129 comments:

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.. My husband always shakes like leaf when I go down dere..😁😁

2. @Aproko
      Experienced answer? Gbowai! 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

3. Balls?? Not all men pls.
      My balls are like a landmine in my body, a no go area, zero sexual nerves there, just gives me serious scar when her hand goes there, im suddenly aware of what shes doing there, i quickly redirect her.
      Pls focus on the pillar and leave the entourage.

4. @sapphire yeah nipples too

@GCN πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that place ehn can make them do what you asked for

ANG, you don come??? I am very experienced in that field.. you wan dey cry for my sin?

5. Between the balls and the Ass

6. This Nnukwu Nwanyi ehn, you are an excused sinner🀣🀣🀣

7. Nipples, the line between the balls and anus. Sometimes, ear

8. Hahahaha @ Sapphire, forgive meoooo, I learnt from the best.

9. I don't like sucking dick, I don't like the smell of sperm.

10. You don't need to smell the sperm. Just suck and swallow cum,simples!

11. Oh! Oh!
      *runs outta post*

12. What of a woman's most sensitive spot

1. Okay, how old are y'all? 🀣

Underage bvs should exit this post.

1. With all the wet dreams you have and no action, i doubt you know your sensitive part. 🀣

2. Perxie ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Perxie, be nice.🀣

4. I phucked a popular Lagos pastor as a one night stand and now he wants to meet again. He didn't use a condom the last time so I'm scared of a similar encounter. The pastor is my sister's friend's husband. Help me please. The pastor was good at eating my coooch but I'm scared of std.

5. Teejay see how perxian finish you. I cant help but laugh it out πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. It was a gbas gbos πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ perxian pls be nice.

4. Their scrotrum or dick.

5. The cap.aka ring on the blokos.

1. The Helmet ✔.
      Its packed with pleasure nerves, homolog to the clitoris.

6. Please nobody should come here to tell me chest and muscles.
    It is obviously amu, akpa amu -penis and scrotal sack and the contents. Some of these girls that suck it day and night and midnight will soon be behaving like it bites. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Judge Judy, Did you suck it too?

2. @18:12
      Executioner Ephraim
      I do whatever I like with my husband's own
      Do you have any problem with that?

3. @Anon 18:12
      wow, you already feel judged by that? Yu are terribly guilty. Change your mindset.

4. Let those who suck it day, night or midnight be.
      That’s all. All the men are home with their wives.
      Which one l wan see bite?

5. Anon 18:12πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

6. @ 18.29, so face your husband's amu in peace and remove your woodpecker mouth from what other girls do with theirs, agbaya.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I just laughed out loud
      @ executioner ephraim πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Every aboki with his own kettle...

1. Nipple and cap of his dick.
      Suck the two and watch him check like jelly.

2. @ 19.02, you are good at multitasking, lol.

8. Replies
    1. The nipples just gives a nice relaxing feeling, just like when the hair dresser is foldling your hair, it can put you to sleep.... but not orgasm. Thats my opinion though, someother might be their earlobe.

2. Macbeth, that's you. My nipple touch never put any man to sleep, it does the exact opposite. πŸ˜’

3. In otherwords, you've got the magic fingers huh?!

9. In Bahose Indaboski's voice; THE SUCRUTUM

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Exactly!!!🀣🀣🀣

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Replies
    1. Why are you thinking or pretending to think?
      As if you are a novice to it all 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

11. Nipples and the part beneath his butt towards that part near the balls. πŸ€’

12. Stella this post on a conji week,tip of the dick, nipples and the balls.

13. [In Indasbosky's voice]... His sucrutuum

14. Replies
    1. Blog momma inagesuwaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. You say what?😲😲😲

3. @Ms. A
      You mean under the tennis balls?
      Do you like playing in the clay or grass?

15. His bank account! ...if u know, u know...

16. The umbrella of the dick. AKA "the CAP"

1. Umbrella ke? BVs no go kill pelzin.

2. umbrella ????? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Replies
    1. Et tu Perxian?
      Or are you talking about your sensitive part?😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

2. Oui, anon.
      je l'aime aussie so it works for both of us. 😜😜

3. Za balls aka akpamu 😁 for some while it’s za nippies for others aka jingles πŸ˜‰.

4. @ Perxi baiby, please forgive ya sister. Hasn’t been easy for me. CTS won’t let me be. Keeps me awake all through the night with so much pains then by 6am i get some relief and sleep till like noon. So distractingly painful. How’s you and za cutie pie πŸ₯°. Hope no one is stressing you! Y’all be safe mami 😘😘😘.

