135 comments:

1. Oh I forgot 7... I rode a horse on a beach๐Ÿ˜

2. Am on the other side of d divide. 789101112. +6

3. 3.surgery(cs o not hips)
      8. stayed in hospital
      9.slapped someone(only by junior ones,I cannot fight abeg)
      12. cried all night

4. ..and 7. ride a horse

5. 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 9, 10, 12

6. 1.None,but getting one done soon
      2.Brunnet my favorite
      3.No,or does tooth extraction count?
      4.None
      5.can't remember
      6.No
      7.don't like touching animals
      8.yes
      9.Year 1 in Uni,this guy won't let me be,everywhere I turned he would appear,he was a stalker, I got fed up one day after lecture's,I went to take pictures and he showed up and touched me and I turned and slapped him,my course mate said he had a girlfriend living with him .
      10.The Dittomatics days
      11.stabbed with scissors
      12.No just cried for few hours in the night some days after I lost my Mum,I was staying strong for everyone until that night,DH said don't stop,you know it's therapeutic,I laughed and stopped crying.

7. I have
      Had a surgery
      Slapped someone
      One sided love
      Colored hair
      Stayed in the hospital
      Cried at night (definitely not all night)
      Written a love letter.

2. 2: colored hair
    7: ride a horse
    8: stayed in the hospital
    9: slapped anyone
    10: written a love letter
    12: cried all night

1. My boo lemme borrow your space...Sonia let me be oh๐Ÿ˜‚
      1. Tattoo... 200 level, spur of the moment decision thanks to my friend's Italian tattoo artist bf.
      2.Coloured hair...my "let's do something different" days, but these days my boring self is stuck with black.
      3.Surgery...6months before i got into the University.
      5.One sided love...Needless to say it ended in premium tears๐Ÿ˜‚
      6.Donated blood...Been a long while but yup.
      7.Ride a horse...was it Jabi lake park? Cant even remember where exactly atm.
      8.Stayed in a hospital...from the surgery.
      10.Written a love letter...for my first boo that year.
      12.Cried all night...the premium tears i talked about from No 5 lol.

2. My Boo...at some point we have done some things in the past that when we remember now,we laugh! ๐Ÿ˜‚

My box of love letters received is still chilling in my room till today ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ the good ole days of pure love!

You will read things like:in the garden of love

Ditto: I go from exhilaration to sadness thinking about you

How are you doing? Hope fine? If so Doxology ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ chai

3. 2;colored hair
      7;ride a horse
      8;stayed in a hospital
      9;slapped anyone
      12;cried all night

4. Please which one is premium tears again? People do say it.

3. 2, colored hair.
    8, stayed in a hospital.
    9, slapped someone.
    10, written several love letters ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. I replied a love latter when I was in Secondary school,it was still in my locker waiting to be delivered when my mischievous class mates smartly opened my locker and read my latters๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      They kept teasing me that I was spoilt until their leader was caught in lesbianism. Me sha laughed last.

4. No.2, Coloured hair

No.3, Did a surgery (not cosmetic surgery)

No.6, Donated blood

No.8, Stayed in a hospital

No.10, Wrote a love letter

No.12, Cried all night

5. Does tooth removal count as surgery? If yes, then 3.
    Stayed in an hospital (during early days of cramps).
    Slapped someone.
    Surgery.

1. If it does, then 3 too for me๐Ÿ˜„

6. 1, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10,11, 12

7. Only 8 & 9

.....Covenant

1. Ok for a minute I thought I wasn't normal. ๐Ÿ˜€ 9 and 10 for me.

2. Don't think that of yourself. U're normal. I'm also surprised I fall under two numbers.

.......Covenant

8. 5...One sided love. We were taking turns doing each other.

10... The very 1st letter I wrote was in sec school to Joseph. Mumsi caught me. I tried chewing it, she put her hand in my mouth brought it out and put the pieces together. It wasn't funny at all.

12...I remember the nights I cried for the peace I have today.. I literally begged God for it. He led me through His Word instead.

9. So funny just only one and it's number 10 during my secondary school days.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

10. 2, 9, 12. I’m getting a tattoo soon๐Ÿ˜‚

11. 10---- Written a love letter

1. - one sided love
      - cried all night because of heart break (twice) men don show me shege

12. 6, 5, 8 ,9 ,10 BUT LOVE SAD LETTER AND 12

13. Coloured hair
    One sided love
    Ride a horse
    Stayyed in a hospital
    Slapped anyone
    Written a love letter

14. Surgery
    One-sided love
    Stayed in the hospital
    Written love letters
    Slapped someone.

15. 6,to a pregnant woman that needed blood to birth her baby. 7,8,no.9,to one MOFO that tapped my ass and thought it was funny, I slap madness comot for e body.
    10,To my first crush ever, he wrote me and I replied, lol, that was in my jss2, Lord have mercy.

