Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Asks Her Instagram Followers An Epic Question

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Asks Her Instagram Followers An Epic Question

During the lockdown in Lagos due to the Coronavirus Pandemic,Actress Biodun Okeowo gave out lots of cash gifts to her followers on Instagram and her followers increased....

Lockdown is over and the likes have vanished?

31 comments:

1. Let her announce about giveaway. This matter go settle sharperly

1. Bleached people look alike, the tone of the skin.

2. Exactly...Just like clone puppets

3. Is it your bleach????? Judge Jude

4. What is judgemental about saying bleached people look alike? πŸ™„

2. Giveaway is over.. Dem don jagba...

3. Some of them are like that on this blog, when christmas starts lurking near the corner, you will start seeing strange id's because of Stella Christmas giveaway.

4. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ welcome to naija IG giveaway community πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Hmmmmmmm, they only commented because of the giveaway not because they really love you.

7. Giveaway is just like sugar and ant situation.
    If she announces another giveaway, she will see the ants rushing for the sugar.
    Inside life.

8. 700k fans came for GIVE aWAY, they collected as you gave and they walked aWAY. Next time name am give and stay.

9. When money dey friends go dey when money no dey friends go gooo

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. This is a reflection of our larger society where people like you only for what they can get.

11. Where them run go πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. She needs to learn how to sustain them not just giving away

13. Ooo dear they hv disappear

14. This is bad oooo , giveaway don finish ,them don run .
    I remember when I was given 1gb data by my lovely Stella , my phone was really bad but I tried my best to say thank you but I never checked if it was posted ☹️ because of my phone.

15. They're gone till another giveaway πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Lol. Na so life be. They have gone to get it somewhere else. They'll be back when it's time for another one.

17. So another actress said what some 'giveaway' actors and actress do is tell their family and friends to participate, hence they recoup the money.

18. Act of gratitude, appreciation and thanksgiving are virtues that should never be taken for granted....

19. My dear people only like what you have to offer other than that OYO.

20. Oh she is looking for her worshipers?
    😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

21. Because they didnt know it was you . They thought its that chinese girl from faceApp. Too much filter and skin tone is fake.in real life u dont look like this. Ur followers hate fake life. Put ur real face there and a trial will convince you