OR

Ring leader

Ring holder

Ring carrierπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Yes queen of the rings it is πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. #AuntyweymumuπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.

4. Lordess of the ringsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Queen of the Ring or Ring road.

6. Do women actually wear engagement ring for that long? Five years is too much ooh.

1. Some even wear for 14years,you're talking 5.

2. Hey Chineke! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, nne where did you see any woman wearing engagement ring for fourteen years, ehh nne, exactly where?? Bikonu stop exaggerating! KaiiπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™†‍♀️.

3. Chisom, an example of 14 years is Clarence Peter girlfriend. Thank me later.

4. I just remembered, It's actually true and real!! LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️
      Umu nwayi, some of you will not kill me.

7. Replies
    1. What kind of engagement is that?
      More like 'caged'.I don't see any need engaging if marriage is in not sight for the next 3month after proposing.
      I believed before engaging a lady,they must have courted and ready for marriage.

2. @ first lady in 2011 I knew someone that got engaged and was planning her wedding for 2014
      Loool

8. Lord of the rings πŸ’

9. Replies
    1. It's a thing of choice really though I personally can't take that route. πŸ˜„

10. She must be the owner of Ring road, Aba.

1. Or ring road, Benin 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. 😭😭😭😭

4. This comment really πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ got me cracking up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. Probably ring road, Ibadan..

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 chai,no kill person ooo

7. Omg πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

8. 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

9. Ring road Enugwu ukwu town ,Anambra state

11. An engaged lady.

It's better to keep the ring among her jewelries until the guy is ready to do the needful.

12. Called a fiancee.
    It all depends on how much trust they have for each other and if the relationship is pure. I know people like that and they are in very happy marriages. The problem usually arises when fornication is involved and the lady especially is feeling "used and about to be dumped". She thus is on edge and stressed/suspicious all the time.

13. Those with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.

The one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

14. Lord of the rings or ring bearer

15. Lady of the ring

16. Those with one year are Ring pageants, the ones with two/three years experience are Rings Nigeria, then if they pass that stage, they begin to contest at the level of Rings Universe.

The one that takes the crown home are the 10 years ambassadors, they are Rings World. πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

1. A lady I know of has finally borrowed sense and remove the ring.

17. That ring wearing for more than 5 years is somehow ooo..

If you are not ready as a man, don't engage.. Don't at all.

I know you don't want to lose the lady and all, but just don't engage, if the lady loves you and wants to stay, she will..

But don't engage for 5 years, then tell her after 5 years that you are no longer interested..

Epe lofe GBA sori niyen..

1. Some ladies will even be doing shakara that they're wearing ring.

2. Exactly!!! If you know you'll not be ready in at least a year's time, don't give her a ring or start talking marriage. It's not fair to keep a lady waiting for years then turn around to marry someone brand new. You think God doesn't see their tears?

18. Time waster.

Any lady that wears engagement ring for 5 years without marriage is only wasting her time.

19. She’s called “my precious” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

2. We swears to serve the master of the precious. We will swear on the.... on the precious. Gollum Gollum.

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…

20. A woman that needs multiple brain resetting slaps πŸ‘Œ

1. Are you sure slapping will do??
      Isn't it better her family kidnaps her from the evil man and takes her to odufaeje for delivrance?? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️.

2. So you support slapping women?

21. She should convert it to a pendant.

22. Y'all are killing me with your comments πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

23. Lord of the rings or should I say "Lady".

24. Man jewelries keeper

25. Ring leader of the lord of the rings

26. Replies
    1. Lol.... made from liquid metal. Fire cant destroy it.
      It can only be destroyed in Onitsha where it was forged.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. She needs a dirty and clean slap to reset her brain xh

28. Ring marketer

Bv Madam so so gra gra

29. "Ring holder" or lord of the rings

30. Fully enchained woman

31. Anticipating. ..... Wife- in- waiting

32. Our Wife πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

33. Comment making me lolπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

34. A very much single ring bearer