Ring carrierπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

CHISOM said...

#AuntyweymumuπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.

BaeisBeulahπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’• said...

Lordess of the ringsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anonymous said...

Queen of the Ring or Ring road.

TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE} said...

Do women actually wear engagement ring for that long? Five years is too much ooh.

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Engaged

sophieluv said...

Lord of the rings πŸ’

Kiks said...

Someone's fiancee.

Anonymous said...

Engaged.

Ugegbeotega said...

Ring protector..

Anonymous said...

She must be the owner of Ring road, Aba.

ms tee said...

Lord of the rings.

Cynthia Iyede said...

An engaged lady.

It's better to keep the ring among her jewelries until the guy is ready to do the needful.

DeHeroine πŸŒ„ said...

We die here

Anonymous said...

Called a fiancee.
It all depends on how much trust they have for each other and if the relationship is pure. I know people like that and they are in very happy marriages. The problem usually arises when fornication is involved and the lady especially is feeling "used and about to be dumped". She thus is on edge and stressed/suspicious all the time.

Twins Squared said...

Those with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.

The one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

Yenny said...

Lord of the rings or ring bearer

Anonymous said...

Lady of the ring

Twins Squared said...

Those with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.

The one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

Yori Yori Princess said...

Vice chancellor.

Olawealth Ankara- Digital Marketing- Website Designer- +2347037210981 said...

That ring wearing for more than 5 years is somehow ooo..

If you are not ready as a man, don't engage.. Don't at all.

I know you don't want to lose the lady and all, but just don't engage, if the lady loves you and wants to stay, she will..

But don't engage for 5 years, then tell her after 5 years that you are no longer interested..

Epe lofe GBA sori niyen..

God's Favor said...

Queen of the ring.

Firstlady blessing said...

Some even wear for 14years,you're talking 5.

Eka Joy said...

Simple and short.

MacBeth said...

Smeagol

Ring boss.

ChocolΓ‘t Noir said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@rajabfoodrepublic(stone free ofada rice/sauce):08183958970 said...

Queen of the rings 🀣

happy tutu said...

Ring leader

Anonumous said...

How ring take concern prison break?

Kamikaze said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bold, Brave and Cool. (BBC) said...

Time waster.

Any lady that wears engagement ring for 5 years without marriage is only wasting her time.

Aproko Queen said...

She’s called “my precious” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

A woman that needs multiple brain resetting slaps πŸ‘Œ

Kamikaze said...

πŸ™„

I said what I said. said...

Lady of the ring

ChocolΓ‘t Noir said...

Right ✅

DeHeroine πŸŒ„ said...

no na she's still in prison

What kind of engagement is that?
More like 'caged'.I don't see any need engaging if marriage is in not sight for the next 3month after proposing.
I believed before engaging a lady,they must have courted and ready for marriage.

Convince Me said...

She should convert it to a pendant.

A lady I know of has finally borrowed sense and remove the ring.

Q.sπŸ‡«πŸ‡· said...

Did Stella's time change? Some post r coming in early

Some ladies will even be doing shakara that they're wearing ring.

CHISOM said...

Yes oo Kami, correct auntyOde

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Aba ke?

Mama coco said...

Ring keeper

CHISOM said...

Hey Chineke! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, nne where did you see any woman wearing engagement ring for fourteen years, ehh nne, exactly where?? Bikonu stop exaggerating! KaiiπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†‍♀️.

Nnukwu Nwanyi said...

Hahahahaha

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

No oh more like prison guard.

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

Yes queen of the rings it is πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Brown Sucre aka the pidgin preacher on YouTube said...

Lord of the RINGS.

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

Locked down more like...

Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426) said...

Ring bearer

Nutella said...

Precisely!

CHISOM said...

Are you sure slapping will do??
Isn't it better her family kidnaps her from the evil man and takes her to odufaeje for delivrance?? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

Black slimzy said...

Ring bearer

Nutella said...

πŸ‘

Orire said...

Iyawo oniyawo

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

Anonymous said...

So you support slapping women?

Cyclone πŸŒ€ said...

Y'all are killing me with your comments πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Eka Joy said...

So I was a ring pageant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

mimisweets016@gmail.com said...

Lord of the rings or should I say "Lady".

Prettiest Rosie said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ejima said...

Lord of the Ring

Prettiest Rosie said...

Or ring road, Benin 🀣🀣🀣

Anonymous said...

Exactly!!! If you know you'll not be ready in at least a year's time, don't give her a ring or start talking marriage. It's not fair to keep a lady waiting for years then turn around to marry someone brand new. You think God doesn't see their tears?

Anonymous said...

Man jewelries keeper

Prettiest Rosie said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

IsaacBABA ✌�� said...

Ring leader of the lord of the rings

Ifemi G said...

Indabosky ring

Deggy said...

She needs a dirty and clean slap to reset her brain xh

Mummy A���� said...

Ring bearerπŸ˜ƒ

Tochi said...

Ring holder

Puffin said...

Senior bride to be

Omolord said...

Lord of the rings.

Anonymous said...

Slower than snail sef.

Anonymous said...

Ring marketer

Bv Madam so so gra gra

****Bbjac**** said...

Tied down

Munisha said...

"Ring holder" or lord of the rings

SEXY HIPS said...

Lord of the rings

Anonymous said...

Fully enchained woman

Anonymous said...

Dry

Oliveeee said...

Anticipating. ..... Wife- in- waiting

Anonymous said...

Ringleader😁😁😁😁😁

miss Aboki the beloved😁 said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Flourish said...

Our Wife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anonymous said...

Ring keeper till owner comes.

Estelle said...

She's called queen of the rings...

Anonymous said...

Ring bearer

ChocolΓ‘t Noir said...

@ first lady in 2011 I knew someone that got engaged and was planning her wedding for 2014
Loool

ChocolΓ‘t Noir said...

😭😭😭😭

toxic spice said...

Key holder

Estelle said...

This comment really πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ got me cracking up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

toxic spice said...

Key holder

Anonymous said...

Probably ring road, Ibadan..

Ezika chijioke 李伟 said...

Loyalty

MacBeth said...

We swears to serve the master of the precious. We will swear on the.... on the precious. Gollum Gollum.

MacBeth said...

Lol.... made from liquid metal. Fire cant destroy it.
It can only be destroyed in Onitsha where it was forged.

mr black said...

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai,no kill person ooo

chioma said...

Lord of the Ring

Kiks said...

It's a thing of choice really though I personally can't take that route. πŸ˜„

Amani said...

Chisom, an example of 14 years is Clarence Peter girlfriend. Thank me later.

Mom Ella said...

Keyholder
Ringilola

ExcelB said...

Lord of ring

Baby chicks world said...

Comment making me lolπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Elegant Mai Shago(household essentials, toiletries and more..)08065080372. said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kee me ooo.

CHISOM said...

I just remembered, It's actually true and real!! LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️
Umu nwayi, some of you will not kill me.

cherrychroni said...

Princess of the rings

Anonymous said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Shooter Gyal said...

Omg πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

mideberry said...

🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

Anonymous said...

Ringa ringa Rosie

Jaydee said...

A very much single ring bearer