Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Luchy Donalds Celebrates Birthday

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Actor Luchy Donalds Celebrates Birthday

Nollywood actress Luchy Donalds is a year older today, Thursday May 28th.

52 comments:

1. Happy birthday baby girl. I watched her film for the first time on Sunday and I liked her acting and how so young she looked.

2. The way i love her enh, you'd think i have seen more than 3of her movies.
      Shes a natural and very beautiful.
      Happy birthday lulu, God bless you.

2. Happy birthday to her.

3. Happy Birthday dear.
    I wish you have some hair. Stop attaching.

4. Beautiful lady,happy birthday.

Is she Chioma davido's sister?. They both look alike.

1. Exactly what i have always said... Eyes, lips and complexion

5. Happy birthday to This curvy babe.

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊

7. Na wa oh every lady dey carry pot for waist now..Happy birthday

1. Hahaha Phoenix what are we going to do about our own frying pan.
      Happy birthday Luchy D.

8. Another 28th baby? That's nice
    But I don't dig the picture at all. She is way more pretty than this

1. Way more prettier rather

2. @Nice: you were right by saying ‘more pretty’, ‘more prettier’ is a mistake (double comparative).

3. It’s actually ‘more pretty’ or better still ‘prettier’

4. Thanks for the correction

5. See as you come disgrace yourself... Nigerians and ITK... I Too Know

9. Happy birthday omalicha nwa! πŸ‘Œ, even though you've started adding too much weight.
    May God grant all the wishes of your heart, your new age is BlessedπŸ₯‚.

10. The 'kukuba' with all the Asaba marketers has paid off. Owerri girl wey sabi to use what she has well. Happy birthday nne.

1. You are a sadistic hater, I'm sure you must be one of those friends she used to have before she became a talented popular actor, Wish her a happy birthday and moveee! I'm sure you yourself isn't a virgin.

2. Someone will work hard but u will still manage to drag her. Bitter leaf Pele o

11. Very fine girl like Jackey Appia.
    How old is she? I am asking to be sure

1. Very good question o.
      Cos the girl's face is deceptive.

12. Happy birthday sweetie, ur regular pics are finer.

13. Once I was bored, I switch to African magic I saw her in a movie with Zubby Micheals,first thing that came to my mind was damn! This girl is pretty. Happy Birthday Girl ❤️

1. True!
      She's too fine, don't know if you knew her when she was trim? The babe was just so sultry and sexy without having to even try.

2. Happy birthday beautiful luchy
      More years ahead

3. “Sultry and sexy without having to even try” oh chile gaddamit!!! ❤️ I want someone to describe me in this manner😭

4. Lol, oya DM me your picture, I promise to make you feel like the world's finestπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ.

14. Happy Birthday fine girl.

15. Pictures don't do justice to this Lady .
    So Dark and pretty .
    Loved her in the movie "The Mistress and Mrs".

Happy Birthday Luchy Donalds...

1. But that movie ended terribly. Seems it was directed by a side chick

2. Fan please🀣🀣🀣

3. Fan with the mouth. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. lol.. but it’s the truth guys πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Fan... But don't I just love you? Lol

6. Fan... But don't I just love you? Lol

7. Fan I hate you for this πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

8. fan whyyyyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. She looks like Jackie Appiah
    Happy birthday to you beautiful

17. Happy birthday to very beautiful Oluchi! God bless you now and always πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

18. Hapi birthday beautiful Damsel!

19. African queen

20. Have no idea who she is but wishing her a Happy Birthday!