father 38+5=43
      Total- 19+38+43=100

6. Immediately I started seeing "x" ,I knew we would start looking for "x".
      my head don dey turn.

7. Hail Mary , full of grace. The Lord is with
    thee. Blessed art thou amongst women, and
    blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy
    Mary , Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now
    and at the hour of our death, Amen.

8. Do you know that
    90% of women urinate on their body while bathing?
    Oh, now you know.
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

1. You copied that joke so stale

2. Hia! This one follow for fact too!?

9. This is to inform you guys that I've not blinked a wink since last night!!! I had to start watching The Men's Club and OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Where are my fellow wives?? The wives of AYOOLA(AMINU)....Please raise your hands let's know ourselves ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

I'm currently in Season 2, Episode 5.... Thank God they changed the young Patrick, even though I think they shouldn't have used Ibrahim abeg, he's too calm๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

Then I prefer the old Lola abeg๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I hope I'll be able to sleep later sha๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I get the hype but y'all sleeping on Baaj Adebule and he's the better actor.

2. Good morning cookie.
      That movie is good and I just love Aminu ๐Ÿ’“

3. I only watched season 1 episode 1.

I've only seen that Ayola in "If I Am President" and he is an excellent actor.

I can't remember the person that said that she wished she can save the series on her phone or laptop, yes you can.

4. It's like I'm the only one that is not feeling the guy! Hian

5. Very nice movie, the storyline topnotch, the actors delivered perfectly well. It was really engaging. I can't wait for the season 3.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. I like how he's mature and how he loves Tumini!!!

I don't understand the hats on Baaj's ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.... I like his free spirit but hate how confused he is and how he's treating Tonye!!!

Miss Aboki๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

Good Morning Sophie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

7. Won po po po po, dem plenty๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Aminu aka Mide aka Ayoola.

8. You should try to get some sleep this morning... ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

9. I love Baaj Adebule. And I love his hats. They add a certain je ne sais quoi to his character. I am desperately waiting for season 3.

Meanwhile, how did seemingly intelligent people agree to ridicule themselves that much by acting Assistant Madams?

10. Look at this girl ooo
    Small quarrel you want a break up.
    In which relationship? The one I suffer toast you?
    You lie, we die here.

1. Hehehehehehehe. Relationship is not by force.

2. Anonymous no be by force now, she go frustrate you oooo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. By force relationship opari

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. This relationship na by force o๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ by fire by force relationship

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Train yourself to think about your blessings instead of your hardship. Have faith that none of your challenges will last without breakthrough coming to you,so don’t live in never-ending defeat. Challenge yourself to stop talking about the problem & start talking about the solution. Have a positive mindset & you’re a winner!

HAVE A LOVELY WEDNESDAY EVERYONE๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Good morning beautiful people.
    Up and Thankful

13. Good morning BVs, I need advice.
    Since lockdown my wife has decided to try and collect all the sex she has missed all these years back from me.
    Sex every morning, sex every night, sex sex sex sex kuku kee me. It is up to 4 times a day. Yesterday I cum and no sperm come out. Opari I have started cumin air.

1. Lol coming air how possible

2. Loooooool๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ abeg no vex say I dey laugh this is so funny!

3. ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ abeg no kill me with laugh this morning. Make she calm down ooo kilode.

7. Ur own is good. My own wife is preggy and sex use to be one round only on every 2days and only missionary and slow. Tho she always cums anytime we do, but for 4 days now she just no dey mood and my penis don rise tire.
      I missed giving head, receiving BJ, 69, hot and fast riding, doggy style.
      Some men are enjoying o.
      Guyman, enjoy ur 4rounds in peace, ensure she cums hard too bro.

8. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ sorry ooh

9. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@ cuming air

10. It is a legitimate gbenshing thingy, enjoy it!

Okay, you need to eat more nuts like, cashew, almonds, walnuts, dried cranberries, Tiger nuts (you can get all these nuts in their dried form from supermarket) eat more bananas, drink more milk. Eat more vegetables and fruits. You will produce sperm, don't worry; just be satisfying your wife and yourself.

This is the best time to bond with you beautiful wife in every way. Good sex makes the bonding stronger.

14. Replies
    1. Essa, is 4500 the last price for your 7 b7 sheets? I want to buy 2. Are you also doing deliveries in this luck down?

15. Have boils on both armpits since Sunday. The pain is getting worse as the drug is not working . Plz bvs recommend sth for me.. .

1. Get Shea butter ( Ori) and rub on the boils morning and evening or you can rub Vaseline if you can't get Shea butter.Then ask them at the pharmacy to prescribes a good antibiotic medicine for boil..Sorry about your discomfort.

