Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off Bare Baby Bump...

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels Shows Off Bare Baby Bump...

Excitedly pregnant actress Regina Daniels has released different photos and videos online since news of her pregnancy was announced by her hubby Prince Ned Nwoko.......

72 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. She look good. E be like say old men are winning the young lazy ass Nigerian young men. πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Baby girl enjoy biko. Money is good. Young guys only offer fine boy nd D*ck nothing more.

2. Lol@ young lazy ass🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

3. @ sexy hips, na today you know?

2. Fine girl!! Off to search for my own pa Ned!!
    I will write stella once I find him!

1. Okay,goodluck on your search 😁

2. My papa is older than my grandmother, yet nobody crucified my mum for marrying him, though he wasn't a billionaire

3. This is something that has been happening for centuries now, they only crucify her because he's wealthy and they're popular.

3. Oh my God this is extreme, we are Africans babeeeeeee, hope she have given birthday before doing this

1. B4 they say she didn't give birth to d baby that she adopted or did surrogacy

2. What's extreme about that? Biko leave the girl! If you hide your own doesn't mean others should.. so you think it's by hiding pregnancy that the so called village people won't know about it?think again

3. What's extreme??? Leave her alone!!! She hasn't given birth yet?...

4. Is opinion o o o Village people

4. Let d praising n ass licking begin 😏

1. Ermmm I think it should be “let the pa Ned seeking begin”🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Picture lmao

3. G Wagon and my darling Chocolat has like your friendship here and I pray it surpasses this blog but make una sha string me along😘😘😘😘

5. She has no linea nigra- the dark vertical line across the bump, prevalent in women with melanin. Or did she photoshop the belly to appear smooth?

1. She's a very fair girl... Light skinned people hardly have it, except those ones that suddenly became fair with cream.

2. As if you dont know the pics are edited. She may have edited the line out

3. iPhone 11 pro works magic I tell ya. .....but still,she looks good.

4. I didn't have that stuff. The white woman with me was surprised.

5. I didn't have that stuff. The white woman with me was surprised and am not even as fair as Regina

6. I am mixed race and yes we do have the line. Even my some of my white friends had it.

7. Ms.A, I am very light they call me escape albino and I had the line

8. All pregnant women irrespective of race have it. Educate yourself before coming online to write thrash.

9. She has it. It's just not ask dark because she's fairer and the filter in the picture made her more fair skinned too. Look closely at the first picture, you will notice it just below the navel. As her tummy gets bigger, it darkens and appears more too.

10. Ms A will be talking confidently about what she doesn't know πŸ™Œ

11. Anonymous 18:37, how very stupid can you be!

You're talking to someone that has been pregnant, carried her pregnancy to full term and gave birth through natural birthing to almost 4kg bouncing baby.

So, tell me again, what I don't know!
      Like, I don't know what is pregnancy or what?
      You're very stupid in your thoughts.

Its mostly very faint in light skinned people.

12. Wow....so, you calling the natural birthing and full term pregnancy thingy means what? There's no need to be this vain and insensitive....what does natural birthing mean really? Is there artificial birthing..lol...those women who had miscarriages nko? What has it got to do with this post. Just accept you were wrong if it turns out you were...people...smdh!!!

13. I call it what I called it.... If it pains you, go and take bitterleaf juice to cool off!

A lot of women goes on social media to call it what they call it, I don't call them vain or being insensitive.

I bet you were blind to the comment of Anonymous 18:37 telling me that I know nothing about pregnancy when I have carried one to full term.

You both can go and hug transformer while shaking your damn head.

14. You're the one talking about women who had miscarriage.

All I know is that there's something called Natural birthing... And even doctors always ask women who have given birth, if they birthed naturally or through cesarean delivery.

So, you can now go and hug that high voltage transformer while shaking your damn head!

15. If they gave birth vaginally, not naturally.

16. Anonymous 20:43, I have been asked several times by doctors both male and female, if I gave birth naturally in two different countries.

Don't tell me my truth!!!

17. Know nothing about who has the line, not know nothing about pregnancy. Calm the heck down!

18. I am melanin and i don't have that line with three pregnancies ooo. Asked my doc, he laughed and said not everyone has the mark

19. Ms.A (A.K.A omini knwoest) I guess u are allergic to taking correction.always throwing insuts up and down.

20. Ms A.just stop,no doctor will ask if you gave birth "naturally",its vaginal birth or CS.your other self is beginning to show again,take a breather and take corrections whilst at it

21. 16.40. I have had 2 kids in the US and was asked if my first was born naturally. Leave Ms A alone.

6. She is really beautifully pregnant. Her skin is so glowing. Safe delivery to her.

7. Where is Pa Ned? πŸ™Œ

1. Shopping for the baby πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. Congrats to her and the hubby, safe delivery....

9. Pa Ned be using women the way he likes.Money is speaking

10. I wouldn't like to grow up and hear that my mum is the 7th child and that I have step brothers and sisters
    I don't like family ish.

11. She's like those American teenagers that get pregnant yearly.

Wedon Pa. Ned

1. American teenagers get pregnant yearly??
      Na wa for you o.
      Such generalization??

2. Anonymous, its not my fault you can't read to understand!

You have eyes and you cannot see... "Those American teenagers", is not a generalisation.

3. Why are you guys bullying Ms A?Did she generalise? This is wrong. You have a right to your opinion. Leave her with hers.

12. She's beautifully pregnant,

Won't be suprised she has given birth, due to our African mentality pictures come after birth

13. safe delivery baby girl... live on your terms and mind your business!!!

14. Whatever makes her happy and sleep well @ night πŸ€—

15. She's beautifully pregnant.

Pregnancy really dealt with me

16. Congrats Pa Ned. I can see your hand work. I think this display of her pregnancy is getting three much.

1. Is it your display? Did she complain to you?

17. Baby girl is simply living her dream life in peace. No drama, no attention seeking, no noise making, no nuisance causing...... I'm proud of how she evolved✌️😊😊.
    Safe delivery Regi baby.

1. Why not follow her footsteps madam chisom?

2. Naaah, won't follow her footsteps deary, I already have my own life which is perfect enough for me, no need following her or any other person's footsteps dearyπŸ€—πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š.
      As you can see, she's living her own life in peace and harmony and I honestly think you should live yours in peace too, no need hating/judging her or any other person.just do you inugo?? ngwanu byeeee!!

18. Too much body parts exposure for a pregnant married woman. #my2cents Safe delivery

19. She is beautiful..
    Pregnant sure looks good on her.

Safe delivery dear