Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Choose A Party Guest...

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Choose A Party Guest...

110 comments:

1. I think I fall under the toasted if there's anything like that. There's no party I will go that less than 3 guys will not try to shoot their shot

2. Foodie 🀣🀣 🀣

3. Money collector o, all my family members always ask me to help pick money in their parties. According to my elder sis, she said my eyes dey reach ground well.

4. Foodie and money collector. It's ao bad,that now i tell them of am coming for their occasion I'm not doing anything oh.

5. None of the above!

1. Mine is not here.

I'm the PARTY STOPPER.

1. Money collector oh!

All my friends as made it their duties to make me not enjoy their parties by always making me the treasurer.

4. The dancer.

I love to dance at parties even though it's rubbish dance. I also love to watch people dance

1. Eka you are such a lovely personality with this comment you madeπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. what kind of post is this?

1. A fun post to know where we fit in as a party guest 😘

2. It's for fun, it's not that serious. Cheer up

6. None of the above. Have helped collect monies on my sister and friends weddings but no be the work wey i dey do.
    Maybe foodie thenπŸ˜‰

7. To be honest, i'm all four depending on the party vibe.

If the food looks appetizing, i'm the foodie.
    If the party lit, i'm the dancer.
    If the guys hot, i flirt. (Then single)
    If it's the homie party, i'm the money collector.

1. Perxieee baiby, your head dey there ❤πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ All for me too.

2. Yes to your 1 and 2. I never flirt at parties maybe I will start. πŸ˜„ But you see money collector? Never. Very stressful stuff. I am kuku lazy to start with.

3. Kiks Baibay, you think i'm doing it for free? Esp when it's a birthday bash. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Not all of the money must be accounted for..

4. Perx baby, I think we fall in same category, but I can't remember flirting before.
      It's all fun and games tho...

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Perxian I now get.

8. I am none of the above.

Melancholy

9. The dancer eeehh... which most people don’t expect me to be because I’m naturally introverted but my introversion takes a back seat when I hear good music!!

10. It depends on how close I am to the celebrant, but definitely not the foodie.

11. Replies
    1. Mine is not there. I think I should be the observer. As in checking out people's attiresπŸ€ͺ

12. Replies
    1. Let’s line up hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I will be on the table hailing those dancing whilst eating

2. I even carry nylon in case there's excess🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I'm the foodie. I can't dance to save myself, but twinnie is a stepper.. I love watching pple dance.

4. I'm on this WhatsApp group πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. @Lolzz Miss Aboki ewo..Nylon Ke...@Aproko Queen That is me you just described there o

13. The foodieπŸ˜‹πŸ™ŒπŸ»

&

Also the pressing of phone guy😁

14. The Foodie πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

15. The Foodie abeg. Parte food taste differently 😊😊😊😊😊

16. Ofcourse the dancer,it’ll make your event lively and the couple satisfied dat their guests were happy with how the day went

Foodie will be there dragging food when it’s time to spray money πŸ™„,they’re never satisfied with the treatment meted out on them😞they would even complain of ur souvenir sef

Toaster,oloshi dat his/her only talent is to be flirting,not dat they’re looking for a life partner o,they’re jst looking for fine girls/fresh dudes,abroad returnees,slay kings & mamasπŸ˜‹ to date for a while

Money collector,anybody can assist you to pack money now, but those ones dat u didn’t call,dat will jst hurriedly want to dip hand inside ur cash eh,fear them!dem get plan
    I don do am before,I first of all remove my transport 🀦‍♀️,chai!when I was a student tho,I’m a changed person now πŸ˜‰

17. hehehehehehehehe the money collector.

18. Sorry to portray myself as a glutton but i am a foodie at parties. I do not even dance but love the music and nod my head in appreciation of the loud music while my eyes darts left and right to the food section. Most people at parties are always forming busy pressing their phones so no chit chat to the next person as i would have love to chat

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ sorry to portray myself as a glutton .

