Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

79 comments:

1. Nothing wrong..let who appreciates her marry her

1. 1000 likes πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. What if it's the "him" ? What is good for the goose is good for the gander, bah?

3. Remember the country music artists’ scandal??
      Two marriages, two couples marrying each other’s spouses.

4. No same goes with man. If u no appreciate allow person wey appreciate am do am well

5. Paris nothing is wrong when stealing a woman but if it was. A man that's being stolen we won't hear the end of how men are scum.. The double standard from most of the female commenters on this blog is overwhelming..

6. Everything is wrong with it. How can you even have eyes for another person's wife? Biko go and marry your own.

7. Everything is wrong with it.

8. Its stealing so is wrong. Go look for your own good wife or good husband.

9. S, V, D in Nigeria as a whole " a society where pple r judged for Sinning differently". I have said b4. Do u, d World will adjust

2. Hmm
    This question is really a tough oneπŸ€”

3. There's everything wrong with converting your neighbour's property, wife or husband.

If the person is divorced, I can understand but, taking what doesn't belong to you is stealing and stealing is a criminal offence and a sin.

Adultery is a big sin.

If you know you want to put one leg outside and the other one inside, just better call it off and then, put both legs outside.

1. Thank You Mz A.
      Let them Work out their Marriage together or they both Divorce.
      Appreciate as the Appreciater Agency!!!!!

2. I agree wish you Ms. A.

3. Thank you Mrs A.
      I have seen where men snatched each other's wife, it can be heartbreaking.
      I can never encourage it.

4. Please what did the bible say about converting your neighbor's property?

5. Please what did the bible say about coverting your neighbor's property?

6. A thousand likes to your comment Ms AπŸ‘πŸΌ

7. MissAπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. Brown sucre, the 9th commandment states "Thou shalt not covert thy neighbors wife"

The 10th commandment; "Thou shalt not covert thy neighbors goods"...

9. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ well said

10. @brown Sucre, it's 'coveting'.

4. What God has bind together, let no man put asunder.

5. There is nothing wrong o aunty stella people dont know d value of what they have till they lose it

1. So why not let them lose what they have first.

6. Yes everything is wrong with snatching someone else's wife or husband, clueless or not. Same can't be said if they are not yet married.

7. There is EVERYTHING WRONG with it because the clueless spouse today may become 'clueful'tomorrow.

Wait for it and until then let the snatchers snatch no more.

8. Well the Bible says do not covet your neighbour's wife. So it's wrong. For me I can only tell that my friend or the man to treat his wife better.

9. First of all, you can't snatch anyone. Every adult is responsible for their actions.

Second, ungrateful man or not..it is ADULTERY if they are still legally married and you insert yourself in the mix.

So yes, it's totally wrong.

10. "So they are no longer two, but one flesh. Therefore what God has joined together, let no one separate." Matt 19:6

11. Don't snatch, let him/her leave on his/her own accord else, after the snatching, shim most likely would return to the clueless, ungrateful spouse.
    A lot of people don't know how to be treated right while some others are not used to it...

12. If not that my faith doesn't support that, I would have said that their nothing wrong in snatching from an ungrateful partner...

13. What’s your business looking at someone else’s spouse??? Face front abeg

1. I mean! Allow them let go of their clueless ungrateful partners first before swooping in.

14. It's very wrong. You must be a thief, and the man or woman to be snatched is not loyal.

15. Mbia mawa
    🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

Melancholy

16. Snatching ke.. E get as e be.

Today is one of those days you just wish life was as normal as it used to be. Being outside and getting certain things done is draining. You can't even visit anyone for a good laugh to reduce stress.. Na wa!

17. Yes there is!
    Allow them to be divorced first.

18. Naaa, nothing oh.
    I will not let a good man suffer like that.
    I will marry him and show him love

19. How can you "snatch" a grown ass human. It's either that or they are insterested or not.

20. For me, I wouldn’t snatch a good man from a bad woman.
    Any man or woman who doesn’t know the value of what he or she has, would learn in a hard way.
    The patient one needn’t snatch, if it’s going to happen, it will happen.

21. Very wrong!

Stay away from another man's wife and stay away from another woman's husband.

In fact, if everyone wants to follow the Bible's standard concerning marriage, then, no divorce but if you must divorce, no remarry because your ex husband or wife is still very much alive and another person that marries you commits adultery. The only time you are allowed to remarry is if you lost your husband or wife.

