Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post...

316 comments:

1. Wish i could get this thing off my mind

1. You can,stop thinking dear! Engage yourself 🤗

2. $$$$$
      I want to pay my rent

3. Talk to someone. It helps reduce the burden. Did that yesterday and felt so much lighter on the inside.

4. Yes, you can. Just give it a try and keep trying until you offload the burden 🤗💕🌸

5. Take it easy dear.
      Try yoga. It helps me when I’m bothered.
      ♥️.

6. Thanks all concerned,i appreciate.

7. Don't let the past get to you, focus on the present and the positive things that are going to happen.

2. To turn back the hand of time. May be, just may be we won't be talking about COVID 19.

1. Time is forever moving forward ooo. Backward never. Na to adjust to the new normal.

2. I will wish for more wishes

OR

wish one is also equal to a thousand number( giving me a thousand wishes)😊

3. To be with the love of my life

4. That life could be restored back to normal 😌

1. Honestly,it's not funny

How's your evening going 💋❣️

2. Hey baby... Everything going back to normal will take time.. But for now its to adjust ooo..2020 can't waste like that. Life goes on. 😘😘😘

3. "Normal" is far back 1980

4. Really can't wait for that to happen.

5. The world to go back to normal. I'm tired of suspecting everyone around me. Gone are those days you see someone and give them a big hug. I almost forgot the other day cos I can hug for Africa.

6. Tp see My father i never met him he died before i cd meet him.

1. Aww! Sending you 🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖💖

2. awww.. So sorry dear. 🤗🤗🤗

3. Oh dear! He's resting and you will live long earth and you will see him on resurrection day🤗💖💕🌸

7. Hmmmmm... to buy a 4 bedroom apartment here or win some money on lottery. I no dey forbid to win something. I play to win everyday on Tv but they never call my number

1. Desire granted ! At all,you must win 🥳

2. Your time will come one day, I tell you. Good luck

3. Soon babe. Don’t give up.

4. "I no dey forbid to win something" lol. You'll win one day and it will be bigger than you expected ok. 😘😘

5. May all your wishes come to pass darling 🤗💖💖💕

6. Thanks guys❤️❤️❤️

7. Soon very soon...God will grant your heart desires.🤗

8. Very soon your wish will come to pass

8. Possess supernatural powers.

1. Telekinesis.
      Shapeshift.
      Mind reading.
      Matching soul mates.
      Soothsaying.
      Time travel.... etc

9. For Corona V. to go away and everything get back to normal.

10. Let God heal the world of the deadly covid virus and let His blessings come on us all to live life as we ought to after the healing.

11. Breakthrough in every area of my life

1. Amen. The lines are falling unto you in pleasant places. Always be full of joy. it attracts good things.

12. Right now I wish I could just win a voucher to shop for office wears... but above all, if I had one wish

I'd wish for Good health-longlife-prosperity for me and my loved ones.Thats my wish,cant bear to see my loved ones ill

13. That ladies should stop aborting babies and believe in Jesus🐥🐥🐤

14. That covid 19 is totally defeated and all economies should be stable.

15. Absolute peace of mind. Too many things bugging my mind lately. I need a breakthrough Lord Jesus. It is well.

1. Thou shall keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on thee.

2. God will come through Jadyn, He always does.🤗

3. Take it easy sweetie.
      God will come through for you.

4. Amen. Thanks guys 🤗

16. Replies
    1. That my niece with cerebral palsy will walk and talk,she'll be 9 years this year.

2. Awww..may God grant your wish

17. Oh God. I wish to turn the hand of clock so that everything will be good and normal.

Still wish we are not in this era of Coronavirus where everything is going backwards, I just tire, abeg.

18. That corona virus should leave us the fuck alone...

19. O.zoey09@gmail.com21 May 2020 at 18:28

It is well with us

20. I wish for Mr Coro to leave us alone.

1. Like sometimes i wish i could wake up and it'd be one bad dream.

21. Let me not lie some money o

22. TTo be the richest woman in Africa.

23. I'd do anything to have a job right now.

1. Pls dont say "Anything" oh

2. God would provide that for you and also for me too

3. Your wish will surely come to pass

4. Don't do "anything crazy" to have a job! Make sure you know your rights and don't settle for remnants.

5. Of course, I don't intend to do anything crazy. The statement was just to show how much I need a job.

24. That I may walk again.

1. Keep believing Anon. No impossibilities with God.🤗🤗🤗

2. May God grant your wish. Amen

3. You will surely walk again! Keep a positive mindset, do the things you need to do right to help your bones and don't forget to ask God, He listens and hear all our request and He will grant you your healing.

