Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wordless Post....

22 comments:

1. This our politicians make me laugh..Dino when you were in the system what did you ehn!! You are part of the rot in the system so dont exonerate yourself...It must really feel good to be an armchair critic eh...Radarada!!

2. On your 1st paragraph
      Let me laugh it for you

3. Good question. He's also part of the gangrene that has eaten unbelievably deep into the system and made it the festering mess that it is now.

4. He is not part of the problem? He rides flashy cars and lives exorbitant life with no money making business except being a politician and here he is talking gibberish!!! Really!!! Zip it Mr Hypocrite

2. So true.... Nigeria going into big mess soon.

1. With every mess comes a breathe of fresh air.
      Even in the mess, there'll be financial opportunities.

Otedola is a visionary.

3. We're watching the drama as it unfolds.

4. Wetin concern lazy governors,they will loot the remaining one and watch the masses die of hunger. Witch people.

5. Mr Dino you are also part of the lazy lot who has drained this country.

6. Is Dino not part of the bad leaders that have eaten this country dry??

7. We are preparing with all the exotic cars parked in your house... don't come and pull wool here, any way now we will have people ready to serve money or no...else we end up with the real hungry ones that will lick the reserves...

8. The world is going through a major reboot. May we all learn the right lessons, leaders and followers alike.

9. The only way the governors will get creative is by not paying salaries or downsizing and that will ne just for the moment .
    Instead of each state to look for what they use to generate revenue .
    The poor masses will be made to pay by double taxation etc.
    I think it's the best time to reduce the cost of governance but NO,they wont.

10. what's this barstard saying, they all caused this issue, the Senate has more power than the executive and governor, yet they undermine themselves

11. We are all waiting for wjwh will happen here after.

12. Shebi na 2 buy expensive cars has always been their goal. They shld kontinue buying..

13. Dino is not the cause of the oil fall, I guess he's reminding em Governors that o set I go kwa.

14. The government should diversify.We have Enugu coal,Ajaokuta steel,Itakpe,cashew and cocoa.They should develop these areas and continue their looting from the revenue since that is their calling.

15. Everyone should go back to the farms. Agriculture is the way forward!