Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wordless Post

95 comments:

1. Mad woman. What is her business?

1. Madness does not change your trait, it only exposes your trait without control. May anyone with this woman’s trait never come my way. Old woman on a small girl, tufiakwa.

2. Sick woman. This woman is almost 60. Chioma is young enuf to be her grandchild sef.

3. This woman has mental issues tbh and also cursed, which one is "Medical Journalist" Audio 😏.
      Hanty agbaya, Chioma is now your age mate abi?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, e ni ti won ti gbe se kpe 😏.
      Oluya

2. This aunty Na big time trouble maker. Who doesn't know by now that David lie for a living. And the painful part is he keeps using chef chi to chase clout on sm.
    Na me talk assslickers come and beat me I dey my house for😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. I love you. Asslickers everywhere. I must be the only one that don't fancy Davido and Chioma. I'm indifferent.

3. This Aunty is a case πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Send your home address.

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Black diamond, I stand with you. Let the asslickers line up🀣🀣...

3. People think Kemi is demented, but that woman has ears all over. I'm not her fan, but she's good at what she does.

1. Which ears? Abegi! I believed her when she said Nnamdi kanu died in Italy.I even carried the matter on my head and was spreading the news until he did a live video on facebook yesterday.

2. True that! I respect her guts+most of her news checks
      Out...

3. The truth is David is no prize. Only certain women can tolerate him. But these are kids and they are happy together. Let them be.
      How can a woman dat old be trolling kids. Cant she find wives/concubines of politicians to be trolling. Those ones are closer to her age with loads of scandals.

4. Kemi hasn't said anything bad na, she only asked two question

1. Stella please checkout the one she wrote about late Dora Akunyili 3days ago. It broke my heart. I can laugh over others she writes but after that twitt I knew this woman is wicked even though she keeps hiding behind her mental issues she is absolutely soulless and disgusting.

5. Agbaya, trolling your grandchild's age mate. Shame on you and leave this small girl alone.

6. This woman keeps throwing shade.
    I know she will get the response soon.
    Davido will answer her.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚funny woman .

1. I think about this very shade, Davidos' entire camp would be too embarrassed for a clap backπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

7. This woman sha,just respect your old age,imagine Chioma that should be her daughter's age is the same person she wan drag matter with???Madam face front and leave her "audio"life.
    Davido is typing......

8. Tufiakwa this aunty.

1. This woman has mental issues tbh, which one is "Medical Journalist" Audio 😏.
      Hanty agbaya, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

2. Kemi prays that everybody ends up bitter like her. She hates to see young people in their prime happy and having fun. Sorry Kemi, Davido cannot leave Chioma for you, deal with it.

9. Na was for this woman oooo.

Lovelace

10. Stella from the birthday post you did I knew there was some gist in the works.

Please help us on Friday with the 411. Rumor has it that there is an Ifeanyi the second in the works from another baby mama. I trust your gist more than Aunt Kemi’s gambles.

During the hols I always peep their house from the balcony and wonder what’s popping in that place. I love gist 😍😍😍😍😍😍

11. Lol.. Madam kemi olunloyo, the trouble maker

Blog Id testing, hope it's no longer plastic..

1. Please, how did you do it. Just asking for my humble self

2. follow this link..
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/08/fellow-blogvisitors-heres-how-to-get.html?m=1

3. @Precious,Here is HOW TO GET A BLOG ID

1) Go to Blogger.com and sign up first..Then after signing in,visit the Blog and locate the "comment Box" on any post of your choice(You would see your email signed in from the Drop-down menu)..

Now click on that letter "B" by your left which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and locate "PROFILE PHOTO" then click on "CHOOSE FILE" and select any picture of your choice..
      Be patient and allow it load properly(a spinning circle) then scroll down and click on "SAVE"..

4) To edit your BLOG ID,scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. All thanks to you Martins, I got a blog I.d after four years on this platform.....

5. Thank you so much Martins. Been trying for a long time.

12. Kemi just wish her a happy birthday and free her. Radio without battery

13. trouble maker and big mouthed kemi

14. Haaabaaa
    Auntie Kemi
    Auntie Agbaya
    Must everything come from your mouth
    Kilode????

15. I don't know why chioma should allow davido to be using her to trend, would she have tolerated all those shit if davido was poor? I really pray this relationship works for her, cos if it doesn't, then she has a lot to lose

1. Pray for yourself, Chioma is just fine. She's not complaining, she's in a relatioship and enjoying it like that. All you kind sympathizers are busy drinking panadol for Chioma's headache, una doo.

2. Thank you!

3. The way you guys worry about other people's issues though. I have my own issues to worry about. If their relationship works, fine and If it doesn't, too bad.

May God bless the works of my hands and keep me busy such that I won't start trolling little children in my old age. The age gap btw Kemi and Chioma should be about 40 years so Kemi needs to act her age.