5. @perxian
      You think you can mask the obvious with Frenchie?
      No penis hears French.
      Let me translate what you wrote; you love amu and penis
      and it works very hard on you. Didn't I get it? 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

6. LMAOOO 19:55 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I'm gone! 😭😩😩

No, you didn't get it darl but i like your version too. πŸ˜‚

7. I like your comment in your french. You seem you be like someone i can learn from. I just started my french lesson. I also like it(je l'aime aussie). Looking forward for another one. A bien tot
      .....Covenant.

18. Pray tell please ,I need to know.
    Every Mallam with him kettle 🀣🀣🀣 if you know what I mean.

19. This is how u all fail exam wat do u all mean by d balls,the caps,nipples bla bla bla the most sensitive body part of a man is his pocket.ask him about money make u no weda his balls caps etc will rise

1. The question asked is: where is the most sensitive part of a man's body...

The last time i checked, money or a man's pocket is not part of the males body parts

2. Marking scheme, when did pocket become part of the body?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚@ marking scheme πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anon I hail thee πŸ™Œ πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      You're worthy of haolings @ 19:35

4. LMAO @ marking scheme. 🀣🀣

Look at anon 18:32 sounding like intro tech teacher.

20. Hi asshole. Men shout like fools when you lick and suck it

1. OMG... faints*

2. Abroadian Bv, NO. You don't do that.

We are adults here so pls respect anon's choice. What's yuck to you is yayyyy to another.

3. @ Perxian, you are taking this post so serious, lol. Butthole freaked me out, hmmm.

4. Anon 18:14, you go school for daytime!! Don’t mind all these night school bvs!! That’s where the male g-spot is. Just a finger tickling around it n he’ll dissolve like ice. This is for extremely neat men pls

21. Let me wait for a member of the gang called 'Broda Lekwe Ntu' to come and answer.

I no sabi.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ XP

2. Whitey iwu onye umungasi n'Aba?

You know that slang,right?
      'wide grin'

22. A market you know very well and distinguished yourself in?

23. His nipple. Just suck or tickle it while he's on top, Hmmmmmmmm nkpofe of the highest order.

I've not tried it sha o, I overheard my landlord's wife telling her pastor's wife.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Choiii you is a bad girl

24. Sweety the other day you mentioned ofe enwa. Are you from Nkanu?😘😘😘😘😘😘

25. I want to believe it's the nipples and the tip of their penis.

Really new to this game in all sincerity but I hate sucking his dick though and I have refused doing it πŸ˜‚

1. Eka I don't like it oh,it feels like anyamaπŸ™ˆ but all the same,I'm willing to give it a try but not now😊

26. His ATM card pin

27. let me speak for my self
    it my nipples....that shit put me on clock 9

stay safe

28. It has to be the liquid metal πŸ˜‚

this one pass me joor😁

29. Macbeth, stop answering for all men and take your nipples for assessment. πŸ˜’

1. Don’t mind him... he hasn’t meet a girl that will touch his balls and will empty his bank account for herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Those ones are doing kpakpangolo for him

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

3. Aproko, I will report you to your mum. You haff spoil too much.

30. I believe na ball oo. I went to greet my bf (now hubby). He called me he was sick. I laid beside him on the bed playing with his balls. There was knock at the door, i wanted to help me zip his trousers n i mistakenly zip his balls. The Way he take jump hold my hand ehnn! Na dat day i kno say when war starts crippled fit run pass person wet get leg

31. Lmao, i'm wilding on this post.

πŸ˜‚ πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

32. Choi I'm learning new things oooo. My man doesn't like me playing with his balls, he says he doesn't want to burst it one day from my touch touch. I Sha like the feel of the balls moving when I touch it. It's very funny

33. His sucrutum πŸ˜‚ πŸ”₯ 😍 while some their nipple and earlope

34. The most sensitive part is the cap. That's where we cum. Like the female's that cum and squirt when you suck the breast or you touch the clit. No woman should come and touch my balls. You won boast my egg. That's my family

35. @Pretty girlie
    So how many merchandise have you sampled? 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

36. His ears..just place a wet kiss there and watch him go crazy

37. Nekwan ada ibem! Where in Nkanu?

38. The line that runs between the cap not just the cap alone. Insert one lubbed finger in his arse and watch him explode like a foolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