2. Try apply shea butter on it. That's the remedy for the boil and buy antibiotics drugs too

3. There's this leaf my mum uses for boil. Very common leaf but i dont know the name. She grinds it with beans and apply on the boil. Within 15mins the boil ripens and you burst and press with hot water. It really works.
      Then take antibiotics to dry it from within.

4. Mix potass and red oil and rub every night

5. Keep applying shea butter r any oil you can lay your hands on.
      For the pain, take paracetamol for 2-3 days.
      Pele.

6. You don't need an antibiotic most times for boil. Don't bother with an antibiotic at this point, boil is only 3 days old.

16. Why are we still on this tho? It's not that serious.

17. Oohh thanks for explaining
    Next contestants shouldn't put blog IDs naaaa
    Moin moin!
    Bonne journรฉe ร  vous !

18. Good morning beautiful people
    God is faithful
    Have a great day ahead✌✌✌
    Stella thank you for the data I'm grateful

19. Good morning Stella and beevees.

20. so miss aboki is married?oh no.see me crushing on someones wife.ok o God dey.

21. Okay Stella,
    I for say cos Miss Aboki did not ask them not to be popular, a lot of them are popular but because they are not proud of their personality simply because they have been claiming what they are not,that was the reason they did not include their popular blog IDs.
    I will send my own in my own time,kitipka dorikwa any uchu that will come to pour sand inside my garri.. Lemme know where the person was when I was being constantly insulted simply because I sent a honest picture in the past and included my blog ID. Ndi enemy of progress!
    Miss Aboki I did not vote you the other time but send in next time even if I don't like it I will still vote for you cos alikilom nmegbu

1. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ where have you been fan? Hope you are staying safe.

2. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ where have you been fan? Hope you are staying safe?

3. Apt!
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Let's do it for her again .

4. Lol. Fan my main person, anamekele gi ooo

5. We will still vote her. She's really beautiful. When will you send yours๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I remember your picture that year. Lol

6. Pls read again..70% of those who participated included their blog ID but Stella removed it.

7. Fan,easy Nne...
      Not that serious ๐Ÿ˜‚

8. How did you know that other contestants didn't include their blog IDs?. I put my own only to see my pics with my first name. Just shut that your onu ure... Popular ko Celebrity ni

9. ms tee I read it ooo,the reason I withdraw my anger cos I was truly angry. Infact na epistle you for read.

My darling Slutty I dey babe๐Ÿ˜˜

Sonia I'm warming up๐Ÿ˜‚up๐Ÿ˜‚

Miss Aboki I forgot to tell you that you look so ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

22. Thank God for life.

This too shall pass. It is well.

Good morning my people. Enjoy your day.

Best regards (Office style, hehehe)

23. Yesterday I finally stepped out! Like going outside. Last time I came out was 27th of last month! That's a month and a day yesterday.
    Very weird right! I could not believe it too? Have been indoors working from home! Sleeping on stella blog๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„ to kill boredom! Eating and watching
    movie on NETFLIX. Thou I went outside around 7pm! Everywhere was scanty! Many people on nose mask and I was like wow! Wow!.

It is well! All these shall pass too and we will go back to our normal life but seriously I think I prefer working from home.

24. Sing, O daughter of Zion; shout aloud, O Israel! Be glad and rejoice with all your heart, O daughter of Jerusalem!
    For the Lord your God is living among you. He is a mighty savior. He will take delight in you with gladness. With his love, he will calm all your fears. He will rejoice over you with joyful songs.

Zephaniah 3:14‭,‬17

25. Data received. Stella and PA thank you so much i really appreciate. May God bless you and yours.๐Ÿ™

1. Stella nwanyi maranmma thank you so very much, I got my data and I'm very grateful.To our very own PA, thanks so much ( dalu soon) you made this happen.. God bless you both richly๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

26. Good morning aunt stellina God bless us all ijn

27. Good morning SDK blog family. It shall be well with us and ours.

This is to say many thanks to you Stella, I received my data two nights ago but got to see it last night cos no light to charge phone throughout yesterday. May God continue to bless you. Our blog PA, you do well for including me, thank you.
    Please let's stay safe.

28. Good morning everyone...have a fabulous Wednesday.

29. Good morning

I wanna be useful to myself during this lock down apart from trying to learn how to sew and reading and what else...

I just hope the Federal government will keep paying copers, that is my earnest prayer ๐Ÿ˜. Rhoda Rex Howfar, you done see say na fake news you hear before...

Castle are you making nose mask?