2. let's glutton together biko
      There has to be someone to eat the food so it doesn't waste. Who wants to organise a party and no one eats their food?
      I'm the foodie. I can't dance to save my life

3. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Me, I can attend a party without eating at all. I am coming to dance and spray you money and when I'm done dancing, i stroll out of the party ground πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. The foodie jare.🀀

1. The dancer.
      haha

Some ladies be like 'O baby the floor is open'hahahaha

My problem is those mogba moya that bolt away with our sophisticated souvenirs by the time the music is off.
      aarrgghh

20. The dancer Nd partial foodie

21. The dancer oooo
    Make I never hear beat oo my body go don dey vibrate... I’m one of the life of the party

22. The dancer Nd partial foodie

23. The foodie and (the early bird)

Mutually exclusive!

24. The foodie especially small chops if available.

Lovelace

25. My own be say food i no dey eat,dance i no dey dance,money i no collect,flirt i no dey flirt,infact the party dey always dey as though i force myself go.i'm really not the party type so i don't even know the category i belong.

1. I love love parties. Esp wedding parties. I love seeing beautifully dressed people with gele and makeup on fleek.

2. Same here @Miss Aboki... Oh, how I love seeing beautiful ladies and handsome men dressed elegantly.. I love to admire them, while I eatπŸ˜€

26. Foodie then dancer if i have loaded my stomach well

27. The dancer...but the kind of guest i would really love to choose are the money sprayers, those men that come holding cluth purses under their armpits.

28. The foodie y else am I dere pls I come chop oo can’t shout

29. None of the above. I don't really attend parties. If I do, will just be observing people and ofcourse eat. That's all.

30. The foodie..me that can't dance to save my life

31. I'm all in one.. that's why i like attending parties which I know the celebrant or close family.. not in for real food though.. finger food is my thing

32. Foodie o! πŸ€“πŸ€“I love party rice.
    #Fear GOD and keep his commandments#

33. Mogbo Moya
    Foodie(with nylon for bag for extra)
    Dancer(very rubbish dance step ooo)

Gossip

34. Foodie and dancer!!!No music played will waste,and after that i wont mind tasting everything prepared.

35. All the above, depending on my mood.

36. the dancer will do for me oh jare

37. None of the above. I'm always the observer

38. The dancer 🀸🏽‍♀️🀸🏽‍♀️πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

39. Me I think I can be a foodie, because gossip no go let see road do other things. Especially when you see some people wen never pay their pinkin school fees or house rent come dress like say na their papa get first bank. Abi na the sisi when e papa and mama dey face me I head you apartment when come the party with the newest ride. Party gossip can sweet eehh, if you never try am, then you are missing out a lot.

40. Thanks for making me laugh every one

41. Always the money collectorπŸ€“
    Can't even dance 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

42. Na money collector all d way!! Na money collector i do for my cousin's birthday wey one young n cute prince charming see me. Unknown to me DAT he dey watch me through out d party. After d party he came to me. He later told me that he was impressed for my faithfulness. The rest na story we r 10yrs in marriage and still counting by His grace

1. πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ˜
      Biko buy this Prince Charming a nice bottle of wine and tell him we appreciate him.

2. I will 😘😍😘😍πŸ₯°

3. Wow, I love thisπŸ˜πŸ’•

43. Hmm, my mum told me of way woman in d 80s who collected money for her friend at d party. Unknown to her DAT cameraman was covering her, as she dey pick d money dey put an inside bra. It was wen they were watching the video that she saw herself how she dey pick money keep inside bra. No b small shame for her oooo

44. the looker.look on the seat till party finish

45. I follow the dancer πŸ’ƒ

46. The observer and gossipers if u go with your friend, e dey sweet die

47. Foodie and dance. After Belle full, dance dance πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ‘΄πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

48. To be honest I'm the foodie and the dancer

49. Foodie and dance

50. monitoring spirit,Gossip and fashion police , I monitor those that took more than one plate of food and use side eyes to yab them.. then I also check out those with the wrong combination of coloursπŸ˜…πŸ˜… I only do money collector for close relatives

1. Especially with friends, we go yab ehn😊😊

51. Enter your comment...Foodie..I love food oo..first time of commenting, tnk u Stella.I love ur blog..