Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benue State COVID-19 Index Case Has Been Released From 'Forced' Isolation On 58th Day

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Benue State COVID-19 Index Case Has Been Released From 'Forced' Isolation On 58th Day

Susan Lawani, Benue state coronavirus index case has finally been released from forced 58 days isolation after her daughter took the case to the social media to cry out....

She was Released on Wednesday and the excited daughter shared the news on Instagram .....

36 comments:

1. Thank God for social media!
    Enjoy your freedom madam.

2. God be praised๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

This is one of the positive power of social media๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

3. Where is the anonymous spewing thrash yesterday beneath my comment? I say make I greet you.

1. Don't mind the idiot Teejay. I am happy they released her.

Lovelace.

4. Thank God...
    Bdw she's beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

1. Yes she's ... And thank GOD for her life. Good Morning dear.

5. But why were they keeping her against her will?
    Truly the daughters cry was heard.

1. Thank God for her release.

I will so sue them and make them pay through their nose. That was so unjust.

6. Thank God for her release. Seems the best and fastest way to get the Government to act or react is by a call out on social media.

7. Good news, she must have gone through a lot.

Thank God oh

8. Thank God. My question to NCDC did you people released her because she now tested negative or because of the pleads?

1. You know some people have a problem with you If you talk to them like you know your rights, maybe she challenged their decisions and gave them a tough time so the only way they could punish her was keep her there indefinitely whilst lying to the public that she is still testing positive.

Abroadian BV

2. Exactly AB.
      One is always termed stubborn when you know your rights.

9. Thank God ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

10. But why were they holding her there? ThankGod for her release.

11. 58 days in isolation with medications. She try no be small. Go but dont spread the virus since you are still positive.

1. As in,Thank God .

2. She was never positive in the first place. The test result they brought to her was fraudulent, hence her agitation. How could a sane, learned person respect a result with all the anomalies in it? On the result, her names were not correct, her date and year of birth were not nearly correct and date the supposed sample was collected according to the result, she was still in the UK. She said she was not given even PCM during her stay. She had no symptom all through her stay. But because she threatened to sue the state government, they moved her to Abuja to face bigger forces. The state thought by having a case, they'd be given the Lagos and Abuja type of money. That woman just had jet lag, not COVID 19. She was just a political scapegoat.

12. Thank God. Na to enter bathroom and bath better

13. Thank God. Na to enter bathroom and bath better

14. That's the power of social media.

15. Thank God.It means their claim that she is positive is false

16. Thank God for her...the power of social media

17. Great news! I was really concerned for her. Naija and "anything goes" though ๐Ÿ™„

18. Thank God for her

Glad she left strong, Hale and hearty.

If she can let her kuku leave Nigeria and take a long rest

19. Thank God for her.
    Power of social media
    Thanks SDK ,PA and the sweet angel,I got my data, God bless you all abundantly

20. The power of social media. At last she has been released.

21. Listened to her live broadcast as she exited the building. She thanked everyone, including her "fans".......(Lol)

This particular season hasn't ended. SDK, please keep in touch for us. Daalu.

22. She has been released because she finally tested negative twice.
    Not because of any social media brouhaha