1. Them don pay abi? No wonder these ones in my compound have been extra noisy since yesterday. My worry is those that are supposed to pass out next month, will they continue to pay them or what? Cos a lot of them will be stranded ooo.

2. Yes darling. I made two yesterday.

30. Emesiere bvs. No problem Stella, I think most bvs will participate in this next face of in house news. It will be fun. May God continue to keep us Amen.

31. Truth is, most of them wouldn’t want to use their IDs. And a lot of us have seen Miss Aboki’s picture here, so most people still would have voted her.
    Fine, let them all contest again. Miss Aboki, don’t get discouraged, you should contest again, we are here to support you.
    Pretty girly, how are you holding up?

32. what is it with men n sex?see petting n loving .see how humble he is now like say no be him people dey fear anyhow.lol

1. LMAO. There is power in za poosay๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

33. MEMO

Good morning All

Interested Bvs for the upcoming face of in house news competition can start sending in their photos from next week.

Please Kindly send your photos directly to my BOSS via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Blog PA , you dinnor gimme data ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข.

2. Thank you Stella and p.a. for the data...your source will never run dry. Amen

Good morning everyone. Do have a pleasant day.

3. Let me join you and cry ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ or is there something I'm not doing right ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿคท

4. @Leo Peridot,it is well my dear.She no pick me too..๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

34. Has anyone ever had or gone for a Master's application interview? What were you asked or how did you prepare?

35. Good morning all. Today is market day in abuja. Make person go come back b4 3pm. Before mobile court go wait person for under NJI bridge. E get wetin l wan talk but l no remember. Have a wonderful day. Want to try this cooked condensed milk turned to toffw thing today.

36. stella shey you know my love for you is not audio?

37. Good morning my people
    Have a blessed day and keep safe

38. Okay Stella, only names should be used like the other time so that everyone will have a fair chance.

Good morning house

39. Pls when is the right time to register for antenatal in Nigeria.

1. 3 months is okay.. But you can start taking ur antenatal drugs when u are a month gone..

2. The moment you notice your pregnant.

40. I know I’m not supposed to be worried about the outcome of tomorrow but worry about now. I recently lost my job and I have been thinking what I can do to make money and support my parents. I am also trying to stay safe and help people around. I can’t focus on developing myself again because I wonder why I can’t get a good job despite I try. I have about 1.7m in savings and is willing to invest or do sth with it. I just don’t know what I should

41. thank God for lockdown .i don become expert for blowjob.hubby is just shinning teeth anyhow since last week

42. Up and thankful to my Maker๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Stella thanks for your explanation..we don move on sef

@Choco boo๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– hope you're better today? Pls take good care

Have a wonderful day y'all

Buenos dรญas ☕☕

43. Good morning my people.

Stella, most people would have still voted miss Aboki even if her blog ID was not there. Anyway, better luck next time to all.

This lockdown lifting, is it a good idea? Considering the no of cases gotten each day? Government should think about it well o. Even though I know hunger is bitting deep in the land. May God protect us.

Miss Aboki, thanks once again for the books.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

44. Good morning lovelies,

Hope we all are pretty fine.

Why are some individuals taking things here serious like their life depend on it lol ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…, all these are just for fun nah.

Do have a lovely day....

45. Most comments in yesterday chronicles suggested that the poster hang out. Meet friends etc. I am almost in her shoes. Mine is even worst. At least she has a man friend even though he is not in Nigeria. 40yrs this month. No man anywhere to call mine. I attend a small church of 30 members. Every male in the church is marred with children. Most of my friends are married so no wedding to attend. I have asked severally here of matured dating sites without response. When l tell people l am not married nor have anyone in sight, they don't believe me. You are too beautiful to say that. I will just laugh. God of impossibility. I am sincerely looking up to you

46. Good morning beautiful people. This corona virus is becoming 'ladical' In liquid metal's voice, the cases keep increasing abi they do more test here than in other places?? It is well o, may God heal our land.

47. Good morning people .

Noted !
    Though without the blogID , I knew it was miss Aboki .
    Aboki , send in another finer picture

Don't let our efforts be in vain .

48. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

Some people takes life and things so serious that they'll forget the fun side of life.
    Stella please, forgive us all hehehe ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

This blog has helped so many of us forget boredom; so, I'm very appreciative of you and this blog ❤️❤️

Y'all have a beautiful and peaceful day ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Don't forget, when there's life, there's hope.

1. Your last line is apt๐Ÿ‘Œ,
      Morning Ms A๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

49. I said what I said29 April 2020 at 08:27

Good morning beautiful people. Trust you all slept okay..

