Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor IK Ogbonna Shows Off New Look....

Friday, May 15, 2020

Actor IK Ogbonna Shows Off New Look....

Nollywood actor IK Ogbonna famously known for his clean shaven head posted photos with hair on his head..............

Yes,men also rock wigs and IK looks cute but i aint used to seeing hair on his head..LOL

This is IK's normal look......

Do you prefer IK with hair or without hair?

57 comments:

1. Alex is beside you Ik. Look back!!! Run!!!

2. I love this new look, he should keep it and buy other beautiful colours.
      ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

3. Lol@buy other beautiful colours

4. Looks more cute with d hair. Me likie not dat gorimapa jor

2. Who cares non of my business. Their are more important issues.

1. It is:
      Who cares? None of my business. There are more important issues.

You’re welcome.

2. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ 12:11
      Lmao

3. Nobody asked if you cared.

3. He looks good with or without hair

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.... Ik your abolo was growing on me oh! it will take time to get used to this new look.

P.S .. please don't provoke Alex outside oh, so he won't disgrace you.

5. He looks like a wall gecko without the wig.

1. Na lie!

Pretend you are a girl and look at him again๐ŸŒš

2. Lol..
      OK, i see Lex luthor.

3. Are u his ex wife ? Y d hate , wetin d man do u ๐Ÿ™„

4. Unsual exactly. People hating unnecessarily on Ik.wheather or weather they like it or not he is a handsome cute fresh skin looking guy period! You guys can't take that away from him.

5. Yeah right, Lex Luthor in Smallville, hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. It looks good on him no doubt, but i won’t lie it looks strange and even sounds strange to me,am just saying my truth๐Ÿ˜„

7. Hair fits him but unfortunately he’s bald๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

8. Pls let him use super glue or very strong gum to keep that wig on his head permanently.

9. I love love him with hair biko๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

10. Ik Ogbonna, a very handsome guy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    I prefer your former haircut but this one isn't looking bad either.

11. So he secretly wishes to have hair like the others๐Ÿค”
    Wow๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    He's fine with or without hair๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

12. I prefer the Wetin concern me for Wetin no concern me. Hair oo, bald oo, I am a man like him. Fine man too for that matter. How I take know? Well, I am 6.2 chocolate, bearded, moderate o. Nice smiles, broad chest, last but not list. I AM MARRIED. with KIDDOS SEF.

1. You had to write married and kiddies in caps , upon say you dey Anonymous ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Anon, what do u want us to do with this ur info bayi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Who ask you na

13. He looks good with the wig on.

14. I prefer without hair on his head
    But the wig looks good on him though

15. With hair or no hair he is still fine.

16. He looks better with the hair/wig.

17. Please ooo my people I'm a lady but am I the only one who don't take all these their Alex ekubo,Ike ogbonna, serious?? They got this pretty boy thing going on for them Sha,so so not my type,give me a real man like femi Jacobs anyday, anytime abeg.

1. Really! Poor taste in men.

2. I get you. Femi Jacobs for me all the way.

18. The wig looks good on him. He's a cool guy..

19. Nice look... I want one oo

20. I prefer him without the hair. He looked better then. Or maybe I'm just used to that look.
    He's really cute though.

21. I like that Iyke is out there doing HIM and not allow the pains of his breakup weigh him down.#smartmove
    Gradually he is warming into our hearts with his free spirited attitude.
    I have a feeling that SONIA misses him big time NOW and despite the comfort that she may be in where ever and whoever she's with at the moment, that it's hard for her to truly walk away from the father of her son.
    Will they come back, definitely she would want to but may be afraid of what those who fought for her (on her side to move on) would say.But I know she craves to be back.
    Iyke my man, the greatest revenge is to continue being the best version of yourself mate.
    You look good by the way.

1. You didn’t hear when she said that she cannot be with a man that would be with her but be thinking of another man abi you think it’s all women that are willing to be a cover up for ones sexuality. Abeg that ship has sailed

22. With or without the wig,He is good to go. BUT ALWAYS BE CAREFUL WHENEVER YOU ARE WITH ALEX ๐Ÿ˜„

23. I like him with the hair, he should keep the wig biko.

24. Hair fits him perfectly fine

25. IK is such a handsome dude just that ermmmmmnn๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

26. He looks younger with the wig,I prefer the wig

27. He looks so good with the wig

28. He looks good with the wig on

29. He looks good with the wig

30. Awwwww...see MY CRUSH....wig or without wig ...love me some IK...