Sending you love and light 🤗💖💕🌼🌸🌻

4. You will walk in Jesus name 🤗🤗

5. As your heart desires.
      ♥️.

6. And shall it be...keep having faith

7. You will surely walk again, God will make it happen.

25. I'll wish for end to the pandemic. I'll wish for end to poverty
    I'll wish for lost souls to be saved
    I'll wish for a lifetime companion

1. Amen and may God grant all of your heart desires.

2. Amen 🙏🏽
      Thanks @Essa and Pretty 💕💕💕🌺🌺🌼🌼🌸🌸

26. Stay strong in there darling 🤗💖💕🌼🌸🌺

27. My late Dad was around to walk me down the aisle and also meet all of his grand children.
    Rest on, Mpa till we meet to part no more.

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace.🤗🤗🤗

2. May his soul continue to rest in peace 🤗💕🌸

3. Awww..May he continue to rest in peace. Missed you TWE... Hope you are good

28. For my elder sister to come back to life 😍

29. awww you shouldn't feel that way.. When I used to have such days my cousin was my stress reliever will just call her and her work is to listen.. lol. You should get someone to be your chat buddy it'll help.

30. Wish is to have all that I need at all times....

31. I’d Wish for genuine love in everyone’s heart.

32. Aunty stella na job oo,good paying one to take care of my family

33. There's this Tom Ford sandals I'm obsessed with right now 😫

34. Let normalcy return. I have a lot planned for this year, dont want to give up yet.

35. For God's uncountable blessings upon my life.

I don't know why I always have the feeling that God is on this blog.

36. For Corona virus to come to an end.

37. To get better and stop feeling the way i am presently

38. Be married and have kids

39. I once had an opportunity to travel to Norway (legally)but my parents refused n discouraged me😡. If only I can see such again,I won't blink cos this country is messed up

40. to have kids I can called my own....

TTC can be so draining most especially when you don't have much to do the hospital up and down, at times I lost my self in the process. Nothing interest me anymore. Oh God come through for all TTC women in your waiting room. 3years of TTCing is not a joke....

1. God will come true and through for you and your husband. You will carry your babies soon, just don't stop having sexual intercourse.
      🤗🤗💕💕🌺🌼🌻

2. You will birth these babies and they will grow up to be a blessing! Hold on! God is alive!

3. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️.
      Lots of love to your heart.

4. You will carry your blessed children. Try to remove focus from it. Anxiety affects things too.

41. I once had an opportunity to travel to Norway (legally)but my parents refused n discouraged me😡. If only I can see such again,I won't blink cos this country is messed up

42. To have a better job and I pray corona should go away🙏🙏🙏

43. It might not be the normal we were used to but it would all work together for our good.

44. For this pandemic to end just now

45. I wish to have a borehole in our house. The water problem is🙆🙆

46. To be pregnant for my lovely husband

47. To get a new & better paying job. My contract ends today

48. A wish for ONE GREAT IDEA that no criticism can withstand it from GOD and execution(implementation) of it. I believe all other good things shall be drawn to it. Here's my wish

.........Covenant

49. For corona to end worldwide and life back to normal. Gosh I can't wait.

50. Try to do video calls with friends and family, read, watch movies, learn to cook/bake something you don't already know how to/ bake or start an online course if you're up for it🤗

51. To be free from anxiety. It has really dealt with me especially the palpitations that comes with it.oh God I need ur touch!

1. Matt 6:25-32 really helped me a great deal. I read and re-read it till it started working for me.
      God got you ❤❤

2. I know how you feel...it happens to me at times,just unburden your mind and take one day at a time

52. To be married to the love of my life

53. My decision to get married 14years ago

54. I wish for "schengen visa"...

55. Full measure of the Holy Spirit with ashe

56. To bring my mum back to life...I so much Miss her

57. To marry and get a good job

58. It will get better soon
    You can call your family or friends on video call