1. Kudos for helping the pregnant lady. And ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘for helping the silly guy reset his brain.

2. Lol, thanks sweetheart ☺️☺️๐Ÿ˜Š.

3. You're most welcome love. ๐Ÿ˜Š

4. Thanks my Sonia, Bless you too ❤️.

16. Coloured hair, broken bone, stayed in a hospital, cried all night.

17. Surgery, but not from Dr. Anu

1. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ the fear of Anu is the beginning of self love

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I feel you joor

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.

18. Only 3 and 7.

Twins Squared

1. Oops Had surgery and stayed in a hospital ๐Ÿฅ

Twins Squared

19. 2 and 8.I remember the 8th.Thank you God my healer.

20. Just 2 out of all:
    7:Ride a horse

8:Stayed in a hospital

21. Tattoo****planning to get a few done after Lockdown,my hubby wanted it a long time but now I need them to cover my scars after a surgery I had.
    Coloured hair****Yes,been a blonde for over 10yrs now,switched to pink last year,now I'm back to my usual brilliant blonde this summer.
    Surgery****had 2 Surgeries.
    Broken bone****broke my leg in a car accident,reasons for my surgeries.
    One sided love****oopssss I believe my husband luvs me more๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Donated blood****Nope
    Ride a horse****I wish
    Stayed in hospital****only stayed in hospital during pregnancy cos I do have hyperemesis,longest stay was after my car accident.
    Slapped anyone****I'm not a violent person,I will use my mouth to wash you clean instead but yes.
    Written a love letter****yeah replied a luv letter in secondary school.
    Slapped someone till
    bleeding****Nope,that's ABH,actual body harm,punishable offence by law,I think you get 7yrs for that.
    Cried all night****Yeah had painful contractions all night in one of my pregnancies,cried all night till I was prepared for the theatre.

22. 6 and 7, she was a lovely soul, barely a year after I knew her. She survived that crisis but finally succumbed to death. RIP Mercy

23. Replies
    1. Finally nos as long as mine. GP๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

2. You've got your mate. Lol. Award to him also.

.....Covenant

3. Congrats God's Preserved and Essa. You guys won๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

24. 2, my colour was red.
    3,8, 9, 10,12 - heartbreak. I promised myself not to cry over any man again.

25. None๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

Jesus, am living a life? Am I even existing? I was even praying to see just one. But none at all.๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†

26. 6. Donated blood - I was a regular donor at the general hospital anua, more like a secret side hustle during my undergraduate days, May God help me.
    8. Stayed in the hospital - 07/08/2017
    My life flashed before my eyes
    Indeed, for every scar there is story Still grateful to Almighty God for the gift of life.

1. What do you mean by a "secret side hustle"?
      Were you selling your blood?

If you were paid for giving blood, we don't call that blood donation.

2. My bad, that was kinda my last resort back then ๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜ž.
      But the freely donated blood is still sold to patients in some hospitals.

27. 5. One sided love ( had to give myself brain and tell Bobo enough was enough)

12. Cried all night. Hmm! 2018/2019 were my years of weeping lost my dear mother ( May 21st will make it 2yrs)
    Rest in Perfect Peace dear mother๐ŸŒท

*I was in my final year in school at that time when - thought I was going to miss my exams because I had outstanding fees to balance help was not forthcoming, I thought God had forgotten, I cry to bed every night. I mean hot tears. But God's faithfulness saw me through.

28. None... Jeeezzz my life is indeed boring. Life of an extreme introvert.

1. Lighten up and allow some fresh ideas get to you.

29. 7.Ride a horse
    8.stayed in the hospital(when my son was sick)
    9.slapped someone
    12.cried all night

30. 2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,12

31. All of the above๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

32. Coloured hair.. when I was a spinster.
    Stayed in a hospital for 352 days because of surgery for broken legs.

1. Wow. Sorry about that dear. Hope you're a lot better. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Wow!! It's well. Hope you're okay now??

33. 3-surgery
    8-stayed in a hospital

34. Colored hair
    Stayed in hospital
    Cried all night,infant for days it affected my eyes,had to caution myself not to go blind.

35. 2-coloured hair
    8-stayed in the hospital
    9-slapped someone
    10-written love letter
    12-cried all night

36. 3 Surgery,
    5 one sided love
    8 stayed in a hospital
    10 written a love letter

37. I forgot. I rode a horse in lagos

38. Slapped anyone?......yes
    Cried all nyt.....yes

39. I've never done, 1, 6, 7, 11
    The rest I've done.๐Ÿ˜’

40. 4, broken legs
    3, fixed by surgery
    5, one sided love
    12, cried all night

41. 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 (except it wasn't all night, more like cried myself to sleep on many nights from heart break)