Thanks for the clarification Stella. Please o during the next competition, let's put sentiment aside and vote for the best candidate. I like you miss aboki and have nothing against you o. I'm just saying my mind cos this one everyone is saying they'll vote you again. Nobody should attack me o, it's too early.

Have a nice day people and cheer up, this phase too shall soon pass..

1. Attack u for what?
      All voting with sentiment
      Is not a do or die affair

2. Hehehehehehe
      Make una leave me ooo. Shey if i contest election for this blog i no go win like this?

50. It is time for your lazy Nigerian youths to sit down and think deeply. How in God’s name do you go about forming camps because of bbnaija housemates, then you start hurling insults and curses at yourselves and hero worshipping your favorites? How? Is it that they have locked padlock on top una head? Most of you do not have even 5k in your accounts , your shoes are thread bare, your clothes are torn, you are living from hand to mouth, you are hungry, this covid lock down has messed you up and you think the next thing for you to do in life is to start hyping these people? Let me tell you what happens spiritually when you ‘hype’ people or hero worship people, listen, the person gets more luck and glory and your own glory and luck ‘diminishes’ . Nobody will tell you this truth. You all should continue dragging your own matter on the ground and carrying your bbnaija people’s matter on your head, it is the one on your head that God will keep blessing because that is the one God will see as important to you. Continue. Awon ode!!

51. Fear is a bad thing. So on Monday night I was shivering so bad, my temperature was almost 40° I had resolved to call NCDC to come take me away but I guess I was just peaking. If not that I was breathing fine, had no chest pain, no dry cough... I already thought the worst.

This is not the time to have malaria guys, to think that I've never been ill for over 10yrs now, it was a whole other experience for me. I had forgotten how crazy malaria can be.

Pretty girlie, thanks for checking on me I'm good now. Still weak but all the aches and fever are gone. I can eat now. Thank God for healing.

Good morning sweeties ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. Awww, get well birthday gal. ๐Ÿค—

2. Thank God for the healing.

3. Thank God you are recovering. This really isn't a time to get sick. I can imagine how scared you were.

52. The bv that was worried that she hugged the daughter of a suspected covid-19 patient who later passed on. My mind has been on you. How are you? How's the poor child the deceased neighbour left behind?

1. I hope that child is okay... I also thought about her and that little child few days ago.

Please, update us.

53. Good morning beautiful people.
    Stay safe all.

54. Good morning
    Pls u guys should help me
    Where can I buy beautiful okrika gown,jumpsuit & playsuits in Port Harcourt.
    Pls help a sister in need
    God bless you all

55. Good morning my people. Hope una sleep well?
    Thanks to everyone who voted, we won! I apologise to all the other contestants for any convenience caused by my brouhaha. I use my reggea spoil una blues. Make una no too vex.

Pls let's move on biko, it haff do.

Thanks to all those who reached out inbox, I love you all. BV Isaacbaba, you too much! Thanks alot bro.
    One love๐Ÿ˜˜

56. Good morning everyone.

40 names of bvs selected by the blog PA was forwarded to me by SDK and all names on the list have received their data.

You will receive a message from your respective network providers indicating that you have been credited with data.
    Some recipients have already acknowledged but some are yet to.
    Pls kindly use the code below to check your data balance to confirm and acknowledge in SP or IHN

MTN *461*4#
    Airtel *140#
    9mobile *228#
    Glo *127*0#

Have a fruitful day everyone.

57. Today I met SP ๐Ÿ˜.
    Money my people ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ.
    Paris Baiby, Perxi baiby, Slutty chicala, Engraced baiby, Castle Nwanne hailings from this side ๐Ÿ˜˜. One love ๐Ÿ’•. Please be safe ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ.

58. Still on my bed enjoying the cool weather, it's raining though. I think federal government just wasted the first two weeks of lockdown cos they were only testing two or three people a day. It was on the second phase of the lockdown that we started seeing seriousness,that why the number started increasing. I just pray that Lagos will stop having cases,we have suffered enough. Let other states have a share of the virus too

59. Welldone! It's a gradual process, the changes wont be drastic but it's happinening. Keep it up๐Ÿ‘

60. Rain rain go away
    Good morning everyone

61. Go fuck yourself Ms Amoeba,fake sentimental bitch,the only real babe here is Eka,love you mama

62. Morning everyone when do Stella do post SP I was waiting to be the first but I was surprised when I saw 150message una know dey sleep haha Stella u guys did not give me Data ooo

63. Morning everyone when do Stella do post SP I was waiting to be the first but I was surprised when I saw 150message una know dey sleep haha
    Stella u guys did not give me Data ooo I pray you post my comments bcoz I noticed my comments has been missing since on Monday and I don't know y