This reminds me of how The Redeemed Christian Church of God didn't allow Pastor Itua Ighodalo to continue as a pastor in of their districts or parishes when he married Ibidun.

But it's hard especially if the man or woman is still very young.

1. I've never really gotten the full gist of Pastor Ituah. I know he came under attack sometime ago. However, I love what I see of his relationship with Ibidun. I doubt it was a case if snatching though🀷

2. God hates divorce and not divorcees, they are his children too. They are very allowed to remarry.

22. Nope i don't thinkπŸ€” so...as long as i can love her and treat her much better with respect..she's a good woman and a good wife buh married a clueless and stupid idiotπŸ˜‚

23. Haba very wrong, why not allow him or her to realize that they need to work on each other

24. No big deal, when I was in the University I snatched most of my friends girlfriends,l had the good looks, a good ride and a well furnished apartment. Although, I ended up using and dumping them all. It was just a game.

1. Mr clueless, this ain't the same as the post.

2. You snatched them for a wrong reason...
      Used and dump them.

3. Anon 18.27, yours was most definitely the reverse. That is leaving reasonable and promising young men for clueless, irresponsible and undeserving you...

25. Adultery Alert πŸ“’ ❌
    As long as they're still married it is adultery.

26. Very wrong abeg. Let her decide on her own to divorce him first. And if she doesn't, just leave her be and face front.

27. To me nothing wrong so far the person that snatched her/him treats her fine and appreciate her and not disappoint her later.

28. Any man or woman that can snatch your spouse is doing you a huge favor

1. A partner that can be taken from you when you both are still together and not separated is not worthy to be in any relationship, so let he or she go so you can be free

29. Absolutely nothing wrong,let someone who values her take charge.

1. I'm actually quite pleased with majority of the comments I'm seeing.

2. Wow @ your comment. I hope your read the post...πŸ€”πŸ€”

Lovelace,

3. Be careful. Someone may say the same about you as a reason for "snatching" your husband

4. Don't worry, you hear ?!

30. I think it is wrong. For me,even to "snatch" someone else's boyfriend will not sit well with me,let alone someone's husband.The "good" person made a decision to be with the "clueless" one. Let him or her decide they want out first...

31. Snatch am already married person? Nah..,. Very wrong.... We're not talking of people dating o. We're talking about married people, azzin husband and wife.... Or, am I getting the question wrong?

32. Absolutely wrong let them loose it first don't prey on loose cannon it could be dangerous

33. It is very wrong in all ramifications. As long as they are still married,it can never be justified. It is stealing and goes against God's commandments. It is called adultery . If you feel your spouse is ungrateful do the honourable thing and leave.

34. Nothing wrong, until you die in the process,nothing wrong o,until them disfigure you with acid,nothing wrong o,until u need spiritual help to solve invisible problem,nothing wrong at all.stay away from other peoples business,i would never take you serious if you co.e gossiping to me about your spouse,never ever.

35. If they're not married, it's allowed. Any single person can be wooed.

1. Yes, it's different from already married couple.
      I agree.

36. I got pregnant and was living with him,he was treating me anyhow because family abandoned me.After I gave birth to my son I wanted to go but family won't accept me back,I was frustrated depressed and even contemplating suicide but my son keeps me going.The man was a beast and I hated him so badly that I refused to give him sex,I refused him paying my dowry.It was hell for me then.One day I met a man we got talking and I told him my situations,he just asked me "want do you really want"?,I replied "I just want my life back!",After one month this man came to the house with police and asked me to start packing my things,I moved out to a one room with a job to sustain me....He came last month to propose to me after 2yrs of mourning his wife(he made a promise to his late wife to mourn her for 2yrs) I don't know what I did to deserve this manπŸ’― he's a MAN and my hero...my family are busy calling me to send them this n that'.He always say to me "baby I can do anything to make you the most happiest and beautiful woman in the whole wide world". sweetheart I love so so much πŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’—

37. I no treat my wife well but no one try to collect her.
    iyalaya everybody

1. Oro buruku lenu were @21:28 don't be surprised that you're living with a container oo cos another person dey enjoy the content.it might be coded chopping @sex or emotional snatching .where another man is everything to her that you're not.wise up and treat her right oo.if you know you know.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚22:22

38. Someone should come and snatch me