Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Daniel.K.Daniel Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Friday, May 22, 2020

Actor Daniel.K.Daniel Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

Actor Daniel is a year older today May 22nd............

Cutie,OMG! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

37 comments:

1. Very cute man with no drama. More years to you sir.

2. Sexy Hips don’t judge from afar oh Nigga is quite proud and rude.

That’s why even his colleagues try to relate with him at arms length.

Happy birthday to him though

3. Agadi no be your fellow Gemini? That's how all of you are

2. Congratulations. adding so much weight.

3. Cute dude. Happy birthday to you.

4. Enough brown powder. Guy man likes himself eeh. Na wa o. Happy birthday!

1. The Brown powder is to make the face POP nah.
      Market must sell oh

5. Yeah, he is fine , hopefully he will not be in IK ogbonna group.

6. Happy birthday Daniel. His twin brother is a Priest. But who ask me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. Wow! really!?
      it's really true what they said that most twins are polar opposite. one is a baby boy for life, while another is a devotee. Nice!!!

7. I saw a movie he acted in 5 yrs ago, "mummy dearest" he is really grown.
    Happy birthday Daniel.

8. Stella 'the hype woman' ๐Ÿ˜‚ which one is OMG again. Happy birthday DKD

9. This guy is cute for days. Happy Birthday.

10. Daniel with the silver chain in almost all his movies

Happy birthday to him

11. Happy birthday to you cute man

12. Hapi birthday Daniel..best wishes to u.

13. IK Ogbonna category. Man is too proud and touting

14. Happy Birthday Actor. Wishing you many more years and happy many returns.

15. Happy birthday Daniel,remain blessed on every side.