Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Weeps For Nigerians Over Their Reactions To Social Distancing...

Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Actress Dayo Amusa Weeps For Nigerians Over Their Reactions To Social Distancing...

Actress Dayo Amusa posted this photo and ranted over how some Nigerians are taking the Coronavirus pandemic issue lightly.........

37 comments:

1. 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

2. Well! You are an actress.
    But you right though.

3. I saw the crowd in banks yesterday and I became sad for my dear country Nigeria.

4. Knuckles, skin, hair?
    😏😏😏

5. I went out yesterday to repair my phone.. Come and see holdup abi traffic..

The bus I entered, was filled up.

When we got to shoprite at lugbe, and noticed the checkpoint ahead, we passed chika straight to Area 1, we were dodging check points.

Got to GSM village, everywhere was filled up. I was just shaking my head for myself and others.

Its not easy staying indoors without anything forthcoming. Most people were complaining that there was no money, hence the reason why most persons were outside.

The Government has failed big time.
    Even we the people too.

But we should hope for a better country.

Sorry Aunty, no cry ehn.. Its easy to cry in your AC filled room, than for some of us that can't do without daily income to sustain us.

6. It was terrible. 10% stayed home, 90% came out like ants.

The buses not helping matters, still carrying full passengers.

Banks nko... It is well. Shebi we know how to call God in every matter, so we will still call Him.

God will help us all

7. What were ppl rushing to do at the Bank ystday. You wld have thot they were sharing free money there.

8. They really shouldn't have eased the lock down. Nigeria is too overcrowded with no means of carrying out social distancing successfully.

The only solution that would have worked was the lockdown but what do I know?

9. Replies
    1. For her to bring her imperfections before the world, not caring what world people would say, means the matter really matters to her.
      Look beyond the bleaching, and see the larger picture.
      May we not mourn the loss of a family member to this deadly virus.

2. Amen.
      Your nailed it @ Da Epic Pen

3. As in, bleaching is BAD!

10. Nigerians are very difficult people, is just sad.
    dont even know what to say.

11. What's with a grown woman crying infront of the camera? πŸ™„

1. I just don't understand this nonsense.

12. These people may not be aware of the dangers of the virus. Imagine there are so many people with the virus and they are not aware of it. The country is not even doing enough to carry out more test in ratio t it's population and most governors are taking it for granted. Nigerian is siting on a time bomb waiting to explode that Italy and US will be a child's play.

1. Plsss dont you ever said that again, @olomo or waiting be that your name again, what happened in italy and US will not happen here by GOD grace. I repeat it will never happen here, una no know the kind hunger wey dey this country at all.

2. Olomo since this lockdown, how many poor families or widows have you help, some of you have no idea what poor Nigerians are going through. As for your wish upon Nigeria. It will not be our potion in Jesus name.

13. Anything to trend.

14. What's all this for God's sake.
    I don't know how people put on the camera, sit in front of it's nd start crying while recording their stupid act.
    Social media has turn so many people to a sick head, just for attention.

15. If it takes cry to reset people's brain please let's do it. Most Nigerians are stubborn. Simple rules they won't follow

16. That video was disheartening. You wonder what's wrong with some Nigerians.

I have made up my mind that if you're not wearing face mask I wo t talk to you.

Even on this blog ,wear your face mask else I won't comment under your post.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Hahahahhahahahahaha.. okay okay
      This is funny. Whatttttttttttttt??

17. She’s crying her own cry now y’all are just interested in how she’s crying.
    Shit ain’t funny tbh. Number would sky rocket like mad In the next two weeks.

18. She’s crying her own cry now y’all are just interested in how she’s crying.
    Shit ain’t funny tbh. Number would sky rocket like mad In the next two weeks.

19. Some people like to major on the minor, her burnt knuckles, bleached skin yen yen yen, I pray this virus doesn't touch anyone's family then you will understand her tears

20. I went out today,the crowd is massive especially at the banks,no bank is exempted.

Access and First bank were worse off in my area

21. Pls,how will people staying in face me,I face you survive this pandemic without infecting each other.