4. How are you sure your own relationship won’t crumble? I hope you have nothing to lose too?

16. This woman is one of the fearless woman in Naija
    She says it as it is.
    Fela version.

Bv madam so so gra gra

1. Gbam! Such a troublemaker sha πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I like her

2. Please respect Fela. Fela was an intelligent social critic, not a bitter somebody, hoping that other people end miserable like her

3. I think you mean the lady is shameless not fearless.

17. Madam kemi the trouble maker chai buh she is right sha,her driving licence take time oh...lol Nigeria is my country

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And audio birthday of their son, even audio covid 19

19. this lady is always looking for trouble....

20. Madam agbaya Kemi, agadi n'agwofe. Kemi should just find herself happiness, she's too bitter. Leave children alone they're having fun, Everybody shouldn't be bitter and frustrated.

1. Please, cut her some slack. Is it a crime for one to be old? It's just a matter of time for everyone, you know.. Old age is not a disease.

2. I agree old age is never a disease but one should respect one's age. My youngest sibling is older than Chioma how on earth will I be trolling Chioma? When you start dancing in the mud with kids, what do you expect?

3. Kemi needs to cut herself the slack and respect herself. Trolling a nursing mom is very low and distasteful.

4. "Trolling a nursing mom" but you didn't say anything when Davido trolled Mercy Johnson(who's in a more delicate stage) the other day. Hypocrite like you because Chioma is from your side, someone should not talk again
      Stella please post o, I'm tired of those tribal hypocrites

5. Lol @ Chioma is from my side. The joke is on you🀣🀣🀣.

6. Haa!
      Haa!!
      Haa!!!
      Abroadian, which one is "trolling a nursing mom" again? Did she body shame her? Or is it a crime to expose someone for their misleading lies? What has pregnancy or nursing a child gotten to do with anything?...

7. @ Mama Mia, Chioma doesn't look for trouble, she minds her business, she stays on her lane.
      I would have ignored If it was their age group trolling them but for Kemi to be constantly trolling these kids ?? Haaa!! Haaa!! Haaa!!

8. Anon 16:45, old age is good depending on how you carry your own. I am not a youngster, but I respect myself and carry my age gracefully. I don't always get involved with kids nor meddle with their issues. If an elder treats his/herself like rice then kids will rush him/her.

21. Sometimes, it's better we keep our mouths shut!

22. Wetin corncen madam kemi??

23. Have been following her posy recently on Facebook as per I want to go into the Media sectiom some day
    This Aunty Kemi is bold yes but should learn how to draw the line.
    Reading her recent outburst against IPOB I fear for her.
    She's real but she gat to learn how to pick her battles

1. Fear for her how?

When she broke the news of the high ranking person that died of covid 19, she was a hero, but for Nnamdi Kanu's she became the villain.

They can't do her anything!!!

24. DAVIDO IS TYPINNNNNNNNNNG,BEFORE THAT,let me lol πŸ˜†

25. God will help all of them

26. Agbaya without battery 😏

27. Hanty Kemi must be a first class aproko in her teens.na real wah!

28. Aunty wen mumu🀣

29. Smiles. I have always been indifferent about David and his girlfriend/wifey. Truth be told, the car and deal is confirmed audio. If chioma can't drive, can't you send her to a driving school. No one was born with a car wheel.

30. This woman na big agbayaa!

31. Winch!
    Jezebel's twin sister.
    Evil eye.
    Mme Kemi Olunloyo your grandchildren are now your problem. If only you could turn the hands of time to give your youth back. But it ain't possible. Madam Kemi, you waisted your prime years . Trolling Davido and family will not bring back your lost glory or what the kanker worm has eaten. You've trolled David's dead Mom,till, how much did you get from your online platforms? Did it generate income to buy your 1 month supply of medications?

OR you are angry at the Dad for not picking you up as a replacement for their Mom whom you claimed was your friend?

Only achievement are the kids you bore, thank God for that.

May God help you and the gullible hate filled ones who applaud you. Whatever evil you & they wish for David and his family, so shall it be returned on to you and them in 7 folds.
    Ah ah, what rubbish!

32. Chai...dats all i can say.

33. Age is just a number, it seems only in certain situations.

Abeg, leave the woman, I am indifferent about her, but I think the "agbaya" title is unnecessary.

She is just doing what she does to feed herself. She is just making her living. This has got nothing to do with her age or the age of whoever she talks about.

How can a paparazzi attract attention not to talk of sell if they are over sensitive and selective in what and who they talk about.

1. So trolling kids is what she does for a living? And she can't troll her own kids who are Chioma's mate? If she was trolling or slandering you or your family member then you'll know that witchcraft is evil. When they carry another person's corpse it seems like a bundle of wood! All these while she's been witch hunting people how much has she made? She went prison that did not teach her any lesson.

34. When they give her Pastor Ibiyomi',s treat at Port Harcourt prison now Aunty Kemi will start crying like a bush baby. Leave David and Chioma alone, think of how to mend your relationship with your son who dismothered you and ask your father to brake the curse he placed on you.